Agent Search, 790 Madison Avenue - Brown Harris Stevens | Bold Honest Smart, Luxury Real Estate

Brown Harris Stevens | Bold Honest Smart

Our Agents

Armin B. Allen
Armin B. Allen
aallen@bhsusa.com
212-396-5851 | c: 917-533-7949
Rosario G. Baldwin
Rosario G. Baldwin
rbaldwin@bhsusa.com
212-396-5853 | c: 917-972-8895
Marjory S. Berkowitz
Marjory S. Berkowitz
mberkowitz@bhsusa.com
212-396-5829 | c: 646-894-9114
Jane Cannon
Jane Cannon
jcannon@bhsusa.com
212-396-5855 | c: 917-841-0230
Carol Cohen
Carol Cohen
ccohen@bhsusa.com
212-396-5833 | c: 917-602-3778
Marilyn Corradini
Marilyn Corradini
mcorradini@bhsusa.com
212-396-5843 | c: 917-826-8317
John B. Glass
John B. Glass
jglass@bhsusa.com
212-396-5862 | c: 917-208-9959
Marci Kahan
Marci Kahan
mkahan@bhsusa.com
212-396-5887 | c: 917-470-4347
Bari Lynn Rosen
Bari Lynn Rosen
brosen@bhsusa.com
212-396-5842 | c: 970-948-6802
Caroline E. Rowley
Caroline E. Rowley
crowley@bhsusa.com
212-396-5888 | c: 917-293-4920
Elizabeth O. Savage
Elizabeth O. Savage
esavage@bhsusa.com
212-396-5864 | c: 917-670-5218
Lawrence Sicular
Lawrence Sicular
lsicular@bhsusa.com
212-396-5852 | c: 917-282-1202
Allison D. Utsch
Allison D. Utsch
autsch@bhs-elc.com
212-396-5865 | c: 646-286-3506
Jeanne K. Windbiel
Jeanne K. Windbiel
jwindbiel@bhs-elc.com
212-396-5869 | c: 914-714-2238

Page: 1

Return to Top