Agent Search, East Hampton - Brown Harris Stevens | Bold Honest Smart, Luxury Real Estate

Brown Harris Stevens | Bold Honest Smart

Our Agents

Carol G. Abady
Carol G. Abady
cabady@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6173 | c: 631-834-6580
Roxanne A. Briggs
Roxanne A. Briggs
rbriggs@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6121 | c: 516-768-2793
Barbara Brundige
Barbara Brundige
bbrundige@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6125 | c: 516-242-7878
Michael Bruno
Michael Bruno
mbruno@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6112 | c: 516-528-6566
Jose B. DosSantos
Jose B. DosSantos
jdsantos@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6147 | c: 516-901-7017
George Fontanals
George Fontanals
gfontanals@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6120 | c: 917-847-2849
Raul Guazhambo
Raul Guazhambo
rguazhambo@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6148 | c: 631-946-4286
Jeanne Hutson
Jeanne Hutson
jhutson@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6144 | c: 631-259-1668
Robert Kessler
Robert Kessler
rkessler@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6127 | c: 631-875-3782
Helene Lynn
Helene Lynn
hlynn@bhshamptons.com
631-267-7112 | c: 631-903-5874
Joan C. Mackall
Joan C. Mackall
jmackall@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6162 | c: 516-578-5225
James J. MacMillan
James J. MacMillan
jmacmillan@bhshamptons.com
631-267-7171 | c: 516-702-5674
Noel Mason
Noel Mason
nmason@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6135 | c: 631-525-3649
Joan Morgan McGivern
Joan Morgan McGivern
jmmcgivern@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6128 | c: 646-226-8902
Shannan M. North
Shannan M. North
snorth@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6174 | c: 631-445-0461
Sharman S. Peddy
Sharman S. Peddy
speddy@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6171 | c: 631-745-1002
Bruce Pellman
Bruce Pellman
bpellman@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6117 | c: 631-872-3013
Jeannette Schwagerl
Jeannette Schwagerl
jschwagerl@bhshamptons.com
631-267-7113 | c: 917-705-3363
Peter M. Turino
Peter M. Turino
pturino@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6115 | c: 631-235-9098
Michael Wein
Michael Wein
mwein@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6104 | c: 713-898-1662
Elizabeth Wohl Dual Lic.
Elizabeth Wohl Dual Lic.
ewohl@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6193 | c: 646-645-0125

Page: 1

Return to Top