Agent Search, Southampton - Brown Harris Stevens | Bold Honest Smart, Luxury Real Estate

Brown Harris Stevens | Bold Honest Smart

Our Agents

Robert Bulanda
Robert Bulanda
rbulanda@bhshamptons.com
631-204-2442 | c: 631-561-7724
June Cantwell
June Cantwell
jcantwell@bhshamptons.com
631-287-4900 | c: 973-896-4968
Juliana Cukaj
Juliana Cukaj
jcukaj@bhshamptons.com
631-204-2419 | c: 631-903-3322
Amelia M. Doggwiler
Amelia M. Doggwiler
adoggwiler@bhshamptons.com
631-204-2426 | c: 631-875-8120
Joseph A. Gonzalez
Joseph A. Gonzalez
jgonzalez@bhshamptons.com
631-204-2438 | c: 917-617-0957
Valerie Harte
Valerie Harte
vharte@bhshamptons.com
631-204-2427 | c: 646-241-8539
Maritza Jimenez
Maritza Jimenez
mjimenez@bhshamptons.com
631-204-2411 | c: 631-525-2926
Elyn W. Kronemeyer
Elyn W. Kronemeyer
ekronemeyer@bhshamptons.com
631-204-2432 | c: 516-429-5478
Ginevra Lang
Ginevra Lang
glang@bhshamptons.com
631-204-2414 | c: 631-902-2023
Richard  G. Lennon
Richard G. Lennon
rlennon@bhshamptons.com
631-204-2410 | c: 631-338-8578
Cristina Matos
Cristina Matos
cmatos@bhshamptons.com
631-204-2408 | c: 631-766-3378
Marie McCullough
Marie McCullough
mmccullough@bhshamptons.com
631-204-2420 | c: 646-643-9706
Leslie O'Shea Dual Lic.
Leslie O'Shea Dual Lic.
loshea@bhsusa.com
631-287-4900 | c: 917-841-7665
Stephen Rogoski
Stephen Rogoski
srogoski@bhshamptons.com
631-204-2428 | c: 631-601-9564
Nanette Rosenberg
Nanette Rosenberg
nrosenberg@bhshamptons.com
631-204-2415 | c: 646-319-6711
Jeffrey A. Smith
Jeffrey A. Smith
jeffreysmith@bhshamptons.com
631-204-2421 | c: 917-837-6706
John P. Vitello
John P. Vitello
jvitello@bhshamptons.com
631-204-2407 | c: 516-315-6867
Jennifer L. Wisner
Jennifer L. Wisner
jwisner@bhshamptons.com
631-204-2424 | c: 631-276-9598

Page: 1

Return to Top