Find Your BHS Agent

Brown Harris Stevens' exceptional brokers dominate the market for cooperatives, condominiums and townhouses with their rare blend of knowledge and experience with energy and commitment.

George Arana
George Arana
garana@bhsusa.com
212-381-6568 | c: 917-385-7601
Norhana
Norhana "Nora" Ariffin
nora@bhsusa.com
212-381-2249 | c: 917-856-4254
Frank Assini
Frank Assini
fassini@bhsusa.com
212-381-2445 | c: 347-993-4542
Alain Azizi
Alain Azizi
aazizi@bhsusa.com
212-381-4234 | c: 970-948-7305
David Balk
David Balk
dbalk@bhsusa.com
212-381-6571 | c: 917-842-3040
John Barnett
John Barnett
jbarnett@bhsusa.com
212-381-6541 | c: 973-219-5755
Kurt Bauccio
Kurt Bauccio
kbauccio@hpdmny.com
212-381-6599 | c: 646-325-1195
Pamela Beckerman Winberry
Pamela Beckerman Winberry
pwinberry@bhsusa.com
212-381-6550 | c: 917-763-6334
Elias Belhouane
Elias Belhouane
ebelhouane@bhsusa.com
212-521-5728 | c: 917-459-8677
Rachel Brown
Rachel Brown
rachelbrown@bhsusa.com
212-381-4217 | c: 504-858-6446
Hannah Bryon-Staples
Hannah Bryon-Staples
hbryonstaples@bhsusa.com
212-521-5783 | c: 949-220-4845
Todd Buchanan
Todd Buchanan
tbuchanan@bhsusa.com
212-381-4204 | c: 917-370-4820
Timothy Burch
Timothy Burch
tcburch@bhsusa.com
212-381-6578 | c: 917-275-3303
Laura Castagna
Laura Castagna
lcastagna@bhsusa.com
212-381-4259 | c: 917-885-8213
Al
Al "Lallit" Chhibber
lchhibber@bhsusa.com
212-521-5732 | c: 917-604-3555
Rory S. Clark
Rory S. Clark
rclark@bhsusa.com
212-381-4225 | c: 516-729-9949
Ashley Clark
Ashley Clark
aclark@bhsusa.com
212-381-2533 | c: 646-580-0138
Dina Cohen
Dina Cohen
dcohen@bhsusa.com
212-381-6502 | c: 917-873-4724
Matthew Cohen
Matthew Cohen
matt@bhsusa.com
212-381-6589 | c: 201-410-5496
Whitney Conkling
Whitney Conkling
wconkling@bhsusa.com
212-381-6538 | c: 713-557-6415
Page:  1 2 3 4 5 6 7      Next  ›