Find Your BHS Agent

Brown Harris Stevens' exceptional brokers dominate the market for cooperatives, condominiums and townhouses with their rare blend of knowledge and experience with energy and commitment.

Gloria Soledad Beacco
Gloria Soledad Beacco
gbeacco@bhsusa.com
718-878-1884 | c: 347-204-9995
Wanhang
Wanhang "Nikolas" Chen
wchen@bhsusa.com
718-878-1806 | c: 917-714-2683
Shan Chowdhury   LIC
Shan Chowdhury LIC
shan@bhsusa.com
718-878-1808 | c: 917-683-9051
Nathalie de Lange
Nathalie de Lange
ndelange@bhsusa.com
718-878-1805 | c: 718-431-3533
Kirk Douglas
Kirk Douglas
kdouglas@bhsusa.com
718-878-1817 | c: 347-671-4944
Brian T. Dusseau
Brian T. Dusseau
bdusseau@bhsusa.com
718-878-1936 | c: 917-596-3139
Barbara Etzel
Barbara Etzel
betzel@bhsusa.com
718-878-1826 | c: 917-532-0406
Richard Gorman
Richard Gorman
rgorman@bhsusa.com
718-878-1835 | c: 917-364-5164
Clayton Gurnett
Clayton Gurnett
cgurnett@bhsusa.com
718-878-1839 | c: 646-420-0014
Jennifer Hsu
Jennifer Hsu
jhsu@bhsusa.com
718-878-1837 | c: 347-641-9078
Sandy H Liang
Sandy H Liang
sliang@bhsusa.com
718-878-1836 | c: 917-856-2257
Shawn Mazzarone
Shawn Mazzarone
smazzarone@bhsusa.com
718-878-1818 | c: 631-456-1680
Moli
Moli "Marice" Perlman
mperlman@bhsusa.com
718-878-1842 | c: 917-282-3940
Justin Puderbach
Justin Puderbach
jpuderbach@bhsusa.com
718-878-1811 | c: 917-854-5464
Jonna Stark
Jonna Stark
jstark@bhsusa.com
718-878-1807 | c: 917-696-3698
Robert Whalen
Robert Whalen
rwhalen@bhsusa.com
718-878-1801 | c: 212-674-3373
Xiaosen
Xiaosen "Chelsea" Zhou
czhou@bhsusa.com
718-878-1812 | c: 917-664-0552