Find Your BHS Agent

Brown Harris Stevens' exceptional brokers dominate the market for cooperatives, condominiums and townhouses with their rare blend of knowledge and experience with energy and commitment.

Peggy Aguayo
Peggy Aguayo
paguayo@bhsusa.com
718-613-2056 | c: 917-519-8194
Luke Alberts
Luke Alberts
lalberts@bhsusa.com
718-613-2858 | c: 347-678-5529
Kitt Bua
Kitt Bua
kbua@bhsusa.com
718-613-2035 | c: 631-902-9210
Taylor Collins
Taylor Collins
tcollins@bhsusa.com
718-878-1885 | c: 520-247-3166
Maria F. Garcia
Maria F. Garcia
mariagarcia@bhsusa.com
718-878-1857 | c: 646-785-1436
Lisa Gaytan
Lisa Gaytan
lgaytan@bhsusa.com
718-613-2005 | c: 917-502-8302
Peter Grazioli
Peter Grazioli
pgrazioli@bhsusa.com
718-613-2015 | c: 917-453-3359
Geraldine Griffin
Geraldine Griffin
ggriffin@bhsusa.com
718-613-2043 | c: 516-241-1725
Inna Kalin
Inna Kalin
ikalin@bhsusa.com
718-613-2061 | c: 347-226-0484
Michael Kydes
Michael Kydes
mkydes@bhsusa.com
718-613-2010 | c: 203-423-9176
Jackie Jacquelyn Lew
Jackie Jacquelyn Lew
jlew@bhsusa.com
718-613-2046 | c: 718-812-7896
Maria Mackin
Maria Mackin
mmackin@bhsusa.com
718-613-2085 | c: 917-741-5991
Joanna Mayfield Marks
Joanna Mayfield Marks
jmayfield@bhsusa.com
718-613-2810 | c: 917-282-9061
Page:  1 2      Next  ›