Agent Search, Page 19 - Brown Harris Stevens | Bold Honest Smart, Luxury Real Estate

Brown Harris Stevens | Bold Honest Smart

Our Agents

Jacqueline Valluzzo
Jacqueline Valluzzo
jvalluzzo@bhsusa.com
212-452-6222 | c: 917-846-5869
Ava Van de Water
Ava Van de Water
avandewater@bhsusa.com
561-805-5081 | c: 561-818-8134
Militza Van Doren
Militza Van Doren
mvandoren@bhsusa.com
212-712-1135 | c: 646-209-7070
Lisa Van Wagenen
Lisa Van Wagenen
lisav@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 305-495-8417
David Vazquez
David Vazquez
dvazquez@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 786-897-9970
David Veit
David Veit
dveit@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 954-294-9014
Margaret H. Velard
Margaret H. Velard
mvelard@bhsusa.com
212-588-5660 | c: 646-320-1234
Maria Velez
Maria Velez
mvelez@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 305-299-0810
George Vellonakis
George Vellonakis
gvellonakis@bhsusa.com
212-906-0540 | c: 212-505-1744
John Venekamp
John Venekamp
jvenekamp@bhsusa.com
212-588-5619 | c: 917-653-5809
Mary A. Vetri
Mary A. Vetri
mvetri@bhsusa.com
212-906-0575 | c: 917-969-0048
Ellen G. Victor
Ellen G. Victor
evictor@bhsusa.com
212-906-9386 | c: 914-844-8669
Patrick Vierengel
Patrick Vierengel
pvierengel@bhsusa.com
212-906-0542 | c: 914-500-3074
Victoria Vinokur
Victoria Vinokur
victoria@bhsusa.com
212-712-1168 | c: 917-952-3452
James Joshua Viscardi
James Joshua Viscardi
jviscardi@bhsusa.com
718-613-2709 | c: 212-671-2134
Tova L. Vishnevsky
Tova L. Vishnevsky
tvishnevsky@bhsusa.com
212-452-4514 | c: 646-483-7567
John P. Vitello
John P. Vitello
jvitello@bhshamptons.com
631-204-2407 | c: 516-315-6867
Elizabeth Elena Vitiello
Elizabeth Elena Vitiello
evitiello@bhsusa.com
212-588-5658 | c: 516-398-4101
David Walker
David Walker
dwalker@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 646-256-9030
Ya
Ya "Amy" Wang
awang@bhsusa.com
212-588-5690 | c: 646-660-5541
Josie Wang, CIPS
Josie Wang, CIPS
josie@josiewang.com
305-666-9759 | c: 305-662-9975
Kim Waters
Kim Waters
kwaters@bhsusa.com
561-805-5028 | c: 917-287-8261
Gregory K. Weadock
Gregory K. Weadock
gweadock@bhsusa.com
561-805-5082 | c: 561-309-3666
Danielle Weadock
Danielle Weadock
dweadock@bhsusa.com
212-712-1158 | c: 917-573-1497
Alex Weider
Alex Weider
aweider@bhsusa.com
718-399-4104 | c: 917-373-9039
Carolyn Weiner-Trapness
Carolyn Weiner-Trapness
cwtrapness@bhsusa.com
212-317-3648 | c: 970-306-8265
Albert Weinschenk
Albert Weinschenk
aspen@bhshamptons.com
631-288-5039 | c: 516-383-7148
Jeffery L. Welch
Jeffery L. Welch
jwelch@bhsusa.com
718-399-4132 | c: 718-675-9069
Jing
Jing "Jay" Wen
jwen@bhsusa.com
718-399-4170 | c: 347-564-1763
Jen A. Wening
Jen A. Wening
jwening@bhsusa.com
212-317-3688 | c: 917-656-6884
Suzanne Werson
Suzanne Werson
swerson@bhsusa.com
561-805-5083 | c: 917-213-8914
Joyce L. West
Joyce L. West
jwest@bhsusa.com
212-906-9221 | c: 917-912-1373
Daniel Whitworth
Daniel Whitworth
dwhitworth@bhsusa.com
212-317-3635 | c: 251-223-2614
Lynda C. Wiggins
Lynda C. Wiggins
lwiggins@bhsusa.com
212-906-9219 | c: 917-405-4374
Caitlin Williams
Caitlin Williams
cwilliams@bhsusa.com
212-712-1117 | c: 917-747-7326

< Previous Page      Page: 1 ... 15 16 17 18 19 20      Next Page >

Return to Top