Find Your BHS Agent

Brown Harris Stevens' exceptional brokers dominate the market for cooperatives, condominiums and townhouses with their rare blend of knowledge and experience with energy and commitment.

Andrea L. Ackerman
Andrea L. Ackerman
aackerman@bhshamptons.com
631-537-4340 | c: 516-356-0900
Eileen Angelo Dual Lic.
Eileen Angelo Dual Lic.
eangelo@bhshamptons.com
212-906-9268 | c: 415-568-8010
Jane Babcook
Jane Babcook
jbabcook@bhshamptons.com
631-537-4346 | c: 631-680-1001
Cynthia R. Barrett
Cynthia R. Barrett
cbarrett@bhshamptons.com
631-537-4322 | c: 917-865-9917
Alex Berlin
Alex Berlin
aberlin@bhshamptons.com
631-537-4353 | c: 734-968-3228
Daniel J. Bruno
Daniel J. Bruno
dbruno@bhsusa.com
631-537-4361 | c: 631-905-7361
Tracy Carey
Tracy Carey
tcarey@bhsusa.com
631-537-4360 | c: 917-414-2703
Anthony C. Cerio
Anthony C. Cerio
tcerio@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6151 | c: 516-456-2031
Mary Ann Cinelli
Mary Ann Cinelli
mcinelli@bhshamptons.com
631-537-4347 | c: 516-551-5923
Theodore Damiecki
Theodore Damiecki
tdamiecki@bhshamptons.com
631-537-4341 | c: 631-259-1690
Juliana Frei Dual Lic.
Juliana Frei Dual Lic.
jfrei@bhsusa.com
212-396-5886 | c: 917-690-9661
Jennifer Friedberg
Jennifer Friedberg
jfriedberg@bhshamptons.com
631-537-4328 | c: 646-573-9525
Berengere Gabet
Berengere Gabet
bgabet@bhshamptons.com
631-537-4329 | c: 305-951-8076
Cecilia Gates
Cecilia Gates
cgates@bhshamptons.com
631-537-4350 | c: 631-255-9001
Angel Joseph Dual Lic.
Angel Joseph Dual Lic.
ajoseph@bhshamptons.com
631-537-4332 | c: 917-699-4800
Kimberly Kakerbeck
Kimberly Kakerbeck
kkakerbeck@bhshamptons.com
631-537-4351 | c: 917-374-5985
Aleksey Khludov
Aleksey Khludov
akhludov@bhsusa.com
631-537-4356 | c: 347-624-9294
Korine M. Konzet
Korine M. Konzet
kkonzet@bhshamptons.com
631-537-4323 | c: 631-258-8577
Debbie Kropf
Debbie Kropf
dkropf@bhshamptons.com
631-537-4348 | c: 631-804-5028
Stephanie J. Louise
Stephanie J. Louise
slouise@bhshamptons.com
631-537-4345 | c: 917-847-4442
Mary Ellen McGuire
Mary Ellen McGuire
mmcguire@bhshamptons.com
631-537-4324 | c: 516-635-3319
Mitchel L. Natter
Mitchel L. Natter
mnatter@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6154 | c: 516-318-5858
Page:  1 2      Next  ›