Find Your BHS Agent

Brown Harris Stevens' exceptional brokers dominate the market for cooperatives, condominiums and townhouses with their rare blend of knowledge and experience with energy and commitment.

Adele Schnabel
Adele Schnabel
aschnabel@bhsusa.com
973-744-6033 | c: 973-868-9153
Sharon Shahinian
Sharon Shahinian
ss@bhsusa.com
201-478-6730 | c: 201-618-0373
Ana Simon
Ana Simon
asimon@bhsusa.com
973-744-6033 | c: 917-743-7975
Nancy L. Skjei
Nancy L. Skjei
nskjei@bhsusa.com
973-744-6033 | c: 973-420-8242
Lori Staselis
Lori Staselis
lstaselis@bhsusa.com
201-478-6732 | c: 201-970-1318
Dana Stephenson
Dana Stephenson
dstephenson@bhsusa.com
201-478-6724 | c: 908-727-0591
Gail Testa
Gail Testa
gtesta@bhsusa.com
973-744-6033 | c: 973-771-8607
Linda Tom
Linda Tom
ltom@bhsusa.com
201-478-6700 | c: 917-572-9036
Amelie Tseng
Amelie Tseng
atseng@bhsusa.com
973-744-6033 | c: 973-897-8868
Jim Van Note
Jim Van Note
jvannote@bhsusa.com
973-744-6033 | c: 973-818-7491
Brigitte Van Note
Brigitte Van Note
bvannote@bhsusa.com
973-744-6033 | c: 973-464-4952
Alexander Vezza
Alexander Vezza
avezza@bhsusa.com
201-478-6722 | c: 973-879-5213
Richard Woodhull
Richard Woodhull
rwoodhull@bhsusa.com
201-478-6738 | c: 551-655-4130
Ann Wycherley
Ann Wycherley
awycherley@bhsusa.com
201-478-6708 | c: 201-970-3040
Andrew P. Ziff dual lic.
Andrew P. Ziff dual lic.
andrewziff@bhsusa.com
201-478-6700 | c: 917-468-7477
‹  Prev      Page:   1 2 3