Find Your BHS Agent

Brown Harris Stevens' exceptional brokers dominate the market for cooperatives, condominiums and townhouses with their rare blend of knowledge and experience with energy and commitment.

Mitchell Seligman
Mitchell Seligman
mseligman@bhsusa.com
212-521-5710 | c: 917-715-6992
Victor Setton
Victor Setton
vsetton@bhsusa.com
212-381-6564 | c: 917-589-7753
Anna Shagalov
Anna Shagalov
anna@bhsusa.com
212-381-4216 | c: 917-912-5762
Russell Sheaffer
Russell Sheaffer
rsheaffer@bhsusa.com
212-381-4218 | c: 347-531-1122
Joyce Sheena
Joyce Sheena
jsheena@bhsusa.com
212-381-4239 | c: 917-445-5500
Jessica Silver
Jessica Silver
jessica@bhsusa.com
212-381-6575 | c: 646-554-5672
Barry Silverman
Barry Silverman
bsilverman@bhsusa.com
212-381-6574 | c: 646-246-4440
Susan Singer
Susan Singer
ssinger@bhsusa.com
212-381-4231 | c: 917-207-6368
Vincent Smith
Vincent Smith
vsmith@bhsusa.com
212-381-6534 | c: 973-432-3788
Jason Solis
Jason Solis
jsolis@bhsusa.com
212-381-4244 | c: 310-770-0940
Joel Stanger
Joel Stanger
jstanger@bhsusa.com
212-381-6509 | c: 917-379-6368
Xanthe Tabor
Xanthe Tabor
xtabor@bhsusa.com
212-521-5701 | c: 917-941-1302
Zoe Tack
Zoe Tack
zoe@bhsusa.com
212-381-6548 | c: 917-445-0188
Celia Linda Taitelbaum
Celia Linda Taitelbaum
ltaitelbaum@bhsusa.com
212-521-5784 | c: 917-912-8610
Daniel Thompson
Daniel Thompson
dthompson@bhsusa.com
212-381-4270 | c: 917-757-8648
‹  Prev      Page:   1 2 3 4 5 6 7      Next  ›