Find Your BHS Agent

Brown Harris Stevens' exceptional brokers dominate the market for cooperatives, condominiums and townhouses with their rare blend of knowledge and experience with energy and commitment.

Michelle Cadden
Michelle Cadden
mcadden@bhsusa.com
212-381-2209 | c: 646-489-7125
Manuel Calixto
Manuel Calixto
mcalixto@bhsusa.com
212-381-2240 | c: 917-818-1300
John Caraccioli
John Caraccioli
jcaraccioli@bhsusa.com
212-381-2236 | c: 917-991-4950
Joan Cargill
Joan Cargill
jcargill@bhsusa.com
212-381-2279 | c: 917-544-0200
Alexandra Compton
Alexandra Compton
acompton@bhsusa.com
212-381-2394 | c: 917-822-7130
Don Correia
Don Correia
dcorreia@bhsusa.com
212-381-2371 | c: 917-374-5912
Taryn Crampton
Taryn Crampton
tcrampton@bhsusa.com
212-381-2273 | c: 917-972-7387
Madeleine Dale
Madeleine Dale
mdale@bhsusa.com
212-381-2290 | c: 917-309-6560
Brooke Davida
Brooke Davida
bdavida@bhsusa.com
212-381-2295 | c: 212-361-9442
Francyne A. de Buck
Francyne A. de Buck
fdebuck@bhsusa.com
212-381-2353 | c: 917-538-7144
Isaac De Castro, Westside
Isaac De Castro, Westside
idecastro@bhsusa.com
212-381-2697 | c: 732-447-4350
Kelly Deadmon
Kelly Deadmon
kdeadmon@bhsusa.com
212-381-2347 | c: 917-204-7155
George DeMarco
George DeMarco
gdemarco@bhsusa.com
212-381-2348 | c: 646-825-1756
Michael DeRosa
Michael DeRosa
mderosa@bhsusa.com
212-381-2364 | c: 551-427-0589
Robyn Diament
Robyn Diament
rdiament@bhsusa.com
212-381-2261 | c: 917-533-3709
Thomas Doelger
Thomas Doelger
tdoelger@bhsusa.com
212-381-2338 | c: 860-921-6439
Katherine Duclos
Katherine Duclos
kduclos@bhsusa.com
212-381-2355 | c: 646-209-5923
Michole Eisenberg
Michole Eisenberg
meisenberg@bhsusa.com
212-381-2289 | c: 646-373-4082
Diana Erbieva - Yamanaka
Diana Erbieva - Yamanaka
dyamanaka@bhsusa.com
212-381-2259 | c: 718-594-2225
Lisa Fountain
Lisa Fountain
lfountain@bhsusa.com
212-381-2698 | c: 830-832-1214
‹  Prev      Page:   1 2 3 4 5 6 7      Next  ›