Find Your BHS Agent

Brown Harris Stevens' exceptional brokers dominate the market for cooperatives, condominiums and townhouses with their rare blend of knowledge and experience with energy and commitment.

Michele Franco Perez
Michele Franco Perez
michele@bhsusa.com
212-381-2232 | c: 917-673-4445
Feargal Gleeson
Feargal Gleeson
fgleeson@bhsusa.com
212-381-2352 | c: 347-922-1590
Lawrence Goldschlager
Lawrence Goldschlager
lgoldschlager@bhsusa.com
212-381-2311 | c: 917-559-7318
Barbara Good
Barbara Good
bgood@bhsusa.com
212-381-2237 | c: 917-797-8871
Jeffrey Goodman
Jeffrey Goodman
jgoodman@bhsusa.com
212-381-2280 | c: 646-306-4761
Elinor Gordon
Elinor Gordon
elgordon@bhsusa.com
212-381-2631 | c: 646-408-8771
Patricia Gustina
Patricia Gustina
pgustina@bhsusa.com
212-381-2313 | c: 917-612-9933
Anna Hetzel
Anna Hetzel
ahetzel@bhsusa.com
212-381-2390 | c: 917-282-9555
Catherine Holmes
Catherine Holmes
cholmes@bhsusa.com
212-381-2286 | c: 917-209-0800
Thomas Holmes
Thomas Holmes
tholmes@bhsusa.com
212-381-2287 | c: 917-209-0900
Jason Homa
Jason Homa
jhoma@bhsusa.com
212-381-2630 | c: 917-584-7157
Shebrelle Hunter-Green
Shebrelle Hunter-Green
sgreen@bhsusa.com
212-381-2583 | c: 917-312-9097
Maryann Johnson
Maryann Johnson
mjohnson@bhsusa.com
212-381-2328 | c: 917-509-6096
Nicholas Johnson
Nicholas Johnson
njohnson@bhsusa.com
212-381-2267 | c: 718-213-0574
Woojin
Woojin "Neo" Jung
neo@bhsusa.com
212-381-3323 | c: 347-356-3658
‹  Prev      Page:   1 2 3 4 5 6 7      Next  ›