Find Your BHS Agent

Brown Harris Stevens' exceptional brokers dominate the market for cooperatives, condominiums and townhouses with their rare blend of knowledge and experience with energy and commitment.

Carol G. Abady
Carol G. Abady
cabady@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6173 | c: 631-834-6580
Andrea L. Ackerman
Andrea L. Ackerman
aackerman@bhshamptons.com
631-537-4340 | c: 516-356-0900
Marcia Altman
Marcia Altman
maltman@bhshamptons.com
631-288-5004 | c: 631-255-5100
Gina Anastasio
Gina Anastasio
ganastasio@bhsusa.com
631-702-7519 | c: 631-903-2762
Eileen Angelo Dual Lic.
Eileen Angelo Dual Lic.
eangelo@bhshamptons.com
212-906-9268 | c: 415-568-8010
Ani Antreasyan
Ani Antreasyan
aantreasyan@bhsusa.com
631-771-5335 | c: 917-701-8801
Mark Arnstein
Mark Arnstein
marnstein@bhshamptons.com
631-288-5112 | c: 516-232-3121
Jane Babcook
Jane Babcook
jbabcook@bhshamptons.com
631-537-4346 | c: 631-680-1001
Cynthia R. Barrett
Cynthia R. Barrett
cbarrett@bhshamptons.com
631-537-4322 | c: 917-865-9917
Lauren A. Battista
Lauren A. Battista
lbattista@bhshamptons.com
631-288-5534 | c: 917-744-9382
Alex Berlin
Alex Berlin
aberlin@bhshamptons.com
631-537-4353 | c: 734-968-3228
Joanna Breen
Joanna Breen
jbreen@bhshamptons.com
631-288-5132 | c: 917-403-3053
Roxanne A. Briggs
Roxanne A. Briggs
rbriggs@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6121 | c: 516-768-2793
Robert A. Brody
Robert A. Brody
rbrody@bhsusa.com
631-771-5316 | c: 917-414-5211
Edward Brody
Edward Brody
ebrody@bhsusa.com
631-771-5306 | c: 516-449-2803
Barbara Brundige
Barbara Brundige
bbrundige@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6125 | c: 516-242-7878
Daniel J. Bruno
Daniel J. Bruno
dbruno@bhsusa.com
631-537-4361 | c: 631-905-7361
Todd J. Buchanan
Todd J. Buchanan
toddbuchanan@bhsusa.com
631-771-5326 | c: 917-370-4820
Robert Bulanda
Robert Bulanda
rbulanda@bhshamptons.com
631-204-2442 | c: 631-561-7724
Timothy C. Burch
Timothy C. Burch
tburch@bhsusa.com
631-771-5315 | c: 917-275-3303
Tracy Carey
Tracy Carey
tcarey@bhsusa.com
631-537-4360 | c: 917-414-2703
Jason Cavaliere
Jason Cavaliere
jcavaliere@bhshamptons.com
631-288-5035 | c: 646-385-2709
Anthony C. Cerio
Anthony C. Cerio
tcerio@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6151 | c: 516-456-2031
Page:  1 2 3 4 5 6      Next  ›