Find Your BHS Agent

Brown Harris Stevens' exceptional brokers dominate the market for cooperatives, condominiums and townhouses with their rare blend of knowledge and experience with energy and commitment.

Jeffrey A. Smith
Jeffrey A. Smith
jeffreysmith@bhshamptons.com
631-204-2421 | c: 917-837-6706
Jesse Spooner
Jesse Spooner
jspooner@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6164 | c: 631-903-4349
Patricia Stanis
Patricia Stanis
pstanis@bhsusa.com
631-771-5318 | c: 631-553-1971
Robert J. Stearns
Robert J. Stearns
rjs@bhsusa.com
631-771-5317 | c: 917-836-2600
Lillian H. Stern Dual Lic.
Lillian H. Stern Dual Lic.
lstern@bhsusa.com
631-287-4900 | c: 646-623-6464
Daniel Sullivan
Daniel Sullivan
dsullivan@bhshamptons.com
631-288-5233 | c: 917-209-3863
Clare J. Tenkarian
Clare J. Tenkarian
ctenkarian@bhshamptons.com
631-725-5586 | c: 631-745-2274
John Scott
John Scott "JT" Thomas
jst@bhsusa.com
631-771-5327 | c: 917-693-0942
Catherine Toscano
Catherine Toscano
ctoscano@bhshamptons.com
631-537-4342 | c: 631-332-2157
Peter M. Turino
Peter M. Turino
pturino@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6115 | c: 631-235-9098
Margaret Turner
Margaret Turner
mturner@bhsusa.com
631-771-5314 | c: 516-840-4312
John P. Vitello
John P. Vitello
jvitello@bhshamptons.com
631-204-2407 | c: 516-315-6867
Albert Weinschenk
Albert Weinschenk
aspen@bhshamptons.com
631-288-5039 | c: 516-383-7148
Jennifer L. Wisner
Jennifer L. Wisner
jwisner@bhshamptons.com
631-204-2424 | c: 631-276-9598
Elizabeth Wohl Dual Lic.
Elizabeth Wohl Dual Lic.
ewohl@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6193 | c: 646-645-0125
Brahna Yassky Dual Lic.
Brahna Yassky Dual Lic.
byassky@bhsusa.com
212-906-0506 | c: 917-402-2923
‹  Prev      Page:   1 2 3 4 5 6