Find Your BHS Agent

Brown Harris Stevens' exceptional brokers dominate the market for cooperatives, condominiums and townhouses with their rare blend of knowledge and experience with energy and commitment.

Carol G. Abady
Carol G. Abady
cabady@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6173 | c: 631-834-6580
Ani Antreasyan
Ani Antreasyan
aantreasyan@bhsusa.com
631-771-5335 | c: 917-701-8801
Victoria Blanco Freel
Victoria Blanco Freel
vfreel@bhsusa.com
631-324-6100 | c: 917-548-4719
Roxanne A. Briggs
Roxanne A. Briggs
rbriggs@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6121 | c: 516-768-2793
Ed Brody
Ed Brody
ebrody@bhsusa.com
631-771-5306 | c: 516-449-2803
Barbara Brundige
Barbara Brundige
bbrundige@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6125 | c: 516-242-7878
Timothy C. Burch, Dual Lic.
Timothy C. Burch, Dual Lic.
tcburch@bhsusa.com
631-771-5315 | c: 917-275-3303
Astrid Demirdjian-Pillay
Astrid Demirdjian-Pillay
apillay@bhsusa.com
631-771-5312 | c: 917-687-4991
Robyn S. Diament Dual Lic.
Robyn S. Diament Dual Lic.
rdiament@bhsusa.com
212-381-2261 | c: 917-533-3709
Jose B. DosSantos
Jose B. DosSantos
jdsantos@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6147 | c: 516-901-7017
Richard Finder
Richard Finder
rfinder@bhsusa.com
631-702-7511 | c: 631-338-9251
George Fontanals
George Fontanals
gfontanals@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6120 | c: 917-847-2849
Dennis Gallagher
Dennis Gallagher
dgallagher@bhsusa.com
631-771-5309 | c: 917-656-9571
Robert John Grau Jr.
Robert John Grau Jr.
rjgrau@bhsusa.com
631-771-5334 | c: 631-875-2148
Raul Guazhambo
Raul Guazhambo
rguazhambo@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6148 | c: 631-946-4286
Margery R. Hadar
Margery R. Hadar
mhadar@bhsusa.com
212-906-9314 | c: 917-679-2587
Leslie Hillel
Leslie Hillel
lhillel@bhsusa.com
631-771-5311 | c: 631-513-1144
Jeanne Hutson
Jeanne Hutson
jhutson@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6144 | c: 631-259-1668
Philip Judson
Philip Judson
pjudson@bhsusa.com
631-771-5328 | c: 917-699-4577
Ana Judson Dual Lic.
Ana Judson Dual Lic.
ajudson@bhsusa.com
212-381-6547 | c: 646-320-2212
Robert Kessler
Robert Kessler
rkessler@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6127 | c: 631-875-3782
William Kuneth
William Kuneth
wkuneth@bhsusa.com
631-771-5319 | c: 631-875-4200
Jennifer Linick
Jennifer Linick
jlinick@bhsusa.com
631-771-5310 | c: 631-897-3313
Page:  1 2      Next  ›