Find Your BHS Agent

Brown Harris Stevens' exceptional brokers dominate the market for cooperatives, condominiums and townhouses with their rare blend of knowledge and experience with energy and commitment.

Dorothee Ancel
Dorothee Ancel
dancel@bhsusa.com
203-221-0666 | c: 203-260-4281
Karina Avila
Karina Avila
kcavila@bhsusa.com
203-221-0666 | c: 203-515-1691
Marj Basili
Marj Basili
mbasili@bhsusa.com
203-221-0666 | c: 203-246-8538
Michele Berardo
Michele Berardo
mberardo@bhsusa.com
203-221-0666 | c: 203-856-3079
Elizabeth Boscaino
Elizabeth Boscaino
eboscaino@bhsusa.com
203-762-8118 | c: 203-856-6238
Angela Chapman
Angela Chapman
achapman@bhsusa.com
203-221-0666 | c: 203-216-0692
Anshu Chawla
Anshu Chawla
achawla@bhsusa.com
203-221-0666 | c: 203-564-6201
Mark Ciano
Mark Ciano
mciano@bhsusa.com
203-221-0666 | c: 917-796-8974
Jean Coleman
Jean Coleman
jcoleman@bhsusa.com
203-221-0666 | c: 203-858-5185
Roe Colletti
Roe Colletti
rcolletti@bhsusa.com
203-221-0666 | c: 203-919-1834
Helen R. Cusa
Helen R. Cusa
hcusa@bhsusa.com
203-221-0666 | c: 203-451-7731
Cheryl Cusa
Cheryl Cusa
ccusa@bhsusa.com
203-221-0666 | c: 203-258-6117
John DeJesu Dual Lic.
John DeJesu Dual Lic.
johndejesu@bhsusa.com
203-221-0666 | c: 917-860-8162
Diane Donohue
Diane Donohue
ddonohue@bhsusa.com
203-221-0666 | c: 203-331-7222
Adrienne Durkin
Adrienne Durkin
adurkin@bhsusa.com
203-221-0666 | c: 917-596-2068
Joshua Fass
Joshua Fass
jfass@bhsusa.com
203-221-0666 | c: 203-451-8683
Becca Feher
Becca Feher
bfeher@bhsusa.com
203-221-0666 | c: 917-613-7203
Stephen Filippo Dual Lic.
Stephen Filippo Dual Lic.
filipoteam@bhsusa.com
203-221-0666 | c: 203-536-5658
Daniela Gal
Daniela Gal
dgal@bhsusa.com
203-221-0666 | c: 203-524-0730
Ellen Garcia
Ellen Garcia
egarcia@bhsusa.com
203-762-8118 | c: 203-981-5244
Kathleen Lawton Gibbon
Kathleen Lawton Gibbon
kgibbon@bhsusa.com
203-221-0666 | c: 678-517-8075
Mark Gilrain
Mark Gilrain
mgilrain@bhsusa.com
203-221-0666 | c: 917-287-2451
Nancy Gioielli
Nancy Gioielli
ngioielli@bhsusa.com
203-221-0666 | c: 203-464-4269
Page:  1 2 3      Next  ›