Agent Search, Hamptons Offices Page 1 - Brown Harris Stevens | Bold Honest Smart, Luxury Real Estate

Brown Harris Stevens | Bold Honest Smart

Our Agents

Carol G. Abady
Carol G. Abady
cabady@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6173 | c: 631-834-6580
Andrea L. Ackerman
Andrea L. Ackerman
aackerman@bhshamptons.com
631-537-4340 | c: 516-356-0900
Marcia Altman
Marcia Altman
maltman@bhshamptons.com
631-288-5004 | c: 631-255-5100
Eileen Angelo Dual Lic.
Eileen Angelo Dual Lic.
eangelo@bhshamptons.com
212-906-9268 | c: 415-568-8010
Mark Arnstein
Mark Arnstein
marnstein@bhshamptons.com
631-288-5112 | c: 516-232-3121
Jane Babcook
Jane Babcook
jbabcook@bhshamptons.com
631-537-4346 | c: 631-680-1001
William Bancroft
William Bancroft
wbancroft@bhshamptons.com
631-537-4333 | c: 917-301-7343
Cynthia R. Barrett
Cynthia R. Barrett
cbarrett@bhshamptons.com
631-537-4322 | c: 917-865-9917
Lauren A. Battista
Lauren A. Battista
lbattista@bhshamptons.com
631-288-5534 | c: 917-744-9382
Alex Berlin
Alex Berlin
aberlin@bhshamptons.com
631-537-4353 | c: 734-968-3228
Joanna Breen
Joanna Breen
jbreen@bhshamptons.com
631-288-5132 | c: 917-403-3053
Roxanne A. Briggs
Roxanne A. Briggs
rbriggs@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6121 | c: 516-768-2793
Barbara Brundige
Barbara Brundige
bbrundige@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6125 | c: 516-242-7878
Michael Bruno
Michael Bruno
mbruno@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6112 | c: 516-528-6566
Robert Bulanda
Robert Bulanda
rbulanda@bhshamptons.com
631-204-2442 | c: 631-561-7724
Jason Cavaliere
Jason Cavaliere
jcavaliere@bhshamptons.com
631-288-5035 | c: 646-385-2709
Anthony C. Cerio
Anthony C. Cerio
tcerio@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6151 | c: 516-456-2031
Walter Chadwick
Walter Chadwick
wchadwick@bhsusa.com
631-477-8003 | c: 516-318-3380
Thomas V. Christman
Thomas V. Christman
tchristman@bhshamptons.com
631-537-4336 | c: 631-464-9231
Mary Ann Cinelli
Mary Ann Cinelli
mcinelli@bhshamptons.com
631-537-4347 | c: 516-551-5923
Marianne Collins
Marianne Collins
mcollins@bhsusa.com
631-734-2957 | c: 917-434-1463
Kathleen Cooper
Kathleen Cooper
katiecooper@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6169 | c: 908-377-9292
Juliana Cukaj
Juliana Cukaj
jcukaj@bhshamptons.com
631-204-2419 | c: 631-903-3322
Theodore Damiecki
Theodore Damiecki
tdamiecki@bhshamptons.com
631-537-4341 | c: 631-259-1690
Richard James Demato
Richard James Demato
rdemato@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6180 | c: 917-678-2292
Hally E. Dinkel
Hally E. Dinkel
hdinkel@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6172 | c: 516-297-0482
Amelia M. Doggwiler
Amelia M. Doggwiler
adoggwiler@bhshamptons.com
631-204-2426 | c: 631-875-8120
Jose B. DosSantos
Jose B. DosSantos
jdsantos@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6147 | c: 516-901-7017
Timothy R. English
Timothy R. English
tenglish@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6106 | c: 631-655-9358
Cary Fabrikant
Cary Fabrikant
cfabrikant@bhshamptons.com
631-537-4330 | c: 917-353-6084
Sarah Ferguson
Sarah Ferguson
sferguson@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6124 | c: 917-626-3922
Lauren Field
Lauren Field
lfield@bhshamptons.com
631-725-5567 | c: 631-335-8124
George Fontanals
George Fontanals
gfontanals@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6120 | c: 917-847-2849
Juliana Frei Dual Lic.
Juliana Frei Dual Lic.
jfrei@bhsusa.com
212-396-5886 | c: 917-690-9661
Jennifer Friedberg
Jennifer Friedberg
jfriedberg@bhshamptons.com
631-537-4328 | c: 646-573-9525
Ana Cristina Frigon
Ana Cristina Frigon
afrigon@bhshamptons.com
631-537-4326 | c: 917-687-1644
Berengere Gabet
Berengere Gabet
bgabet@bhshamptons.com
631-537-4329 | c: 305-951-8076
Nydia Gaffey
Nydia Gaffey
ngaffey@bhshamptons.com
631-288-5415 | c: 917-657-8959
Jeanne Galante
Jeanne Galante
jgalante@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6184 | c: 203-984-0438
Cecilia Gates
Cecilia Gates
cgates@bhshamptons.com
631-537-4350 | c: 631-255-9001
Maureen J. Geary
Maureen J. Geary
mgeary@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6167 | c: 631-766-0066
Joseph A. Gonzalez
Joseph A. Gonzalez
jgonzalez@bhshamptons.com
631-204-2438 | c: 917-617-0957
Philip G. Grossman
Philip G. Grossman
pgrossman@bhshamptons.com
631-288-5003 | c: 917-868-3724
Raul Guazhambo
Raul Guazhambo
rguazhambo@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6148 | c: 631-946-4286
Linley Pennebaker Hagen
Linley Pennebaker Hagen
lhagen@bhshamptons.com
631-725-5583 | c: 516-429-1808

Page: 1 2 3      Next Page >

Return to Top