Find Your BHS Agent

Brown Harris Stevens' exceptional brokers dominate the market for cooperatives, condominiums and townhouses with their rare blend of knowledge and experience with energy and commitment.

Gwen Alexis
Gwen Alexis
galexis@bhsusa.com
203-656-6581 | c: 203-858-4742
Sarah Appel
Sarah Appel
sappel@bhsusa.com
203-656-6519 | c: 203-536-8684
Liz Bacon
Liz Bacon
lbacon@bhsusa.com
203-656-6514 | c: 203-856-2913
Mike Barbis
Mike Barbis
mbarbis@bhsusa.com
203-656-6506 | c: 203-434-6577
Ashley Bartolotta
Ashley Bartolotta
abartolotta@bhsusa.com
203-656-6505 | c: 646-271-8430
Jessica Bauers
Jessica Bauers
jessicabauers@bhsusa.com
203-656-6549 | c: 978-501-2751
Melinda Beardsley
Melinda Beardsley
lbeardsley@bhsusa.com
203-656-6534 | c: 203-561-5780
Laura Hines Bickmeyer
Laura Hines Bickmeyer
lhb@bhsusa.com
203-656-6575 | c: 917-846-2713
Hannah Bildahl
Hannah Bildahl
hbildahl@bhsusa.com
203-656-6576 | c: 406-579-6634
Allison Lister Boeckmann
Allison Lister Boeckmann
aboeckmann@bhsusa.com
203-656-5707 | c: 203-273-0399
Karen Bonner
Karen Bonner
kbonner@bhsusa.com
203-656-6567 | c: 917-716-6250
Kate Brame
Kate Brame
kbrame@bhsusa.com
203-656-6517 | c: 240-476-6158
Jill Keating Brannigan
Jill Keating Brannigan
jbrannigan@bhsusa.com
203-656-6598 | c: 203-273-8768
Elmerina Brooks
Elmerina Brooks
ebrooks@bhsusa.com
203-656-6544 | c: 203-524-5779
Caroline Buck
Caroline Buck
cbuck@bhsusa.com
203-656-6578 | c: 203-505-8497
Robert Callahan
Robert Callahan
rcallahan@bhsusa.com
203-656-6577 | c: 203-921-5059
Jennifer Calnen
Jennifer Calnen
jcalnen@bhsusa.com
203-656-6597 | c: 203-521-7366
Sarah Caras
Sarah Caras
scaras@bhsusa.com
203-656-6503 | c: 917-407-1447
Gail S. Cunningham
Gail S. Cunningham
gcunningham@bhsusa.com
203-656-6563 | c: 203-912-7411
John Dauk
John Dauk
jdauk@bhsusa.com
203-656-5700 | c: 203-858-0218
Nancy Dauk
Nancy Dauk
ndauk@bhsusa.com
203-656-6501 | c: 203-858-1146
Amanda Davenport
Amanda Davenport
adavenport@bhsusa.com
203-656-5710 | c: 404-803-0989
Kassandra DeMaio
Kassandra DeMaio
kdemaio@bhsusa.com
203-656-6562 | c: 203-940-2927
Paulette Fontaine Douglas
Paulette Fontaine Douglas
pdouglas@bhsusa.com
203-656-6516 | c: 203-644-4152
Page:  1 2 3 4      Next  ›