Find Your BHS Agent

Brown Harris Stevens' exceptional brokers dominate the market for cooperatives, condominiums and townhouses with their rare blend of knowledge and experience with energy and commitment.

Karen Sachs
Karen Sachs
ksachs@bhsusa.com
973-744-6033 | c: 973-809-5623
Lisa B. Schmey
Lisa B. Schmey
lschmey@bhsusa.com
973-744-6033 | c: 201-715-3121
Adele Schnabel
Adele Schnabel
aschnabel@bhsusa.com
973-744-6033 | c: 973-868-9153
Elizabeth Scura
Elizabeth Scura
escura@bhsusa.com
973-744-6033 | c: 973-568-5702
Sharon Shahinian
Sharon Shahinian
sshahinian@bhsusa.com
201-478-6730 | c: 201-618-0373
Ana Simon
Ana Simon
asimon@bhsusa.com
973-744-6033 | c: 917-743-7975
Nancy L. Skjei
Nancy L. Skjei
nskjei@bhsusa.com
973-744-6033 | c: 973-420-8242
Lori Staselis
Lori Staselis
lstaselis@bhsusa.com
201-478-6732 | c: 201-970-1318
Dana Stephenson
Dana Stephenson
dstephenson@bhsusa.com
201-478-6724 | c: 908-727-0591
Ellen Sullivan
Ellen Sullivan
esullivan@bhsusa.com
973-744-6033 | c: 646-671-3261
Gail Testa
Gail Testa
gtesta@bhsusa.com
973-744-6033 | c: 973-771-8607
Amelie Tseng
Amelie Tseng
atseng@bhsusa.com
973-744-6033 | c: 973-897-8868
Brigitte Van Note
Brigitte Van Note
bvannote@bhsusa.com
973-744-6033 | c: 973-464-4952
Jim Van Note
Jim Van Note
jvannote@bhsusa.com
973-744-6033 | c: 973-818-7491
Alexander Vezza
Alexander Vezza
avezza@bhsusa.com
201-478-6722 | c: 973-879-5213
Richard Woodhull
Richard Woodhull
rwoodhull@bhsusa.com
201-478-6738 | c: 551-655-4130
Ann Wycherley
Ann Wycherley
awycherley@bhsusa.com
201-478-6708 | c: 201-970-3040
John Younan
John Younan
jyounan@bhsusa.com
201-478-6746 | c: 201-696-5520
‹  Prev      Page:   1 2 3