Find Your BHS Agent

Brown Harris Stevens' exceptional brokers dominate the market for cooperatives, condominiums and townhouses with their rare blend of knowledge and experience with energy and commitment.

Gina Anastasio
Gina Anastasio
ganastasio@bhsusa.com
631-702-7519 | c: 631-903-2762
Toni Marie Concepcion
Toni Marie Concepcion
tconcepcion@bhsusa.com
631-735-5587 | c: 917-969-7896
Kathleen Cooper
Kathleen Cooper
katiecooper@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6169 | c: 908-377-9292
Timothy R. English
Timothy R. English
tenglish@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6106 | c: 631-655-9358
Sarah Ferguson
Sarah Ferguson
sferguson@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6124 | c: 917-626-3922
Lauren Field
Lauren Field
lfield@bhshamptons.com
631-725-5567 | c: 631-335-8124
Jeanne Galante
Jeanne Galante
jgalante@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6184 | c: 203-984-0438
Maureen J. Geary
Maureen J. Geary
mgeary@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6167 | c: 631-766-0066
John Giruzzi
John Giruzzi
jgiruzzi@bhsusa.com
631-327-7157 | c: 631-327-7157
Linley Pennebaker Hagen
Linley Pennebaker Hagen
lhagen@bhshamptons.com
631-725-5583 | c: 516-429-1808
Jane E. Holden
Jane E. Holden
jeholden@bhshamptons.com
631-725-5581 | c: 631-987-8804
Donna L. Landry
Donna L. Landry
dlandry@bhshamptons.com
631-725-5573 | c: 631-566-5511
Anthony J. Marr
Anthony J. Marr
tmarr@bhsusa.com
631-903-6158 | c: 631-375-6360
Kathleen Mulcahy
Kathleen Mulcahy
kmulcahy@bhshamptons.com
631-725-5582 | c: 917-716-6068
Stacy Pennebaker
Stacy Pennebaker
spennebaker@bhshamptons.com
516-532-5765 | c: 516-532-5765
Jesse Spooner
Jesse Spooner
jspooner@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6164 | c: 631-903-4349
Clare J. Tenkarian
Clare J. Tenkarian
ctenkarian@bhshamptons.com
631-725-5586 | c: 631-745-2274