Find Your BHS Agent

Brown Harris Stevens' exceptional brokers dominate the market for cooperatives, condominiums and townhouses with their rare blend of knowledge and experience with energy and commitment.

Juliani Acosta
Juliani Acosta
jacosta@bhsusa.com
212-381-2532 | c: 917-557-5858
Felli Agiovlasitis
Felli Agiovlasitis
fagiovlasitis@bhsusa.com
212-381-2326 | c: 646-591-4201
Eric Agosto
Eric Agosto
eagosto@bhsusa.com
212-381-2285 | c: 917-838-1896
Elizabeth Alicea
Elizabeth Alicea
ealicea@bhsusa.com
212-381-2671 | c: 561-436-0278
Helen Anderson
Helen Anderson
handerson@bhsusa.com
212-381-2372 | c: 917-359-4647
David Askler
David Askler
daskler@bhsusa.com
212-381-2242 | c: 917-821-3489
Maria Beck
Maria Beck
mbeck@bhsusa.com
212-381-2356 | c: 646-531-4118
Lilyan Bell
Lilyan Bell
lbell@bhsusa.com
212-381-2307 | c: 917-783-2085
Edward Berenhaus
Edward Berenhaus
eberenhaus@bhsusa.com
212-381-2250 | c: 646-522-0177
Zachary Berger
Zachary Berger
zberger@bhsusa.com
212-381-2336 | c: 347-349-5950
Sharon Bergh
Sharon Bergh
sbergh@bhsusa.com
212-381-2211 | c: 917-721-7368
Lauren Bernstein
Lauren Bernstein
lbernstein@bhsusa.com
212-381-2281 | c: 646-596-6172
Jill Bernstein
Jill Bernstein
jillbernstein@bhsusa.com
212-381-2221 | c: 917-856-0803
Volha (Olga) Bidun
Volha (Olga) Bidun
obidun@bhsusa.com
212-381-2215 | c: 347-913-5345
Victoria Blanco Freel DualLic
Victoria Blanco Freel DualLic
vfreel@bhsusa.com
212-381-2301 | c: 917-548-4719
Leah Blesoff
Leah Blesoff
lblesoff@bhsusa.com
212-381-2376 | c: 917-755-9936
James L. Blueweiss
James L. Blueweiss
jblueweiss@bhsusa.com
212-381-2204 | c: 917-975-5335
Eileen Bogas
Eileen Bogas
ebogas@bhsusa.com
212-381-2384 | c: 917-539-4482
Brandon Bonfils
Brandon Bonfils
bbonfils@bhsusa.com
212-381-2615 | c: 609-325-0100
Cameron Bonfils
Cameron Bonfils
cbonfils@bhsusa.com
212-381-2330 | c: 917-974-7681
Douglas Booth
Douglas Booth
dbooth@bhsusa.com
212-381-2357 | c: 646-321-5764
Sarah Buff
Sarah Buff
sbuff@bhsusa.com
212-381-2621 | c: 917-744-9264
Page:  1 2 3 4 5 6 7      Next  ›