Find Your BHS Agent

Brown Harris Stevens' exceptional brokers dominate the market for cooperatives, condominiums and townhouses with their rare blend of knowledge and experience with energy and commitment.

Barbara Dahl
Barbara Dahl
bdahl@bhsusa.com
718-613-2831 | c: 917-450-3895
Noelene Daniel
Noelene Daniel
ndaniel@bhsusa.com
718-613-2063 | c: 347-564-7790
Andrew Friedman
Andrew Friedman
afriedman@bhsusa.com
718-613-2021 | c: 917-846-5938
Sarah R. Fusco
Sarah R. Fusco
sfusco@bhsusa.com
718-878-1832 | c: 917-860-5884
Rod Murray
Rod Murray
rmurray@bhsusa.com
718-613-2026 | c: 631-786-2562
Marta Quinones
Marta Quinones
mquinones@bhsusa.com
718-613-2016 | c: 917-804-3865
Joyce Raskin
Joyce Raskin
jraskin@bhsusa.com
718-613-2995 | c: 917-204-8871
Adrianna Riccardi
Adrianna Riccardi
ariccardi@bhsusa.com
718-613-2002 | c: 917-804-0802
Rodney Ripps
Rodney Ripps
rripps@bhsusa.com
718-613-2099 | c: 917-412-6804
Jeannine Shahwan
Jeannine Shahwan
jshahwan@bhsusa.com
718-613-2055 | c: 917-569-0258
Al Viera
Al Viera
aviera@bhsusa.com
718-613-2092 | c: 917-602-1590
Rosalind Zarlin
Rosalind Zarlin
rzarlin@bhsusa.com
718-613-2081 | c: 917-405-9627