Find Your BHS Agent

Brown Harris Stevens' exceptional brokers dominate the market for cooperatives, condominiums and townhouses with their rare blend of knowledge and experience with energy and commitment.

Rory Bolger
Rory Bolger
rbolger@bhsusa.com
718-613-2884 | c: 917-697-4686
Barbara Dahl
Barbara Dahl
bdahl@bhsusa.com
718-613-2831 | c: 917-450-3895
Andrew Friedman
Andrew Friedman
afriedman@bhsusa.com
718-613-2021 | c: 917-846-5938
Sarah R. Fusco
Sarah R. Fusco
sfusco@bhsusa.com
718-878-1832 | c: 917-860-5884
Rod Murray
Rod Murray
rmurray@bhsusa.com
718-613-2026 | c: 631-786-2562
Joyce Raskin
Joyce Raskin
jraskin@bhsusa.com
718-613-2995 | c: 917-204-8871
Adrianna Riccardi
Adrianna Riccardi
ariccardi@bhsusa.com
718-613-2002 | c: 917-804-0802
Rodney Ripps
Rodney Ripps
rripps@bhsusa.com
718-613-2099 | c: 917-412-6804
Al Viera
Al Viera
aviera@bhsusa.com
718-613-2092 | c: 917-602-1590
Rosalind Zarlin
Rosalind Zarlin
rzarlin@bhsusa.com
718-613-2081 | c: 917-405-9627