Find Your BHS Agent

Brown Harris Stevens' exceptional brokers dominate the market for cooperatives, condominiums and townhouses with their rare blend of knowledge and experience with energy and commitment.

Carol Apprendi
Carol Apprendi
capprendi@bhsusa.com
973-744-6033 | c: 917-846-8140
Mary Therese Baird
Mary Therese Baird
mbaird@bhsusa.com
973-744-6033 | c: 973-610-3956
John P. Barnett
John P. Barnett
jpbarnett@bhsusa.com
973-744-6033 | c: 973-219-5755
Elsie Barrick
Elsie Barrick
ebarrick@bhsusa.com
973-744-6033 | c: 973-632-1422
Alicia J. Bohn
Alicia J. Bohn
abohn@bhsusa.com
973-744-6033 | c: 646-319-5197
Chloe Branigan
Chloe Branigan
cbranigan@bhsusa.com
973-744-6033 | c: 973-477-1388
John J. Caraccioli
John J. Caraccioli
johncaraccioli@bhsusa.com
973-744-6033 | c: 917-991-4950
Patrick Carr
Patrick Carr
pcarr@bhsusa.com
973-744-6033 | c: 201-207-5881
Lisa A. Dennin
Lisa A. Dennin
ldennin@bhsusa.com
973-744-6033 | c: 973-699-4101
Jon Eklund
Jon Eklund
jeklund@bhsusa.com
973-744-6033 | c: 973-960-4417
John Fowler
John Fowler
jfowler@bhsusa.com
973-744-6033 | c: 973-449-0207
Jody Gilardi
Jody Gilardi
jgilardi@bhsusa.com
973-744-6033 | c: 917-716-1589
Marybeth Gleeson
Marybeth Gleeson
mgleeson@bhsusa.com
973-744-6033 | c: 201-452-4201
Bradley Horner
Bradley Horner
bhorner@bhsusa.com
973-744-6033 | c: 973-801-6427
Kelly Knight
Kelly Knight
kknight@bhsusa.com
973-744-6033 | c: 973-951-0810
Angela Larkin
Angela Larkin
alarkin@bhsusa.com
973-744-6033 | c: 973-818-5078
Allison Maguire
Allison Maguire
amaguire@bhsusa.com
973-744-6033 | c: 973-454-9116
Kathleen McClearn
Kathleen McClearn
kmcclearn@bhsusa.com
973-744-6033 | c: 973-508-7592
John T. McGowan
John T. McGowan
jmcgowan@bhsusa.com
973-744-6033 | c: 973-851-6316
Susan J Mitchell
Susan J Mitchell
smitchell@bhsusa.com
973-744-6033 | c: 973-809-0581
David Murawinski
David Murawinski
dmurawinski@bhsusa.com
973-744-6033 | c: 973-699-1871
Leslie Nutkis
Leslie Nutkis
lcnutkis@bhsusa.com
973-744-6033 | c: 917-744-2848
Kevin O'Keefe
Kevin O'Keefe
kokeefe@bhsusa.com
973-744-6033 | c: 970-900-0822
Zoe Oliphant
Zoe Oliphant
zoliphant@bhsusa.com
973-744-6033 | c: 631-748-2866
Page:  1 2      Next  ›