Find Your BHS Agent

Brown Harris Stevens' exceptional brokers dominate the market for cooperatives, condominiums, townhouses and single family homes with their rare blend of knowledge and experience with energy and commitment.

Leah G Blesoff
Leah G Blesoff
lgblesoff@bhsusa.com
212-381-2376 | c: 917-755-9936
Matt Brown
Matt Brown
mbrown@bhsusa.com
201-478-6709 | c: 201-805-7403
Christopher Bujnowski
Christopher Bujnowski
cbujnowski@bhsusa.com
201-478-6719 | c: 973-906-5077
Clare Cossio
Clare Cossio
ccossio@bhsusa.com
201-478-6711 | c: 917-215-0068
Peter Cossio
Peter Cossio
pcossio@bhsusa.com
201-478-6710 | c: 917-855-5817
Isaac L. De Castro
Isaac L. De Castro
isaacdecastro@bhsusa.com
201-633-7603 | c: 732-447-4350
Dale Fior
Dale Fior
dfior@bhsusa.com
201-478-6745 | c: 201-463-3017
Natalie Gutin
Natalie Gutin
ngutin@bhsusa.com
201-478-6720 | c: 917-804-2431
Deok
Deok "Alex" H. Lee
alee@bhsusa.com
201-478-6717 | c: 201-815-0313
Frances H. Lucy
Frances H. Lucy
fhlucy@bhsusa.com
212-381-2374 | c: 917-941-0585
Jessica Rausch
Jessica Rausch
jrausch@bhsusa.com
201-478-6739 | c: 402-580-8850
Daisy Ruiz
Daisy Ruiz
druiz@bhsusa.com
201-478-6715 | c: 201-739-5547
Sharon Shahinian
Sharon Shahinian
sshahinian@bhsusa.com
201-478-6730 | c: 201-618-0373
Lori Staselis
Lori Staselis
lstaselis@bhsusa.com
201-478-6732 | c: 201-970-1318
Page:  1 2      Next  ›