Agent Search, 1926 Broadway - Brown Harris Stevens | Bold Honest Smart, Luxury Real Estate

Brown Harris Stevens | Bold Honest Smart

Our Agents

Elizabeth Jean Adams
Elizabeth Jean Adams
jadams@bhsusa.com
212-588-5667 | c: 917-602-0797
Evelyn E. Albino
Evelyn E. Albino
ealbino@bhsusa.com
212-588-5640 | c: 917-478-8352
David E. Anderson
David E. Anderson
danderson@bhsusa.com
212-588-5618 | c: 917-991-9314
Marion Bass
Marion Bass
mbass@bhsusa.com
212-317-3650 | c: 917-834-0864
Roy C. Beason, III
Roy C. Beason, III
rbeason@bhsusa.com
212-396-5824 | c: 347-526-2674
Jeannette Bernstein
Jeannette Bernstein
jbernstein@bhsusa.com
212-588-5680 | c: 917-656-3298
Marie M. Bingham
Marie M. Bingham
mbingham@bhsusa.com
212-588-5654 | c: 917-796-9386
Nancy Bittker
Nancy Bittker
nbittker@bhsusa.com
212-588-5609 | c: 561-789-5264
Cecile Caer
Cecile Caer
ccaer@bhsusa.com
212-588-5696 | c: 917-340-6456
Thomas A. Caponegro
Thomas A. Caponegro
tcaponegro@bhsusa.com
212-317-3657 | c: 917-658-7867
Chloe Chasanoff
Chloe Chasanoff
cchasanoff@bhsusa.com
212-712-1143 | c: 516-650-0474
Emily Cho Roache
Emily Cho Roache
echo@bhsusa.com
212-588-5620 | c: 917-402-3939
Jennifer H. Cooke
Jennifer H. Cooke
jcooke@bhsusa.com
212-588-5684 | c: 917-733-6346
Karen Cummings
Karen Cummings
kcummings@bhsusa.com
212-588-5685 | c: 214-450-8255
Naomi J. Davis
Naomi J. Davis
ndavis@bhsusa.com
212-588-5634 | c: 917-697-2127
Dean Dunbar
Dean Dunbar
ddunbar@bhsusa.com
212-588-5688 | c: 973-454-6990
Christian George Emanuel
Christian George Emanuel
cemanuel@bhsusa.com
212-452-6252 | c: 917-951-1711
Brian D. Farrell
Brian D. Farrell
bfarrell@bhsusa.com
212-588-5621 | c: 917-715-1488
James Foreman
James Foreman
jforeman@bhsusa.com
212-588-5637 | c: 323-314-1906
Brigitte Foster
Brigitte Foster
bfoster@bhsusa.com
212-588-5674 | c: 908-510-0200
Manuel
Manuel "Manny" Fueyo
mfueyo@bhsusa.com
212-588-5632 | c: 917-691-9481
Vicki Gershwin
Vicki Gershwin
vgershwin@bhsusa.com
212-588-5638 | c: 917-912-3155
Janet N. Gifford
Janet N. Gifford
jgifford@bhsusa.com
212-588-5623 | c: 917-855-6626
Alison Glestein
Alison Glestein
aglestein@bhsusa.com
212-452-6253 | c: 215-694-9755
William A. Grant
William A. Grant
wgrant@bhsusa.com
212-906-0518 | c: 917-678-3408
Karesse Grenier
Karesse Grenier
kgrenier@bhsusa.com
212-588-5679 | c: 646-262-0336
Felise G. Gross
Felise G. Gross
fgross@bhsusa.com
212-588-5681 | c: 917-405-7783
Nancy Halpern
Nancy Halpern
nhalpern@bhsusa.com
212-588-5645 | c: 917-597-9165
Scott Harris
Scott Harris
sharris@bhsusa.com
212-317-3674 | c: 646-302-5710
Richard E. Higgins
Richard E. Higgins
rhiggins@bhsusa.com
212-317-3652 | c: 203-520-5356
Wolf Jakubowski
Wolf Jakubowski
wjakubowski@bhsusa.com
212-588-5630 | c: 914-527-1300
Joan M. Jarden
Joan M. Jarden
jjarden@bhsusa.com
212-452-6250 | c: 917-658-8778
Riley Jason
Riley Jason
rjason@bhsusa.com
212-452-4477 | c: 917-864-0585
Eleni Kanalos
Eleni Kanalos
ekanalos@bhsusa.com
212-396-5877 | c: 574-220-2706
David E. Kornmeier
David E. Kornmeier
dkornmeier@bhsusa.com
212-588-5642 | c: 917-494-4302

Page: 1 2      Next Page >

Return to Top