Find Your BHS Agent

Brown Harris Stevens' exceptional brokers dominate the market for cooperatives, condominiums and townhouses with their rare blend of knowledge and experience with energy and commitment.

Mary Therese Baird
Mary Therese Baird
mbaird@bhsusa.com
973-744-6033 | c: 973-610-3956
Joseph Baker
Joseph Baker
jbaker@bhsusa.com
212-317-3676 | c: 917-892-4576
Sandra Balan
Sandra Balan
sbalan@bhsusa.com
212-588-5644 | c: 917-273-0763
Rosario G. Baldwin
Rosario G. Baldwin
rbaldwin@bhsusa.com
212-396-5853 | c: 917-972-8895
David Balk
David Balk
dbalk@bhsusa.com
212-381-6571 | c: 917-842-3040
Deborah F. Bancroft
Deborah F. Bancroft
dbancroft@bhsusa.com
212-452-6242 | c: 917-880-2910
Billie Sunday Banks
Billie Sunday Banks
bbanks@bhsusa.com
212-712-1119 | c: 949-861-1155
Alexandre Barbier
Alexandre Barbier
abarbier@bhsusa.com
718-399-4154 | c: 718-768-1957
Mike Barbis
Mike Barbis
mbarbis@bhsusa.com
203-656-6506 | c: 203-434-6577
Vivian Barna
Vivian Barna
vbarna@bhsusa.com
718-878-1937 | c: 347-993-2300
John Barnett
John Barnett
jbarnett@bhsusa.com
212-381-6541 | c: 973-219-5755
John P. Barnett Dual Lic.
John P. Barnett Dual Lic.
jpbarnett@bhsusa.com
973-744-6033 | c: 973-219-5755
Pablo Barreneche Velez
Pablo Barreneche Velez
pvelez@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 786-483-0830
Laura Barreto Haney
Laura Barreto Haney
lbarreto@bhsusa.com
305-666-9123 | c: 305-790-8052
Brittney Barreto Sunset
Brittney Barreto Sunset
bbarreto@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 305-606-1859
Jamil Barrett
Jamil Barrett
jbarrett@bhsusa.com
718-878-1717 | c: 585-479-0090
Cynthia R. Barrett
Cynthia R. Barrett
cbarrett@bhshamptons.com
631-537-4322 | c: 917-865-9917
Elsie Barrick
Elsie Barrick
ebarrick@bhsusa.com
973-744-6033 | c: 973-632-1422
Ashley Bartolotta
Ashley Bartolotta
abartolotta@bhsusa.com
203-656-6505 | c: 646-271-8430
Jenna Basford
Jenna Basford
jbasford@bhsusa.com
212-317-3692 | c: 908-642-4397
Marj Basili
Marj Basili
mbasili@bhsusa.com
203-221-0666 | c: 203-246-8538
John Basilone
John Basilone
jbasilone
561-805-5050 | c: 412-551-9166
Marion Bass
Marion Bass
mbass@bhsusa.com
212-317-3650 | c: 917-834-0864
Cheryl Bassin
Cheryl Bassin
cbassin@bhsusa.com
212-906-9201 | c: 917-414-8744
‹  Prev      Page:   1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 185      Next  ›