Find Your BHS Agent

Brown Harris Stevens' exceptional brokers dominate the market for cooperatives, condominiums and townhouses with their rare blend of knowledge and experience with energy and commitment.

Richard Berman
Richard Berman
rberman@bhsusa.com
561-805-5050 | c: 561-723-6203
Susan Brown
Susan Brown
susanbrown@bhsusa.com
561-805-5076 | c: 956-592-5464
Christopher Callahan
Christopher Callahan
ccallahan@bhsusa.com
561-805-5050 | c: 561-301-0796
Yakajahira Canubida
Yakajahira Canubida
ycanubida@bhsusa.com
561-805-5050 | c: 561-860-4137
Stephen Feldman
Stephen Feldman
sfeldman@bhsusa.com
561-805-5050 | c: 561-860-4137
Lauren Greaves
Lauren Greaves
lgreaves@bhsusa.com
561-805-5019 | c: 302-430-1258
Kelsey Haney
Kelsey Haney
khaney@bhsusa.com
561-805-5050 | c: 561-222-4567
Marta Hardyman
Marta Hardyman
mhardyman@bhsusa.com
561-805-5015 | c: 862-251-2772
Sabra Kirkpatrick
Sabra Kirkpatrick
skirkpatrick@bhsusa.com
561-805-5052 | c: 561-628-2077
Sarah Koenig
Sarah Koenig
skoenig@bhsusa.com
561-805-5022 | c: 561-662-9570
Lauren LaHatte
Lauren LaHatte
llahatte@bhsusa.com
561-805-5050 | c: 561-501-3768
Haydee Levitt
Haydee Levitt
hlevitt@bhsusa.com
561-805-5070 | c: 561-818-9341
Gisela Moro
Gisela Moro
gmoro@bhsusa.com
561-805-5050 | c: 561-891-2192
Cara Pregadio
Cara Pregadio
cpregadio@bhsusa.com
561-805-5050 | c: 561-596-9173
Christina Rooney
Christina Rooney
crooney@bhsusa.com
561-805-5050 | c: 561-385-1331
Mark Steinman
Mark Steinman
msteinman@bhsusa.com
561-805-5050 | c: 561-876-6232
John H. Stewart
John H. Stewart
jstewart@bhsusa.com
561-805-5050 | c: 561-818-0890
Mark Syben
Mark Syben
msyben@bhsusa.com
561-805-5050 | c: 561-644-9603