Find Your BHS Agent

Brown Harris Stevens' exceptional brokers dominate the market for cooperatives, condominiums and townhouses with their rare blend of knowledge and experience with energy and commitment.

Jamil Barrett
Jamil Barrett
jbarrett@bhsusa.com
718-878-1717 | c: 585-479-0090
Brian Beaudry
Brian Beaudry
bbeaudry@bhsusa.com
718-878-1712 | c: 561-371-1648
Deborah Camacho
Deborah Camacho
dcamacho@bhsusa.com
718-878-1727 | c: 914-418-4118
Anthony
Anthony "Tony" Coll
tcoll@bhsusa.com
718-878-1700 | c: 917-455-7580
Khadija El Bertai
Khadija El Bertai
kelbertai@bhsusa.com
718-878-1731 | c: 929-228-2912
Tobie Garfinkle
Tobie Garfinkle
tgarfinkle@bhsusa.com
718-878-1711 | c: 646-335-2281
Julie Gaynor, Riverdale
Julie Gaynor, Riverdale
juliegaynor@bhsusa.com
212-317-7850 | c: 917-816-7529
Nanette Gran
Nanette Gran
ngran@bhsusa.com
718-878-1703 | c: 917-604-9954
Julia Gran
Julia Gran
jgran@bhsusa.com
718-878-1716 | c: 917-279-4591
RoseAnn Hermann
RoseAnn Hermann
rhermann@bhsusa.com
718-878-1924 | c: 914-522-3245
Ediberto Hernandez
Ediberto Hernandez
ehernandez@bhsusa.com
212-381-2451 | c: 917-232-2120
Amela Kadric
Amela Kadric
akadric@bhsusa.com
718-878-1719 | c: 646-267-9569
Fitim Kelmendi
Fitim Kelmendi
fkelmendi@bhsusa.com
718-878-1702 | c: 917-558-4215
Adinah Kranzler
Adinah Kranzler
akranzler@bhsusa.com
718-878-1714 | c: 917-607-2230
Scott Kriger
Scott Kriger
skriger@bhsusa.com
718-878-1715 | c: 646-773-7231
Jeffrey O. Larsen
Jeffrey O. Larsen
jol@bhsusa.com
718-878-1915 | c: 917-687-4673
Stephen Blair. Levine
Stephen Blair. Levine
slevine@bhsusa.com
518-828-0181 | c: 323-649-2844
Deborah R. Miller
Deborah R. Miller
dmiller@bhsusa.com
212-381-2580 | c: 646-922-4427
Kevin Moore
Kevin Moore
komoore@bhsusa.com
212-317-7811 | c: 914-479-9490
Page:  1 2      Next  ›