Find Your BHS Agent

Brown Harris Stevens' exceptional brokers dominate the market for cooperatives, condominiums and townhouses with their rare blend of knowledge and experience with energy and commitment.

Carol Apprendi
Carol Apprendi
capprendi@bhsusa.com
973-744-6033 | c: 917-846-8140
Mary Therese Baird
Mary Therese Baird
mbaird@bhsusa.com
973-744-6033 | c: 973-610-3956
John P. Barnett Dual Lic.
John P. Barnett Dual Lic.
jpbarnett@bhsusa.com
973-744-6033 | c: 973-219-5755
Elsie Barrick
Elsie Barrick
ebarrick@bhsusa.com
973-744-6033 | c: 973-632-1422
Chloe Branigan
Chloe Branigan
cbranigan@bhsusa.com
973-744-6033 | c: 973-477-1388
Patrick Carr
Patrick Carr
pcarr@bhsusa.com
973-744-6033 | c: 201-207-5881
Donald P. Coltenback
Donald P. Coltenback
dcoltenback@bhsusa.com
973-744-6033 | c: 201-486-3908
Lisa A. Dennin
Lisa A. Dennin
ldennin@bhsusa.com
973-744-6033 | c: 973-699-4101
John Fowler
John Fowler
jfowler@bhsusa.com
973-744-6033 | c: 973-449-0207
Jody Gilardi
Jody Gilardi
jgilardi@bhsusa.com
973-744-6033 | c: 917-716-1589
Marybeth Gleeson
Marybeth Gleeson
mgleeson@bhsusa.com
973-744-6033 | c: 201-452-4201
Bradley Horner
Bradley Horner
bhorner@bhsusa.com
973-744-6033 | c: 973-801-6427
Jason Kaciupski
Jason Kaciupski
jkaciupski@bhsusa.com
973-744-6033 | c: 908-494-8083
Kelly Knight
Kelly Knight
kknight@bhsusa.com
973-744-6033 | c: 973-951-0810
Angela Larkin
Angela Larkin
alarkin@bhsusa.com
973-744-6033 | c: 973-818-5078
Allison Maguire
Allison Maguire
amaguire@bhsusa.com
973-744-6033 | c: 973-454-9116
Kathleen McClearn
Kathleen McClearn
kmcclearn@bhsusa.com
973-744-6033 | c: 973-508-7592
Susan J Mitchell
Susan J Mitchell
smitchell@bhsusa.com
973-744-6033 | c: 973-809-0581
David Murawinski
David Murawinski
dmurawinski@bhsusa.com
973-744-6033 | c: 973-699-1871
Leslie Nutkis Dual Lic.
Leslie Nutkis Dual Lic.
lcnutkis@bhsusa.com
973-744-6033 | c: 917-744-2848
Kevin O'Keefe
Kevin O'Keefe
kokeefe@bhsusa.com
973-744-6033 | c: 970-900-0822
Denis Orloff
Denis Orloff
dorloff@bhsusa.com
973-744-6033 | c: 973-454-3836
Elaine Pardalos
Elaine Pardalos
epardalos@bhsusa.com
973-744-6033 | c: 973-919-0973
Page:  1 2      Next  ›