Find Your BHS Agent

Brown Harris Stevens' exceptional brokers dominate the market for cooperatives, condominiums and townhouses with their rare blend of knowledge and experience with energy and commitment.

Carol G. Abady
Carol G. Abady
cabady@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6173 | c: 631-834-6580
Ani Antreasyan
Ani Antreasyan
aantreasyan@bhsusa.com
631-771-5335 | c: 917-701-8801
Roxanne A. Briggs
Roxanne A. Briggs
rbriggs@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6121 | c: 516-768-2793
Edward Brody
Edward Brody
ebrody@bhsusa.com
631-771-5306 | c: 516-449-2803
Barbara Brundige
Barbara Brundige
bbrundige@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6125 | c: 516-242-7878
Timothy C. Burch Dual Lic.
Timothy C. Burch Dual Lic.
tburch@bhsusa.com
631-771-5315 | c: 917-275-3303
Jose B. DosSantos
Jose B. DosSantos
jdsantos@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6147 | c: 516-901-7017
George Fontanals
George Fontanals
gfontanals@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6120 | c: 917-847-2849
Robert John Grau Jr.
Robert John Grau Jr.
rjgrau@bhsusa.com
631-771-5334 | c: 631-875-2148
Raul Guazhambo
Raul Guazhambo
rguazhambo@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6148 | c: 631-946-4286
Leslie Hillel
Leslie Hillel
lhillel@bhsusa.com
631-771-5311 | c: 631-513-1144
Jeanne Hutson
Jeanne Hutson
jhutson@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6144 | c: 631-259-1668
Philip Judson
Philip Judson
pjudson@bhsusa.com
631-771-5328 | c: 917-699-4577
Jason Kassimir
Jason Kassimir
jkassimir@bhsusa.com
631-903-6136 | c: 917-916-9176
Robert Kessler
Robert Kessler
rkessler@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6127 | c: 631-875-3782
William
William "JR" Kuneth
wkuneth@bhsusa.com
631-771-5319 | c: 631-875-4200
Jennifer Linick
Jennifer Linick
jlinick@bhsusa.com
631-771-5310 | c: 631-897-3313
Helene Lynn
Helene Lynn
hlynn@bhshamptons.com
631-267-7112 | c: 631-903-5874
James J. MacMillan
James J. MacMillan
jmacmillan@bhshamptons.com
631-267-7171 | c: 516-702-5674
Noel Mason
Noel Mason
nmason@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6135 | c: 631-525-3649
Joan Morgan McGivern
Joan Morgan McGivern
jmmcgivern@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6128 | c: 646-226-8902
Page:  1 2      Next  ›