Find Your BHS Agent

Brown Harris Stevens' exceptional brokers dominate the market for cooperatives, condominiums and townhouses with their rare blend of knowledge and experience with energy and commitment.

Kleanthis Phili Dual Lic.
Kleanthis Phili Dual Lic.
kleonnj@bhsusa.com
212-381-2320 | c: 973-207-5308
Karen Sachs
Karen Sachs
ksachs@bhsusa.com
973-744-6033 | c: 973-809-5623
Lisa B. Schmey
Lisa B. Schmey
lschmey@bhsusa.com
973-744-6033 | c: 201-715-3121
Adele Schnabel
Adele Schnabel
aschnabel@bhsusa.com
973-744-6033 | c: 973-868-9153
Ana Simon
Ana Simon
asimon@bhsusa.com
973-744-6033 | c: 917-743-7975
Nancy L. Skjei
Nancy L. Skjei
nskjei@bhsusa.com
973-744-6033 | c: 973-420-8242
Gail Testa
Gail Testa
gtesta@bhsusa.com
973-744-6033 | c: 973-771-8607
Amelie Tseng
Amelie Tseng
atseng@bhsusa.com
973-744-6033 | c: 973-897-8868
Brigitte Van Note
Brigitte Van Note
bvannote@bhsusa.com
973-744-6033 | c: 973-464-4952
Jim Van Note
Jim Van Note
jvannote@bhsusa.com
973-744-6033 | c: 973-818-7491
‹  Prev      Page:   1 2