Find Your BHS Agent

Brown Harris Stevens' exceptional brokers dominate the market for cooperatives, condominiums and townhouses with their rare blend of knowledge and experience with energy and commitment.

Patricia Stanis
Patricia Stanis
pstanis@bhsusa.com
631-771-5318 | c: 631-553-1971
Robert Stearns
Robert Stearns
rstearns@bhsusa.com
631-771-5317 | c: 917-836-2600
Lillian H. Stern Dual Lic.
Lillian H. Stern Dual Lic.
lstern@bhsusa.com
631-287-4900 | c: 646-623-6464
Patricia Tang Dual Lic.
Patricia Tang Dual Lic.
ptang@bhsusa.com
631-324-6100 | c: 917-208-2362
David Tenenbaum Dual Lic.
David Tenenbaum Dual Lic.
dtenenbaum@bhsusa.com
631-771-5322 | c: 347-907-5939
Clare J. Tenkarian
Clare J. Tenkarian
ctenkarian@bhshamptons.com
631-725-5586 | c: 631-745-2274
John Scott JT Thomas
John Scott JT Thomas
jst@bhsusa.com
631-771-5327 | c: 917-693-0942
Catherine Toscano
Catherine Toscano
ctoscano@bhshamptons.com
631-537-4342 | c: 631-332-2157
Peter M. Turino
Peter M. Turino
pturino@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6115 | c: 631-235-9098
Margaret Turner
Margaret Turner
mturner@bhsusa.com
631-771-5314 | c: 516-840-4312
John P. Vitello
John P. Vitello
jvitello@bhshamptons.com
631-204-2407 | c: 516-315-6867
Albert Weinschenk
Albert Weinschenk
aspen@bhshamptons.com
631-288-5039 | c: 516-383-7148
Jennifer L. Wisner
Jennifer L. Wisner
jwisner@bhshamptons.com
631-204-2424 | c: 631-276-9598
Elizabeth Wohl Dual Lic.
Elizabeth Wohl Dual Lic.
ewohl@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6193 | c: 646-645-0125
‹  Prev      Page:   1 2 3 4 5 6