Find Your BHS Agent

Brown Harris Stevens' exceptional brokers dominate the market for cooperatives, condominiums and townhouses with their rare blend of knowledge and experience with energy and commitment.

Sandra Balan
Sandra Balan
sbalan@bhsusa.com
212-588-5644 | c: 917-273-0763
Rosario G. Baldwin
Rosario G. Baldwin
rbaldwin@bhsusa.com
212-396-5853 | c: 917-972-8895
David Balk
David Balk
dbalk@bhsusa.com
212-381-6571 | c: 917-842-3040
Deborah F. Bancroft
Deborah F. Bancroft
dbancroft@bhsusa.com
212-452-6242 | c: 917-880-2910
Billie Sunday Banks
Billie Sunday Banks
bbanks@bhsusa.com
212-712-1119 | c: 949-861-1155
Alexandre Barbier
Alexandre Barbier
abarbier@bhsusa.com
718-399-4154 | c: 718-768-1957
Mike Barbis
Mike Barbis
mbarbis@bhsusa.com
203-656-6506 | c: 203-434-6577
Vivian Barna
Vivian Barna
vbarna@bhsusa.com
718-878-1937 | c: 347-993-2300
John Barnett
John Barnett
jbarnett@bhsusa.com
212-381-6541 | c: 973-219-5755
John P. Barnett
John P. Barnett
jpbarnett@bhsusa.com
973-744-6033 | c: 973-219-5755
Pablo Barreneche Velez
Pablo Barreneche Velez
pvelez@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 786-483-0830
Laura Barreto
Laura Barreto
lbarreto@bhsusa.com
305-666-9123 | c: 305-790-8052
Brittney Barreto Sunset
Brittney Barreto Sunset
bbarreto@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 305-606-1859
Jamil Barrett
Jamil Barrett
jbarrett@bhsusa.com
718-878-1717 | c: 585-479-0090
Cynthia R. Barrett
Cynthia R. Barrett
cbarrett@bhshamptons.com
631-537-4322 | c: 917-865-9917
Elsie Barrick
Elsie Barrick
ebarrick@bhsusa.com
973-744-6033 | c: 973-632-1422
Ashley Bartolotta
Ashley Bartolotta
abartolotta@bhsusa.com
203-656-6505 | c: 646-271-8430
Marj Basili
Marj Basili
mbasili@bhsusa.com
203-221-0666 | c: 203-246-8538
Marion Bass
Marion Bass
mbass@bhsusa.com
212-317-3650 | c: 917-834-0864
Cheryl Bassin
Cheryl Bassin
cbassin@bhsusa.com
212-906-9201 | c: 917-414-8744
Joan C. Bassin
Joan C. Bassin
jbassin@bhsusa.com
718-613-2768 | c: 646-229-9085
Lauren A. Battista
Lauren A. Battista
lbattista@bhshamptons.com
631-288-5534 | c: 917-744-9382
Kurt Bauccio
Kurt Bauccio
kbauccio@hpdmny.com
212-381-6599 | c: 646-325-1195
Lucy Peaches Bauer
Lucy Peaches Bauer
pbauer@bhsusa.com
561-805-5055 | c: 561-282-6886
‹  Prev      Page:   1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 181      Next  ›