Find Your BHS Agent

Brown Harris Stevens' exceptional brokers dominate the market for cooperatives, condominiums and townhouses with their rare blend of knowledge and experience with energy and commitment.

Antonius Agelink
Antonius Agelink
aagelink@bhsusa.com
718-613-2818 | c: 347-879-4869
Naeemah Brown
Naeemah Brown
nbrown@bhsusa.com
718-613-2871 | c: 212-464-7266
Michael Carl
Michael Carl
mcarl@bhsusa.com
718-613-2070 | c: 347-413-3997
Judy Ferrigno
Judy Ferrigno
jferrigno@bhsusa.com
718-613-2008 | c: 646-483-5336
Janet Finkel
Janet Finkel
jfinkel@bhsusa.com
718-613-2042 | c: 917-974-1355
Allison Foster
Allison Foster
afoster@bhsusa.com
718-613-2842 | c: 929-236-7418
Eli Ickovic
Eli Ickovic
eickovic@bhsusa.com
718-613-2006 | c: 917-482-1009
Petra Kobayashi
Petra Kobayashi
pkobayashi@bhsusa.com
718-878-1828 | c: 646-271-0525
Tania Mitchell
Tania Mitchell
taniamitchell@bhsusa.com
718-613-2077 | c: 646-322-4128
Scott Olsen
Scott Olsen
solsen@bhsusa.com
718-613-2059 | c: 646-932-2492
Page:  1 2      Next  ›