Find Your BHS Agent

Brown Harris Stevens' exceptional brokers dominate the market for cooperatives, condominiums and townhouses with their rare blend of knowledge and experience with energy and commitment.

Meghan Athnos
Meghan Athnos
mathnos@bhsusa.com
203-329-8801 | c: 203-918-1215
Deborah L. Camacho
Deborah L. Camacho
dlcamacho@bhsusa.com
203-329-8801 | c: 914-418-4118
Dave Campana
Dave Campana
dcampana@bhsusa.com
203-329-8801 | c: 203-536-0327
Alyssa Capone
Alyssa Capone
acapone@bhsusa.com
203-329-8801 | c: 203-667-4418
Brad Cooper
Brad Cooper
bcooper@bhsusa.com
203-329-8801 | c: 917-648-0008
Sharon D'Arinzo
Sharon D'Arinzo
sdarinzo@bhsusa.com
203-329-8801 | c: 203-249-3123
Seema Dohil
Seema Dohil
sdohil@bhsusa.com
203-329-8801 | c: 203-561-4212
Muffie Dunn
Muffie Dunn
mdunn@bhsusa.com
203-329-8801 | c: 917-428-1219
Diane Eliades
Diane Eliades
deliades@bhsusa.com
203-329-8801 | c: 203-273-1881
Tammy Felenstein
Tammy Felenstein
tfelenstein@bhsusa.com
203-329-8801 | c: 203-219-9391
Gabriela
Gabriela "Gabby" Field
gfield@bhsusa.com
203-329-8801 | c: 646-250-2024
Rich Frattaroli
Rich Frattaroli
rfrattaroli@bhsusa.com
203-329-8801 | c: 203-554-1732
Rhoda Freedberg
Rhoda Freedberg
rfreedberg@bhsusa.com
203-329-8801 | c: 203-321-9638
Jessica Gaglio
Jessica Gaglio
jgaglio@bhsusa.com
203-329-8100 | c: 203-223-3473
Diane Handley
Diane Handley
dhandley@bhsusa.com
203-329-8801 | c: 203-912-9958
H. Juergen Hess
H. Juergen Hess
jhess@bhsusa.com
203-329-8801 | c: 914-409-8925
Dave Johnson
Dave Johnson
djohnson@bhsusa.com
203-329-8801 | c: 203-253-5670
Karolina Klos
Karolina Klos
kklos@bhsusa.com
203-329-8801 | c: 203-252-1836
Paula Kroll
Paula Kroll
pkroll@bhsusa.com
203-329-8801 | c: 203-253-2248
Michael Manzino
Michael Manzino
mmanzino@bhsusa.com
203-329-8801 | c: 914-391-8885
Cheryl McCormick
Cheryl McCormick
cmccormick@bhsusa.com
203-329-8801 | c: 203-832-8396
Grace Mons
Grace Mons
gmons@bhsusa.com
203-329-8801 | c: 914-620-5775
Geraldine Nusbaum
Geraldine Nusbaum
gnusbaum@bhsusa.com
203-329-8801 | c: 203-219-1528
Page:  1 2      Next  ›