Find Your BHS Agent

Brown Harris Stevens' exceptional brokers dominate the market for cooperatives, condominiums and townhouses with their rare blend of knowledge and experience with energy and commitment.

Louise Abruzzo
Louise Abruzzo
labruzzo@bhsusa.com
203-869-8100 | c: 516-317-1594
Mona Beerman
Mona Beerman
mbeerman@bhsusa.com
203-869-8100 | c: 203-536-8899
Jacquelyn E. Brew
Jacquelyn E. Brew
jbrew@bhsusa.com
203-869-8100 | c: 631-807-4434
Valerie G. Burns
Valerie G. Burns
vburns@bhsusa.com
203-869-8100 | c: 203-585-4135
Elizabeth Douthit
Elizabeth Douthit
edouthit@bhsusa.com
203-869-8100 | c: 203-962-3424
Joann P. Erb
Joann P. Erb
jerb@bhsusa.com
203-869-8100 | c: 203-253-1800
Kimberlie Fett
Kimberlie Fett
kfett@bhsusa.com
203-869-8100 | c: 917-853-3502
Christopher B. Finlay
Christopher B. Finlay
cfinlay@bhsusa.com
203-869-8100 | c: 203-969-5511
Marjorie M. Fuscone
Marjorie M. Fuscone
mfuscone@bhsusa.com
203-869-8100 | c: 203-274-1941
Betsy Galindo
Betsy Galindo
egalindo@bhsusa.com
203-869-8100 | c: 917-699-5050
Wendy Hill
Wendy Hill
whill@bhsusa.com
203-869-8100 | c: 203-219-0474
John Horton
John Horton
jhorton@bhsusa.com
203-869-8100 | c: 203-273-3036
Jolie J. Johnson
Jolie J. Johnson
jjohnson@bhsusa.com
203-869-8100 | c: 203-570-7987
Rob Johnson
Rob Johnson
robjohnson@bhsusa.com
203-869-8100 | c: 203-979-2360
Randy Keleher
Randy Keleher
rkeleher@bhsusa.com
203-869-8100 | c: 203-253-5065
Cora Lynch-O'Meara
Cora Lynch-O'Meara
clynch-omeara@bhsusa.com
203-869-8100 | c: 203-561-3306
Philippa Malloch
Philippa Malloch
pmalloch@bhsusa.com
203-869-8100 | c: 203-940-2577
Diddle McAllister
Diddle McAllister
dmcallister@bhsusa.com
203-869-8100 | c: 203-321-0553
Kristin L. Meyer
Kristin L. Meyer
kmeyer@bhsusa.com
203-869-8100 | c: 919-943-7361
Patti Meyer
Patti Meyer
pmeyer@bhsusa.com
203-869-8100 | c: 203-240-1686
Laurie Meyer
Laurie Meyer
lmeyer@bhsusa.com
203-869-8100 | c: 609-577-0640
Mairead O'Sullivan
Mairead O'Sullivan
mosullivan@bhsusa.com
203-869-8100 | c: 203-249-1579
Page:  1 2      Next  ›