Agent Search, Sag Harbor - Brown Harris Stevens | Bold Honest Smart, Luxury Real Estate

Brown Harris Stevens | Bold Honest Smart

Our Agents

Kathleen Cooper
Kathleen Cooper
katiecooper@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6169 | c: 908-377-9292
Hally E. Dinkel
Hally E. Dinkel
hdinkel@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6172 | c: 516-297-0482
Timothy R. English
Timothy R. English
tenglish@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6106 | c: 631-655-9358
Sarah Ferguson
Sarah Ferguson
sferguson@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6124 | c: 917-626-3922
Lauren Field
Lauren Field
lfield@bhshamptons.com
631-725-5567 | c: 631-335-8124
Jeanne Galante
Jeanne Galante
jgalante@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6184 | c: 203-984-0438
Maureen J. Geary
Maureen J. Geary
mgeary@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6167 | c: 631-766-0066
Linley Pennebaker Hagen
Linley Pennebaker Hagen
lhagen@bhshamptons.com
631-725-5583 | c: 516-429-1808
Jane E. Holden
Jane E. Holden
jeholden@bhshamptons.com
631-725-5581 | c: 631-987-8804
Corinne Jones
Corinne Jones
corinnejones@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6159 | c: 631-603-2403
Donna L. Landry
Donna L. Landry
dlandry@bhsusa.com
631-725-5573 | c: 631-566-5511
Anthony J. Marr
Anthony J. Marr
tmarr@bhsusa.com
631-903-6158 | c: 631-375-6360
Kathleen Mulcahy
Kathleen Mulcahy
kmulcahy@bhshamptons.com
631-725-5582 | c: 917-716-6068
Stacy Pennebaker
Stacy Pennebaker
spennebaker@bhshamptons.com
631-725-5578 | c: 516-532-5765
Jesse Spooner
Jesse Spooner
jspooner@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6164 | c: 631-903-4349
Clare J. Tenkarian
Clare J. Tenkarian
ctenkarian@bhshamptons.com
631-725-5586 | c: 631-745-2274

Page: 1

Return to Top