Find Your BHS Agent

Brown Harris Stevens' exceptional brokers dominate the market for cooperatives, condominiums and townhouses with their rare blend of knowledge and experience with energy and commitment.

Elizabeth Jean Adams
Elizabeth Jean Adams
jadams@bhsusa.com
212-588-5667 | c: 917-602-0797
Evelyn E. Albino
Evelyn E. Albino
ealbino@bhsusa.com
212-588-5640 | c: 917-478-8352
David E. Anderson
David E. Anderson
danderson@bhsusa.com
212-588-5618 | c: 917-991-9314
Ryan Aussem
Ryan Aussem
raussem@bhsusa.com
212-317-3655 | c: 973-714-6521
Marion Bass
Marion Bass
mbass@bhsusa.com
212-317-3650 | c: 917-834-0864
Roy C. Beason, III
Roy C. Beason, III
rbeason@bhsusa.com
212-396-5824 | c: 347-526-2674
Jeannette Bernstein
Jeannette Bernstein
jbernstein@bhsusa.com
212-588-5680 | c: 917-656-3298
Marie M. Bingham
Marie M. Bingham
mbingham@bhsusa.com
212-588-5654 | c: 917-796-9386
Nancy Bittker
Nancy Bittker
nbittker@bhsusa.com
212-588-5609 | c: 561-789-5264
Brittanie C. Bowers
Brittanie C. Bowers
bbowers@bhsusa.com
212-588-5601 | c: 914-572-4000
Cecile Caer
Cecile Caer
ccaer@bhsusa.com
212-588-5696 | c: 917-340-6456
Thomas A. Caponegro
Thomas A. Caponegro
tcaponegro@bhsusa.com
212-317-3657 | c: 917-658-7867
Chloe Chasanoff
Chloe Chasanoff
cchasanoff@bhsusa.com
212-712-1143 | c: 516-650-0474
Emily Cho Roache
Emily Cho Roache
echo@bhsusa.com
212-588-5620 | c: 917-402-3939
Jennifer H. Cooke
Jennifer H. Cooke
jcooke@bhsusa.com
212-588-5684 | c: 917-733-6346
Karen Cummings
Karen Cummings
kcummings@bhsusa.com
212-588-5685 | c: 214-450-8255
Naomi J. Davis
Naomi J. Davis
ndavis@bhsusa.com
212-588-5634 | c: 917-697-2127
Paul Devlin
Paul Devlin
pdevlin@bhsusa.com
212-588-5616 | c: 646-401-1494
Dean Dunbar
Dean Dunbar
ddunbar@bhsusa.com
212-588-5688 | c: 973-454-6990
Christian George Emanuel
Christian George Emanuel
cemanuel@bhsusa.com
212-452-6252 | c: 917-951-1711
Hannah A. Esty
Hannah A. Esty
hesty@bhsusa.com
212-317-3639 | c: 352-283-6490
Page:  1 2 3 4 5      Next  ›