Find Your BHS Agent

Brown Harris Stevens' exceptional brokers dominate the market for cooperatives, condominiums and townhouses with their rare blend of knowledge and experience with energy and commitment.

Elizabeth Abbott
Elizabeth Abbott
eabbott@bhsusa.com
212-381-3349 | c: 917-912-3762
Ghislaine Absy
Ghislaine Absy
gabsy@bhsusa.com
212-906-9243 | c: 646-220-7546
Carl B. Adams
Carl B. Adams
cadams@bhsusa.com
212-906-9389 | c: 646-344-0009
Paul Anand
Paul Anand
panand@bhsusa.com
212-452-6275 | c: 917-207-7847
Cathy Angert
Cathy Angert
cangert@bhsusa.com
212-906-9377 | c: 347-330-0742
Joshua D. Arcus
Joshua D. Arcus
jarcus@bhsusa.com
212-712-1180 | c: 518-461-0668
Ann Arthur
Ann Arthur
aarthur@bhsusa.com
212-381-3392 | c: 917-273-0700
Ana Atencio de Arnal
Ana Atencio de Arnal
aatencio@bhsusa.com
212-452-6268 | c: 917-273-6379
Hiba Abu Baker
Hiba Abu Baker
hbaker@bhsusa.com
212-712-1175 | c: 571-251-1454
Sandra Balan
Sandra Balan
sbalan@bhsusa.com
212-588-5644 | c: 917-273-0763
Rosario G. Baldwin
Rosario G. Baldwin
rbaldwin@bhsusa.com
212-396-5853 | c: 917-972-8895
Deborah F. Bancroft
Deborah F. Bancroft
dbancroft@bhsusa.com
212-452-6242 | c: 917-880-2910
Cheryl Bassin
Cheryl Bassin
cbassin@bhsusa.com
212-906-9201 | c: 917-414-8744
Athenes Bauza
Athenes Bauza
abauza@bhsusa.com
212-452-6294 | c: 845-467-7219
Margaret H. Bay
Margaret H. Bay
mbay@bhsusa.com
212-906-9308 | c: 917-660-3892
Patricia M. Beckwith
Patricia M. Beckwith
pbeckwith@bhsusa.com
212-712-1172 | c: 917-744-6185
Charlotte Beckwith Quadri
Charlotte Beckwith Quadri
cquadri@bhsusa.com
212-712-1173 | c: 917-744-6184
Kaori Bell
Kaori Bell
kbell@bhsusa.com
212-712-1130 | c: 917-886-3091
Marjory S. Berkowitz
Marjory S. Berkowitz
mberkowitz@bhsusa.com
212-396-5829 | c: 646-894-9114
Page:  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17      Next  ›