Find Your BHS Agent

Brown Harris Stevens' exceptional brokers dominate the market for cooperatives, condominiums, townhouses and single family homes with their rare blend of knowledge and experience with energy and commitment.

Margaret H. Bay
Margaret H. Bay
mbay@bhsusa.com
212-906-9308 | c: 917-660-3892
Gloria Soledad Beacco
Gloria Soledad Beacco
gbeacco@bhsusa.com
718-878-1884 | c: 347-204-9995
Melinda Beardsley
Melinda Beardsley
lbeardsley@bhsusa.com
203-656-6534 | c: 203-561-5780
Roy C. Beason, III
Roy C. Beason, III
rbeason@bhsusa.com
212-396-5824 | c: 347-526-2674
Brian Beaudry
Brian Beaudry
bbeaudry@bhsusa.com
718-878-1712 | c: 561-371-1648
Maria Beck
Maria Beck
mbeck@bhsusa.com
212-381-2356 | c: 646-531-4118
Pamela Beckerman Winberry
Pamela Beckerman Winberry
pwinberry@bhsusa.com
212-381-6550 | c: 917-763-6334
Patricia M. Beckwith
Patricia M. Beckwith
pbeckwith@bhsusa.com
212-712-1172 | c: 917-744-6185
Charlotte Beckwith Quadri
Charlotte Beckwith Quadri
cquadri@bhsusa.com
212-712-1173 | c: 917-744-6184
Mona Beerman
Mona Beerman
mbeerman@bhsusa.com
203-869-8100 | c: 203-536-8899
Sascha Beicken
Sascha Beicken
sbeicken@bhsusa.com
718-878-1752 | c: 917-596-6785
Elias Belhouane
Elias Belhouane
ebelhouane@bhsusa.com
212-521-5728 | c: 917-459-8677
Alison Belknap
Alison Belknap
abelknap@bhsusa.com
203-869-8100 | c: 914-255-2878
Lilyan Bell
Lilyan Bell
lbell@bhsusa.com
212-381-2307 | c: 917-783-2085
Kaori Bell
Kaori Bell
kbell@bhsusa.com
212-712-1130 | c: 917-886-3091
Frank Benbelaid
Frank Benbelaid
fbenbelaid@bhsusa.com
212-317-7822 | c: 917-687-7540
Cynthia Bendheim
Cynthia Bendheim
cbendheim@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 305-772-1087
Michele Berardo
Michele Berardo
mberardo@bhsusa.com
203-221-0666 | c: 203-856-3079
Edward Berenhaus
Edward Berenhaus
eberenhaus@bhsusa.com
212-381-2250 | c: 646-522-0177
Zachary Berger
Zachary Berger
zberger@bhsusa.com
212-381-2336 | c: 518-496-6566
‹  Prev      Page:   1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 182      Next  ›