Find Your BHS Agent

Brown Harris Stevens' exceptional brokers dominate the market for cooperatives, condominiums and townhouses with their rare blend of knowledge and experience with energy and commitment.

Dorothee Ancel
Dorothee Ancel
dancel@bhsusa.com
203-221-0666 | c: 203-260-4281
Marj Basili
Marj Basili
mbasili@bhsusa.com
203-221-0666 | c: 203-246-8538
Angela Chapman
Angela Chapman
achapman@bhsusa.com
203-221-0666 | c: 203-216-0692
Anshu Chawla
Anshu Chawla
achawla@bhsusa.com
203-221-0666 | c: 203-564-6201
Mark Ciano
Mark Ciano
mciano@bhsusa.com
203-221-0666 | c: 917-796-8974
Jean Coleman
Jean Coleman
jcoleman@bhsusa.com
203-221-0666 | c: 203-858-5185
Roe Colletti
Roe Colletti
rcolletti@bhsusa.com
203-221-0666 | c: 203-919-1834
Carrie Cromwell Hunt
Carrie Cromwell Hunt
ccromwellhunt@bhsusa.com
203-221-0666 | c: 203-979-3691
Cheryl Cusa
Cheryl Cusa
ccusa@bhsusa.com
203-221-0666 | c: 203-258-6117
Helen R. Cusa
Helen R. Cusa
hcusa@bhsusa.com
203-221-0666 | c: 203-451-7731
Carol Ann Decker
Carol Ann Decker
cdecker@bhsusa.com
203-221-0666 | c: 203-856-4131
Diane Donohue
Diane Donohue
ddonohue@bhsusa.com
203-221-0666 | c: 203-331-7222
Adrienne Durkin
Adrienne Durkin
adurkin@bhsusa.com
203-221-0666 | c: 917-596-2068
Becca Feher
Becca Feher
bfeher@bhsusa.com
203-221-0666 | c: 917-613-7203
Gloria Mary M. Filippo
Gloria Mary M. Filippo
filippoteam@bhsusa.com
203-221-0666 | c: 203-962-9310
Stephen Filippo Dual Lic.
Stephen Filippo Dual Lic.
filipoteam@bhsusa.com
203-221-0666 | c: 203-536-5658
Kimberly Foster
Kimberly Foster
kimfoster@bhsusa.com
203-656-6560 | c: 203-550-4747
Sheila Gallo
Sheila Gallo
sgallo@bhsusa.com
203-221-0666 | c: 203-253-0329
Kathleen Lawton Gibbon
Kathleen Lawton Gibbon
kgibbon@bhsusa.com
203-221-0666 | c: 678-517-8075
Mark Gilrain
Mark Gilrain
mgilrain@bhsusa.com
203-221-0666 | c: 917-287-2451
Nancy Gioielli
Nancy Gioielli
ngioielli@bhsusa.com
203-221-0666 | c: 203-464-4269
Susan S. Katz Dual Lic.
Susan S. Katz Dual Lic.
susankatz@bhsusa.com
203-221-0666 | c: 203-246-7785
Mary Kate Klemish-Boehm
Mary Kate Klemish-Boehm
mboehm@bhsusa.com
203-221-0666 | c: 203-583-1027
Ryan Loechner
Ryan Loechner
rloechner@bhsusa.com
203-221-0666 | c: 203-856-9968
Page:  1 2      Next  ›