Agent Search, Page 7 - Brown Harris Stevens | Bold Honest Smart, Luxury Real Estate

Brown Harris Stevens | Bold Honest Smart

Our Agents

Jennifer Friedberg
Jennifer Friedberg
jfriedberg@bhshamptons.com
631-537-4328 | c: 646-573-9525
Ana Cristina Frigon
Ana Cristina Frigon
afrigon@bhshamptons.com
631-537-4326 | c: 917-687-1644
Francisco J. Fuertes
Francisco J. Fuertes
ffuertes@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 305-321-1586
Manuel
Manuel "Manny" Fueyo
mfueyo@bhsusa.com
212-588-5632 | c: 917-691-9481
Victoria Fulton Vicuna
Victoria Fulton Vicuna
vvicuna@bhsusa.com
212-906-9324 | c: 347-659-4444
Berengere Gabet
Berengere Gabet
bgabet@bhshamptons.com
631-537-4329 | c: 305-951-8076
Irina Gad
Irina Gad
igad@bhsusa.com
212-712-1183 | c: 917-815-8815
Nydia Gaffey
Nydia Gaffey
ngaffey@bhshamptons.com
631-288-5415 | c: 917-657-8959
Jeanne Galante
Jeanne Galante
jgalante@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6184 | c: 203-984-0438
Lindy A. Gallagher
Lindy A. Gallagher
lgallagher@bhsusa.com
212-712-1131 | c: 704-604-6170
Lindy Allyn Gallagher
Lindy Allyn Gallagher
lgallagher@bhsusa.com
561-659-6400 | c: 704-604-6170
Dezurey Garcia
Dezurey Garcia
dgarcia@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 857-205-8845
Michelle Garcia
Michelle Garcia
mgarcia@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 305-753-0162
Nelson Garcia, Jr
Nelson Garcia, Jr
ngarcia@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 305-333-3344
David Gardella
David Gardella
dgardella@bhsusa.com
718-613-2713 | c: 718-755-7563
Marsi Gardiner
Marsi Gardiner
mgardiner@bhsusa.com
212-452-6282 | c: 619-851-3844
Cecilia Gates
Cecilia Gates
cgates@bhshamptons.com
631-537-4350 | c: 631-255-9001
Valerie Gavigan
Valerie Gavigan
vgavigan@bhsusa.com
561-659-6400 | c: 561-329-0664
Maureen J. Geary
Maureen J. Geary
mgeary@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6167 | c: 631-766-0066
Steve Gellerson PA
Steve Gellerson PA
stevegellerson@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 301-752-4448
Sharon Gellerson PA
Sharon Gellerson PA
sharongellerson@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 301-752-4741
Vicki Gershwin
Vicki Gershwin
vgershwin@bhsusa.com
212-588-5638 | c: 917-912-3155
Avideh B. Ghaffari
Avideh B. Ghaffari
aghaffari@bhsusa.com
212-317-7712 | c: 917-776-7969
Janet N. Gifford
Janet N. Gifford
jgifford@bhsusa.com
212-588-5623 | c: 917-855-6626
Sabrina Gilbert
Sabrina Gilbert
sgilbert@bhsusa.com
718-399-4165 | c: 917-803-9132
Judith M. Gillis
Judith M. Gillis
jgillis@bhsusa.com
212-452-4490 | c: 917-297-3978
Craig B. Gillis
Craig B. Gillis
cgillis@bhsusa.com
212-452-4467 | c: 917-915-8064
Deborah E. Gimelson
Deborah E. Gimelson
dgimelson@bhsusa.com
212-906-0572 | c: 917-771-9836
Ronn Rubin Glanz
Ronn Rubin Glanz
rglanz@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 954-258-0823
John B. Glass
John B. Glass
jglass@bhsusa.com
212-396-5862 | c: 917-208-9959
Alison Glestein
Alison Glestein
aglestein@bhsusa.com
212-452-6253 | c: 215-694-9755
Drew Glick
Drew Glick
dglick@bhsusa.com
212-396-5883 | c: 917-533-2547
Caroline Glick
Caroline Glick
cglick@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 305-798-1087
Barbara M. Goetz
Barbara M. Goetz
bgoetz@bhsusa.com
212-317-7730 | c: 646-761-5666
Joan Goldberg
Joan Goldberg
jgoldberg@bhsusa.com
212-452-4471 | c: 646-812-0468
Emily Goldfrank
Emily Goldfrank
egoldfrank@bhsusa.com
212-396-5874 | c: 917-386-8671
Bonnie Goldner
Bonnie Goldner
bgoldner@bhsusa.com
212-452-6205 | c: 917-355-5386
Holly Gomberg
Holly Gomberg
hgomberg@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 305-796-0705
Vasty Gonzalez
Vasty Gonzalez
vgonzalez@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 305-582-3398
Joseph A. Gonzalez
Joseph A. Gonzalez
jgonzalez@bhshamptons.com
631-204-2438 | c: 917-617-0957
Maria Goodno
Maria Goodno
mgoodno@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 305-807-2963

< Previous Page      Page: 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20      Next Page >

Return to Top