Find Your BHS Agent

Brown Harris Stevens' exceptional brokers dominate the market for cooperatives, condominiums and townhouses with their rare blend of knowledge and experience with energy and commitment.

Marcia Altman
Marcia Altman
maltman@bhshamptons.com
631-288-5004 | c: 631-255-5100
Mark Arnstein
Mark Arnstein
marnstein@bhshamptons.com
631-288-5112 | c: 516-232-3121
Lauren A. Battista
Lauren A. Battista
lbattista@bhshamptons.com
631-288-5534 | c: 917-744-9382
Joanna Breen
Joanna Breen
jbreen@bhshamptons.com
631-288-5132 | c: 917-403-3053
Jason Cavaliere
Jason Cavaliere
jcavaliere@bhshamptons.com
631-288-5035 | c: 646-385-2709
Nydia Gaffey
Nydia Gaffey
ngaffey@bhshamptons.com
631-288-5415 | c: 917-657-8959
Philip G. Grossman
Philip G. Grossman
pgrossman@bhshamptons.com
631-288-5003 | c: 917-868-3724
Robert Hatch
Robert Hatch
rhatch@bhshamptons.com
631-288-5214 | c: 516-639-3263
Georgia K. Hatch
Georgia K. Hatch
ghatch@bhshamptons.com
631-288-5313 | c: 516-639-3263
Masami Issever Dual Lic.
Masami Issever Dual Lic.
missever@bhsusa.com
212-906-9276 | c: 917-327-2528
William F. LeMaire
William F. LeMaire
wlemaire@bhshamptons.com
631-288-5208 | c: 631-664-6300
Darlene M. Manzella
Darlene M. Manzella
dmanzella@bhshamptons.com
631-288-5527 | c: 516-885-7567
Matthew Melinger Dual Lic.
Matthew Melinger Dual Lic.
mmelinger@bhsusa.com
917-776-9973 | c: 917-776-9973
Daniel Messina
Daniel Messina
dmessina@bhshamptons.com
631-288-5205 | c: 631-767-2843
Kimberly A. Monsour
Kimberly A. Monsour
kmonsour@bhshamptons.com
631-288-5023 | c: 631-433-6693
Gayle Osman Lopata
Gayle Osman Lopata
glopata@bhshamptons.com
631-288-5124 | c: 516-443-7055
Saundra C. Parola
Saundra C. Parola
sparola@bhshamptons.com
631-288-5237 | c: 631-702-0435
Thomas Perry
Thomas Perry
tperry@bhshamptons.com
631-288-5136 | c: 917-330-8753
Daniel Sullivan
Daniel Sullivan
dsullivan@bhshamptons.com
631-288-5233 | c: 917-209-3863
Albert Weinschenk
Albert Weinschenk
aspen@bhshamptons.com
631-288-5039 | c: 516-383-7148