Find Your BHS Agent

Brown Harris Stevens' exceptional brokers dominate the market for cooperatives, condominiums and townhouses with their rare blend of knowledge and experience with energy and commitment.

Elizabeth Abbott
Elizabeth Abbott
eabbott@bhsusa.com
212-381-3349 | c: 917-912-3762
Ghislaine Absy
Ghislaine Absy
gabsy@bhsusa.com
212-906-9243 | c: 646-220-7546
Carl B. Adams
Carl B. Adams
cadams@bhsusa.com
212-906-9389 | c: 646-344-0009
Kirsten Aiello
Kirsten Aiello
kaiello@bhsusa.com
212-906-9310 | c: 917-405-8544
Paul Anand
Paul Anand
panand@bhsusa.com
212-452-6275 | c: 917-207-7847
Cathy Angert
Cathy Angert
cangert@bhsusa.com
212-906-9377 | c: 347-330-0742
Jack C. Anteby
Jack C. Anteby
janteby@bhsusa.com
212-452-6278 | c: 732-865-4743
Joshua D. Arcus
Joshua D. Arcus
jarcus@bhsusa.com
212-712-1180 | c: 518-461-0668
Ann Arthur
Ann Arthur
aarthur@bhsusa.com
212-381-3392 | c: 917-273-0700
Ana Atencio de Arnal
Ana Atencio de Arnal
aatencio@bhsusa.com
212-452-6268 | c: 917-273-6379
Sandra Balan
Sandra Balan
sbalan@bhsusa.com
212-588-5644 | c: 917-273-0763
Rosario G. Baldwin
Rosario G. Baldwin
rbaldwin@bhsusa.com
212-358-5853 | c: 917-744-2970
Deborah F. Bancroft
Deborah F. Bancroft
dbancroft@bhsusa.com
212-452-6242 | c: 917-880-2910
Billie Sunday Banks
Billie Sunday Banks
bbanks@bhsusa.com
212-712-1119 | c: 949-861-1155
Cheryl Bassin
Cheryl Bassin
cbassin@bhsusa.com
212-906-9201 | c: 917-414-8744
Margaret H. Bay
Margaret H. Bay
mbay@bhsusa.com
212-906-9308 | c: 917-660-3892
Patricia M. Beckwith
Patricia M. Beckwith
pbeckwith@bhsusa.com
212-712-1172 | c: 917-744-6185
Charlotte Beckwith Quadri
Charlotte Beckwith Quadri
cquadri@bhsusa.com
212-712-1173 | c: 917-744-6184
Kaori Bell
Kaori Bell
kbell@bhsusa.com
212-712-1130 | c: 917-886-3091
Marjory S. Berkowitz
Marjory S. Berkowitz
mberkowitz@bhsusa.com
212-396-5829 | c: 646-894-9114
Adrienne Berman
Adrienne Berman
aberman@bhsusa.com
212-452-6212 | c: 646-298-5017
Page:  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17      Next  ›