Find Your BHS Agent

Brown Harris Stevens' exceptional brokers dominate the market for cooperatives, condominiums and townhouses with their rare blend of knowledge and experience with energy and commitment.

Shannan M. North
Shannan M. North
snorth@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6174 | c: 631-445-0461
Molly Nye
Molly Nye
mnye@bhsusa.com
631-537-4362 | c: 310-924-2716
Sharon E. O'Brien
Sharon E. O'Brien
sobrien@bhsusa.com
631-771-5304 | c: 917-312-5814
Timothy O'Connor
Timothy O'Connor
toconnor@bhsusa.com
631-771-5321 | c: 917-273-7099
Leslie O'Shea Dual Lic.
Leslie O'Shea Dual Lic.
loshea@bhsusa.com
631-287-4900 | c: 917-841-7665
Gayle Osman Lopata
Gayle Osman Lopata
glopata@bhshamptons.com
631-288-5124 | c: 516-443-7055
Saundra C. Parola
Saundra C. Parola
sparola@bhshamptons.com
631-288-5237 | c: 631-702-0435
Sharman S. Peddy
Sharman S. Peddy
speddy@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6171 | c: 631-745-1002
Aubri Peele
Aubri Peele
apeele@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6141 | c: 631-252-5434
Stacy Pennebaker
Stacy Pennebaker
spennebaker@bhshamptons.com
516-532-5765 | c: 516-532-5765
Thomas Perry
Thomas Perry
tperry@bhshamptons.com
631-288-5136 | c: 917-330-8753
Michael Petersohn
Michael Petersohn
mpetersohn@bhsusa.com
631-771-5336 | c: 917-750-3454
Elizabeth A. Phenis
Elizabeth A. Phenis
ephenis@bhshamptons.com
631-537-4357 | c: 516-241-1188
Astrid Pillay Hamptons
Astrid Pillay Hamptons
apillay@bhsusa.com
631-771-5312 | c: 917-687-4991
Anne M. Prosser Dual Lic.
Anne M. Prosser Dual Lic.
aprosser@bhsusa.com
212-381-3348 | c: 917-710-8686
Susan L. Ratcliffe
Susan L. Ratcliffe
sratcliffe@bhshamptons.com
631-537-4327 | c: 631-988-9730
Andrew Rose
Andrew Rose
arose@bhsusa.com
631-537-4330 | c: 305-915-4920
Nanette Rosenberg
Nanette Rosenberg
nrosenberg@bhshamptons.com
631-204-2415 | c: 646-319-6711
Jared Schiavoni
Jared Schiavoni
jschiavoni@bhshamptons.com
631-537-4337 | c: 631-786-9353
Jeannette Schwagerl
Jeannette Schwagerl
jschwagerl@bhshamptons.com
631-267-7113 | c: 917-705-3363
Mary Sculley
Mary Sculley
msculley@bhsusa.com
631-537-4326 | c: 917-526-0548
‹  Prev      Page:   1 2 3 4 5 6      Next  ›