Find Your BHS Agent

Brown Harris Stevens' exceptional brokers dominate the market for cooperatives, condominiums and townhouses with their rare blend of knowledge and experience with energy and commitment.

Mitchel L. Natter
Mitchel L. Natter
mnatter@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6154 | c: 516-318-5858
Lora Nelson
Lora Nelson
lnelson@bhsusa.com
631-771-5320 | c: 917-679-8699
Alana M. Normile  Dual Lic.
Alana M. Normile Dual Lic.
anormile@bhsusa.com
212-906-9293 | c: 203-984-5855
Shannan M. North
Shannan M. North
snorth@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6174 | c: 631-445-0461
Timothy O'Connor
Timothy O'Connor
toconnor@bhsusa.com
631-771-5321 | c: 917-273-7099
Leslie O'Shea Dual Lic.
Leslie O'Shea Dual Lic.
loshea@bhsusa.com
631-287-4900 | c: 917-841-7665
Gayle Osman Lopata
Gayle Osman Lopata
glopata@bhshamptons.com
631-288-5124 | c: 516-443-7055
Saundra C. Parola
Saundra C. Parola
sparola@bhshamptons.com
631-288-5237 | c: 631-702-0435
Sharman S. Peddy
Sharman S. Peddy
speddy@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6171 | c: 631-745-1002
Aubri Peele
Aubri Peele
apeele@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6141 | c: 631-252-5434
Stacy Pennebaker
Stacy Pennebaker
spennebaker@bhshamptons.com
631-725-5578 | c: 516-532-5765
Thomas Perry
Thomas Perry
tperry@bhshamptons.com
631-288-5136 | c: 917-330-8753
Elizabeth A. Phenis
Elizabeth A. Phenis
ephenis@bhshamptons.com
631-537-4357 | c: 516-241-1188
Anne M. Prosser
Anne M. Prosser
aprosser@bhsusa.com
631-537-4357 | c: 516-241-1188
Ralph S. Raciti
Ralph S. Raciti
rraciti@bhshamptons.com
631-537-4335 | c: 917-721-2189
Susan L. Ratcliffe
Susan L. Ratcliffe
sratcliffe@bhshamptons.com
631-537-4327 | c: 631-988-9730
Stephen Rogoski
Stephen Rogoski
srogoski@bhshamptons.com
631-204-2428 | c: 631-601-9564
Nanette Rosenberg
Nanette Rosenberg
nrosenberg@bhshamptons.com
631-204-2415 | c: 646-319-6711
Jared Schiavoni
Jared Schiavoni
jschiavoni@bhshamptons.com
631-537-4337 | c: 631-786-9353
Jeannette Schwagerl
Jeannette Schwagerl
jschwagerl@bhshamptons.com
631-267-7113 | c: 917-705-3363
Ronen Seri
Ronen Seri
rseri@bhsusa.com
631-771-5313 | c: 646-265-8131
‹  Prev      Page:   1 2 3 4 5 6      Next  ›