Find Your BHS Agent

Brown Harris Stevens' exceptional brokers dominate the market for cooperatives, condominiums and townhouses with their rare blend of knowledge and experience with energy and commitment.

Michael Winston
Michael Winston
mwinston@bhsusa.com
212-906-9200 | c: 646-325-9046
Maxfield S. Wiseltier
Maxfield S. Wiseltier
mwiseltier@bhsusa.com
212-381-3274 | c: 917-386-3893
Catherine E. Witherwax
Catherine E. Witherwax
cwitherwax@bhsusa.com
718-399-4114 | c: 917-816-0019
Britt Morgan Wohler
Britt Morgan Wohler
bwohler@bhsusa.com
212-396-5809 | c: 802-236-1677
Karen Wolfe
Karen Wolfe
kwolfe@bhsusa.com
718-878-1757 | c: 917-282-0589
Leslie F. Wolfowitz
Leslie F. Wolfowitz
lwolfowitz@bhsusa.com
212-588-5683 | c: 917-854-2355
Lily Wong
Lily Wong
lwong@bhsusa.com
212-381-2256 | c: 917-312-3892
Rachel Wood
Rachel Wood
rwood@bhsusa.com
718-613-2847 | c: 917-533-6360
Elise Wool
Elise Wool
ewool@bhsusa.com
212-381-2258 | c: 201-264-8000
Sondra WuDunn
Sondra WuDunn
swudunn@bhsusa.com
212-381-2375 | c: 917-514-1953
Slawomir (Robert) Wysocki
Slawomir (Robert) Wysocki
rwysocki@bhsusa.com
212-381-6503 | c: 917-439-5688
Meihua
Meihua "Aimee" Xu
mxu@bhsusa.com
212-588-5610 | c: 941-888-0068
Liqin
Liqin "Kaylee" Yang
kyang@bhsusa.com
212-712-9188 | c: 347-981-5031
Ann Yanovsky
Ann Yanovsky
ayanovsky@bhsusa.com
212-381-6572 | c: 917-748-4348
Brahna R. Yassky
Brahna R. Yassky
byassky@bhsusa.com
212-906-0506 | c: 917-402-2923
Alina Ybera
Alina Ybera
aybera@bhsusa.com
212-588-5669 | c: 646-942-3550
‹  Prev      Page:   1 ... 50 51 52 53 54 55 56      Next  ›