Find Your BHS Agent

Brown Harris Stevens' exceptional brokers dominate the market for cooperatives, condominiums and townhouses with their rare blend of knowledge and experience with energy and commitment.

Jeanette Kraines
Jeanette Kraines
jkraines@bhsusa.com
212-381-4291 | c: 201-280-0167
Alan Krevis
Alan Krevis
akrevis@bhsusa.com
212-381-6566 | c: 917-603-1128
Joseph Jake Kringdon
Joseph Jake Kringdon
jkringdon@bhsusa.com
212-381-4263 | c: 339-236-0507
Christopher Kromer
Christopher Kromer
ckromer@bhsusa.com
212-381-2334 | c: 917-972-8646
Christie LaRusso
Christie LaRusso
clarusso@bhsusa.com
212-381-6543 | c: 732-233-0343
Mia Le
Mia Le
mle@bhsusa.com
212-381-4237 | c: 347-257-2710
Tiffany Lee
Tiffany Lee
tiffanylee@bhsusa.com
212-381-4210 | c: 347-860-0763
Cherie Lee
Cherie Lee
cherielee@bhsusa.com
212-381-6524 | c: 917-553-6219
Jenet Levy
Jenet Levy
jlevy@bhsusa.com
212-381-4268 | c: 718-744-7158
Barbara Licalzi
Barbara Licalzi
blicalzi@bhsusa.com
212-381-4228 | c: 917-826-2037
Charisse Louallen
Charisse Louallen
clouallen@bhsusa.com
212-381-4217 | c: 917-501-7424
Dugald Loughnan
Dugald Loughnan
dloughnan @bhsusa.com
212-381-2458 | c: 775-247-8416
Yan Luo
Yan Luo
yanluo@bhsusa.com
212-381-6505 | c: 646-251-1752
Jeanne Lutfy
Jeanne Lutfy
jlutfy@bhsusa.com
212-381-6573 | c: 917-685-8340
Kerrie Lynch
Kerrie Lynch
klynch@bhsusa.com
212-381-6583 | c: 917-686-1393
Meg Lyons Nieves
Meg Lyons Nieves
mnevins@bhsusa.com
212-381-6507 | c: 646-581-8671
Brendan M. Maher
Brendan M. Maher
bmaher@bhsusa.com
212-381-6506 | c: 646-539-8661
Clifford Marks
Clifford Marks
cmarks@bhsusa.com
212-381-6576 | c: 914-621-6729
Matt Martin
Matt Martin
mmartin@bhsusa.com
212-521-5704 | c: 323-790-6288
Felipe Martinez
Felipe Martinez
fmartinez@bhsusa.com
212-521-5733 | c: 678-438-2210
Elaine Masci
Elaine Masci
emasci@bhsusa.com
212-521-5708 | c: 917-400-1465
‹  Prev      Page:   1 2 3 4 5 6 7      Next  ›