Find Your BHS Agent

Brown Harris Stevens' exceptional brokers dominate the market for cooperatives, condominiums and townhouses with their rare blend of knowledge and experience with energy and commitment.

George Arana
George Arana
garana@bhsusa.com
212-381-6568 | c: 917-385-7601
Norhana
Norhana "Nora" Ariffin
nora@bhsusa.com
212-381-2249 | c: 917-856-4254
Frank Assini
Frank Assini
fassini@bhsusa.com
212-381-2445 | c: 347-993-4542
David Balk
David Balk
dbalk@bhsusa.com
212-381-6571 | c: 917-842-3040
John Barnett
John Barnett
jbarnett@bhsusa.com
212-381-6541 | c: 973-219-5755
Kurt Bauccio
Kurt Bauccio
kbauccio@hpdmny.com
212-381-6599 | c: 646-325-1195
Pamela Beckerman Winberry
Pamela Beckerman Winberry
pwinberry@bhsusa.com
212-381-6550 | c: 917-763-6334
Elias Belhouane
Elias Belhouane
ebelhouane@bhsusa.com
212-521-5728 | c: 917-459-8677
Todd Buchanan
Todd Buchanan
tbuchanan@bhsusa.com
212-381-4204 | c: 917-370-4820
Laura Castagna
Laura Castagna
lcastagna@bhsusa.com
212-381-4259 | c: 917-885-8213
Al
Al "Lallit" Chhibber
lchhibber@bhsusa.com
212-521-5732 | c: 917-604-3555
Rory S. Clark
Rory S. Clark
rclark@bhsusa.com
212-381-4225 | c: 516-729-9949
Ashley Clark
Ashley Clark
aclark@bhsusa.com
212-381-2533 | c: 646-580-0138
Dina Cohen
Dina Cohen
dcohen@bhsusa.com
212-381-6502 | c: 917-873-4724
Matthew Cohen
Matthew Cohen
matt@bhsusa.com
212-381-6589 | c: 201-410-5496
Regina Costa
Regina Costa
rcosta@bhsusa.com
212-521-5716 | c: 917-747-3383
David Costelloe
David Costelloe
dcostelloe@bhsusa.com
212-381-4292 | c: 718-781-4492
Craig Louis Dancewicz
Craig Louis Dancewicz
cdancewicz@bhsusa.com
212-381-4222 | c: 978-210-1934
Felicia De Chabris
Felicia De Chabris
fdechabris@bhsusa.com
212-381-6513 | c: 917-442-0426
Page:  1 2 3 4 5 6 7      Next  ›