Find Your BHS Agent

Brown Harris Stevens' exceptional brokers dominate the market for cooperatives, condominiums and townhouses with their rare blend of knowledge and experience with energy and commitment.

Senad Ahmetovic Queens
Senad Ahmetovic Queens
senad@bhsusa.com
212-317-7867 | c: 917-523-7987
Jacques Ambron
Jacques Ambron
jambron@bhsusa.com
718-878-1970 | c: 718-974-4279
Vivian Barna
Vivian Barna
vbarna@bhsusa.com
718-878-1937 | c: 347-993-2300
Igor Borukhov
Igor Borukhov
iborukhov@bhsusa.com
718-878-1938 | c: 917-968-6218
Mark R. Ciano
Mark R. Ciano
markrciano@bhsusa.com
718-878-1848 | c: 917-796-8974
John Conboy
John Conboy
jconboy@bhsusa.com
718-878-1945 | c: 631-807-2541
Vesna Denic
Vesna Denic
vdenic@bhsusa.com
718-878-1939 | c: 347-744-0100
Maggy B. Gousse
Maggy B. Gousse
mgousse@bhsusa.com
718-613-2885 | c: 646-260-4461
Adam M. Horowitz
Adam M. Horowitz
ahorowitz@bhsusa.com
212-381-2597 | c: 646-294-2317
Man Hua Huang
Man Hua Huang
mhuang@bhsusa.com
718-878-1973 | c: 917-455-5899
Deborah A. LaMacchia
Deborah A. LaMacchia
dlamacchia@bhsusa.com
718-878-1943 | c: 631-691-9771
Denise M. De Maria
Denise M. De Maria
denisedemaria@bhsusa.com
718-878-1934 | c: 347-845-5148
Frida Malakov
Frida Malakov
fmalakov@bhsusa.com
718-613-2942 | c: 917-689-4667
Joseph Marx
Joseph Marx
jmarx@bhsusa.com
718-878-1947 | c: 917-627-6332
Neil Meserati
Neil Meserati
nmeserati@bhsusa.com
718-878-1949 | c: 917-304-7679
Christopher Milson
Christopher Milson
cmilson@bhsusa.com
718-878-1976 | c: 646-321-3886
Guy Phillips
Guy Phillips
gphillips@bhsusa.com
718-878-1974 | c: 917-603-3379
Angela Pinkhasov
Angela Pinkhasov
apinkhasov@bhsusa.com
718-878-1968 | c: 917-270-7759
Justin E. Puderbach
Justin E. Puderbach
jpuderbach@bhsusa.com
718-878-1811 | c: 917-854-5464
Stephen Storen
Stephen Storen
sstoren@bhsusa.com
718-878-1966 | c: 917-586-6313
Chelsea Zhou
Chelsea Zhou
czhou@bhsusa.com
718-878-1812 | c: 917-664-0552