Find Your BHS Agent

Brown Harris Stevens' exceptional brokers dominate the market for cooperatives, condominiums and townhouses with their rare blend of knowledge and experience with energy and commitment.

Phyllis Alfieri
Phyllis Alfieri
phyllisalfieri@bhsusa.com
203-966-7772 | c: 203-434-3808
Joan Allocca
Joan Allocca
jallocca@bhsusa.com
203-966-7800 | c: 203-858-1700
Charles Anello
Charles Anello
canello@bhsusa.com
203-966-7800 | c: 203-667-7026
Jane Armstrong
Jane Armstrong
jarmstrong@bhsusa.com
203-966-7772 | c: 203-912-3765
Suzie Binch
Suzie Binch
sbinch@bhsusa.com
203-966-7800 | c: 203-858-3217
Anne-Lise Brown
Anne-Lise Brown
abrown@bhsusa.com
203-966-7800 | c: 203-912-6080
Kras Carlucci
Kras Carlucci
kcarlucci@bhsusa.com
203-966-7800 | c: 203-856-4227
Karen Ceraso
Karen Ceraso
kceraso@bhsusa.com
203-966-7800 | c: 203-249-8729
Brett T. Ciarlo
Brett T. Ciarlo
bciarlo@bhsusa.com
203-966-7772 | c: 203-856-8200
Barbara Cleary
Barbara Cleary
bcleary@bhsusa.com
203-966-7772 | c: 203-554-0847
Brian Cleary
Brian Cleary
briancleary@bhsusa.com
203-966-7772 | c: 203-216-4551
Kris Cochran
Kris Cochran
kcochran@bhsusa.com
203-966-7800 | c: 203-554-7009
Jennifer Crowley
Jennifer Crowley
jcrowley@bhsusa.com
203-966-7800 | c: 917-607-2998
Kelly Daniel
Kelly Daniel
kdaniel@bhsusa.com
203-966-7800 | c: 203-554-6907
Kate DePetris
Kate DePetris
kdepetris@bhsusa.com
203-966-7800 | c: 917-575-7890
Ruth DeVilliers
Ruth DeVilliers
rdevilliers@bhsusa.com
203-966-7772 | c: 203-219-1860
Jennifer Donovan
Jennifer Donovan
jdonovan@bhsusa.com
203-966-7800 | c: 203-984-5618
Melissa H. Engel
Melissa H. Engel
mengel@bhsusa.com
203-966-7800 | c: 203-858-0266
John Engel
John Engel
jengel@bhsusa.com
203-966-7800 | c: 203-247-4700
Susan Engel
Susan Engel
sengel@bhsusa.com
203-966-7800 | c: 203-247-5999
Patti Fieber
Patti Fieber
pfieber@bhsusa.com
203-966-7800 | c: 203-979-8320
Barbara Gronseth
Barbara Gronseth
bgronseth@bhsusa.com
203-966-7800 | c: 203-524-0880
Lisa Hawley
Lisa Hawley
lhawley@bhsusa.com
203-966-7800 | c: 203-434-0744
Bettina Hegel
Bettina Hegel
bhegel@bhsusa.com
203-966-7800 | c: 917-842-3349
Page:  1 2 3      Next  ›