Find Your BHS Agent

Brown Harris Stevens' exceptional brokers dominate the market for cooperatives, condominiums and townhouses with their rare blend of knowledge and experience with energy and commitment.

George Vellonakis
George Vellonakis
gvellonakis@bhsusa.com
212-906-0540 | c: 212-505-1744
John Venekamp
John Venekamp
jvenekamp@bhsusa.com
212-588-5619 | c: 917-653-5809
Diana Ventura
Diana Ventura
dventura@bhsusa.com
212-381-2316 | c: 917-806-8487
Mary A. Vetri
Mary A. Vetri
mvetri@bhsusa.com
212-906-0575 | c: 917-969-0048
Ellen G. Victor
Ellen G. Victor
evictor@bhsusa.com
212-906-9386 | c: 914-844-8669
Al Viera
Al Viera
aviera@bhsusa.com
718-613-2092 | c: 917-602-1590
Patrick Vierengel
Patrick Vierengel
pvierengel@bhsusa.com
212-906-0542 | c: 914-500-3074
Michael Villani
Michael Villani
mvillani@bhsusa.com
212-381-2677 | c: 917-689-4786
Victoria Vinokur
Victoria Vinokur
victoria@bhsusa.com
212-712-1168 | c: 917-952-3452
James Joshua Viscardi
James Joshua Viscardi
jviscardi@bhsusa.com
718-613-2709 | c: 212-671-2134
Tova L. Vishnevsky
Tova L. Vishnevsky
tvishnevsky@bhsusa.com
212-452-4514 | c: 646-483-7567
Andrea Vivier
Andrea Vivier
avivier@bhsusa.com
718-878-1896 | c: 202-251-7514
Sheila Vogel
Sheila Vogel
svogel@bhsusa.com
212-381-3222 | c: 917-816-0355
David Wagenheim
David Wagenheim
dwagenheim@bhsusa.com
212-317-7880 | c: 212-920-9217
Lijing
Lijing "Eva" Wang
lwang@bhsusa.com
212-381-6581 | c: 917-842-7119
Ya
Ya "Amy" Wang
awang@bhsusa.com
212-588-5690 | c: 646-660-5541
Delia Jean Ward
Delia Jean Ward
dward@bhsusa.com
212-381-6549 | c: 305-923-6261
‹  Prev      Page:   1 ... 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56      Next  ›