Find Your BHS Agent

Brown Harris Stevens' exceptional brokers dominate the market for cooperatives, condominiums and townhouses with their rare blend of knowledge and experience with energy and commitment.

Traci Byers
Traci Byers
tbyers@bhsusa.com
212-381-2578 | c: 347-671-4729
Scottie Cabrera
Scottie Cabrera
scabrera@bhsusa.com
212-381-2553 | c: 213-359-3935
Janet Charles, Esq
Janet Charles, Esq
jcharles@bhsusa.com
212-521-5747 | c: 201-419-4361
Rosaria Sara DiMaggio
Rosaria Sara DiMaggio
sdimaggio@bhsusa.com
212-381-2528 | c: 917-687-6247
Vivian Ducat
Vivian Ducat
vducat@bhsusa.com
212-381-2598 | c: 917-301-1120
Dina Foster-Osbourne
Dina Foster-Osbourne
dfosterosbourne@bhsusa.com
212-381-2520 | c: 917-747-4806
Todd Fries
Todd Fries
bfries@bhsusa.com
212-381-2552 | c: 917-714-8893
Karen A. Gastiaburo
Karen A. Gastiaburo
kgastiaburo@bhsusa.com
212-381-2507 | c: 917-885-9136
Leesa E. Grant
Leesa E. Grant
lgrant@bhsusa.com
212-381-2501 | c: 917-224-5958
Sharon Harris
Sharon Harris
sharonharris@bhsusa.com
212-381-2595 | c: 917-687-2046
Ariela Heilman
Ariela Heilman
aheilman@bhsusa.com
212-381-2581 | c: 917-439-6070
Adam Horowitz
Adam Horowitz
ahorowitz@bhsusa.com
212-381-2597 | c: 646-294-2317
Norman Horowitz
Norman Horowitz
nhorowitz@bhsusa.com
212-381-4214 | c: 917-837-3497
Ashley Jeudy
Ashley Jeudy
ajeudy@bhsusa.com
212-381-2591 | c: 631-835-2241
Michael Kelley-Bradford
Michael Kelley-Bradford
mbradford@bhsusa.com
212-381-2515 | c: 347-781-8625
Amela Kadric Manhattan
Amela Kadric Manhattan
amelakadric@bhsusa.com
718-878-1719 | c: 646-267-9569
Deborah Miller
Deborah Miller
debmiller@bhsusa.com
212-381-2580 | c: 646-922-4427
Whitney Osentoski
Whitney Osentoski
wosentoski@bhsusa.com
212-381-2560 | c: 917-804-0134
Sarah Pedersen
Sarah Pedersen
spedersen@bhsusa.com
212-381-2562 | c: 917-826-4756
Shoshana Ribeiro
Shoshana Ribeiro
sribeiro@bhsusa.com
212-381-2339 | c: 917-371-8168
DeAnna D. Rieber
DeAnna D. Rieber
drieber@bhsusa.com
212-381-2586 | c: 646-327-1572
Page:  1 2      Next  ›