Find Your BHS Agent

Brown Harris Stevens' exceptional brokers dominate the market for cooperatives, condominiums and townhouses with their rare blend of knowledge and experience with energy and commitment.

Gina Anastasio
Gina Anastasio
ganastasio@bhsusa.com
631-702-7519 | c: 631-903-2762
Robert Bulanda
Robert Bulanda
rbulanda@bhshamptons.com
631-204-2442 | c: 631-561-7724
Juliana Cukaj
Juliana Cukaj
jcukaj@bhshamptons.com
631-204-2419 | c: 631-903-3322
Amelia M. Doggwiler
Amelia M. Doggwiler
adoggwiler@bhshamptons.com
631-204-2426 | c: 631-875-8120
Richard Finder
Richard Finder
rfinder@bhsusa.com
631-702-7511 | c: 631-338-9251
Joseph A. Gonzalez
Joseph A. Gonzalez
jgonzalez@bhshamptons.com
631-204-2438 | c: 917-617-0957
Valerie Harte
Valerie Harte
vharte@bhshamptons.com
631-204-2427 | c: 646-241-8539
Janice M. Hayden
Janice M. Hayden
jhayden@bhsusa.com
631-702-7513 | c: 631-255-9160
Ann-Marie Horan
Ann-Marie Horan
ahoran@bhsusa.com
631-702-7502 | c: 631-764-0156
Ann-Marie Horan
Ann-Marie Horan
ahoran@bhsusa.com
631-702-7502 | c: 631-764-0156
Maritza Jimenez
Maritza Jimenez
mjimenez@bhshamptons.com
631-204-2411 | c: 631-525-2926
Elyn W. Kronemeyer
Elyn W. Kronemeyer
ekronemeyer@bhshamptons.com
631-204-2432 | c: 516-429-5478
Ginevra Lang
Ginevra Lang
glang@bhshamptons.com
631-204-2414 | c: 631-902-2023
Richard  G. Lennon
Richard G. Lennon
rlennon@bhshamptons.com
631-204-2410 | c: 631-338-8578
Cristina Matos
Cristina Matos
cmatos@bhshamptons.com
631-204-2408 | c: 631-766-3378
Marie McCullough
Marie McCullough
mmccullough@bhshamptons.com
631-204-2420 | c: 646-643-9706
Alana M. Normile  Dual Lic.
Alana M. Normile Dual Lic.
anormile@bhsusa.com
212-906-9293 | c: 203-984-5855
Leslie O'Shea Dual Lic.
Leslie O'Shea Dual Lic.
loshea@bhsusa.com
631-287-4900 | c: 917-841-7665
Anne M. Prosser
Anne M. Prosser
aprosser@bhsusa.com
631-287-4900 | c: 917-841-7665
Stephen Rogoski
Stephen Rogoski
srogoski@bhshamptons.com
631-204-2428 | c: 631-601-9564
Nanette Rosenberg
Nanette Rosenberg
nrosenberg@bhshamptons.com
631-204-2415 | c: 646-319-6711
Jeffrey A. Smith
Jeffrey A. Smith
jeffreysmith@bhshamptons.com
631-204-2421 | c: 917-837-6706
Page:  1 2      Next  ›