Agent Search, Page 5 - Brown Harris Stevens | Bold Honest Smart, Luxury Real Estate

Brown Harris Stevens | Bold Honest Smart

Our Agents

Yoandra Lissa, PA
Yoandra Lissa, PA
ylissa@bhsusa.com
305-695-1111 | c: 786-683-0630
Rachel Lorentzen
Rachel Lorentzen
rlorentzen@bhsusa.com
561-659-6400 | c: 203-561-0708
Stephanie J. Louise
Stephanie J. Louise
slouise@bhshamptons.com
631-537-4345 | c: 917-847-4442
Maria Cristina Lujan
Maria Cristina Lujan
clujan@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 305-299-5344
Helene Lynn
Helene Lynn
hlynn@bhshamptons.com
631-267-7112 | c: 631-903-5874
James J. MacMillan
James J. MacMillan
jmacmillan@bhshamptons.com
631-267-7171 | c: 516-702-5674
Jorge R. Maduro
Jorge R. Maduro
jmaduro@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 786-217-8174
Darlene M. Manzella
Darlene M. Manzella
dmanzella@bhshamptons.com
631-288-5527 | c: 516-885-7567
Keith Marks
Keith Marks
kmarks@bhsusa.com
305-695-1111 | c: 786-999-5898
Ivan Marquez
Ivan Marquez
imarquez@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 813-362-5245
Anthony J. Marr
Anthony J. Marr
tmarr@bhsusa.com
631-903-6158 | c: 631-375-6360
Brittany Marrero
Brittany Marrero
bmarrero@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 305-890-8785
Elisabeth Marty
Elisabeth Marty
emarty@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 305-972-4719
Larisa Maslykinas -Brina
Larisa Maslykinas -Brina
larisam@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 305-794-6628
Noel Mason
Noel Mason
nmason@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6135 | c: 631-525-3649
Mercedes Masvidal
Mercedes Masvidal
mmasvidal@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 305-989-9156
Cristina Matos
Cristina Matos
cmatos@bhshamptons.com
631-204-2408 | c: 631-766-3378
Minnie Pulitzer McCluskey
Minnie Pulitzer McCluskey
mmccluskey@bhsusa.com
561-805-5011 | c: 561-346-7940
Marie McCullough
Marie McCullough
mmccullough@bhshamptons.com
631-204-2420 | c: 646-643-9706
Joan Morgan McGivern
Joan Morgan McGivern
jmmcgivern@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6128 | c: 646-226-8902
Mary Ellen McGuire
Mary Ellen McGuire
mmcguire@bhshamptons.com
631-537-4324 | c: 516-635-3319
Whitney McGurk
Whitney McGurk
wmcgurk@bhsusa.com
561-805-5059 | c: 561-310-7919
Patrice Powers McInerney
Patrice Powers McInerney
pmcinerney@bhsusa.com
561-659-6400 | c: 561-758-0759
Joyce C. McLeary
Joyce C. McLeary
jmcleary@bhsusa.com
561-805-5058 | c: 561-512-6018
Matthew Melinger Dual Lic.
Matthew Melinger Dual Lic.
mmelinger@bhsusa.com
917-776-9973 | c: 917-776-9973
Cristina Menendez
Cristina Menendez
cmenendez@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 786-255-2883
Daniel Messina
Daniel Messina
dmessina@bhshamptons.com
631-288-5205 | c: 631-767-2843
Jeff Miller
Jeff Miller
jeff.miller@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 305-610-4509
Kimberly A. Monsour
Kimberly A. Monsour
kmonsour@bhshamptons.com
631-288-5023 | c: 631-433-6693
Danielle Hickox Moore
Danielle Hickox Moore
dhickox@bhsusa.com
561-805-5032 | c: 561-301-8091
Jane Morales
Jane Morales
janemorales@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 305-323-8973
Gisela Moro
Gisela Moro
gmoro@bhsusa.com
561-805-5050 | c: 561-891-2192
Vadim Mukhin
Vadim Mukhin
vmukhin@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 786-683-1111
Kathleen Mulcahy
Kathleen Mulcahy
kmulcahy@bhshamptons.com
631-725-5582 | c: 917-716-6068
Lorene 'Lori' Murphy
Lorene 'Lori' Murphy
lmurphy@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 954-303-1093
Mitchel L. Natter
Mitchel L. Natter
mnatter@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6154 | c: 516-318-5858
Leslie Navarro
Leslie Navarro
lnavarro@bhsusa.com
305-666-2776 | c: 786-303-1622
Ramon Ray Navarro, PA
Ramon Ray Navarro, PA
rnavarro@bhsusa.com
305-666-2776 | c: 305-986-1458
Russ Newman
Russ Newman
rnewman@bhsusa.com
305-666-2776 | c: 305-986-1458
Alana M. Normile  Dual Lic.
Alana M. Normile Dual Lic.
anormile@bhsusa.com
212-906-9293 | c: 203-984-5855
Shannan M. North
Shannan M. North
snorth@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6174 | c: 631-445-0461
Ashley Lickle O'Neil
Ashley Lickle O'Neil
aoneil@bhsusa.com
203-219-1421 | c: 203-219-1421
Leslie O'Shea Dual Lic.
Leslie O'Shea Dual Lic.
loshea@bhsusa.com
631-287-4900 | c: 917-841-7665
Monika Olimpiew
Monika Olimpiew
molimpiew@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 305-877-7604
Gayle Osman Lopata
Gayle Osman Lopata
glopata@bhshamptons.com
631-288-5124 | c: 516-443-7055
Elaine Palastrant
Elaine Palastrant
epalastrant@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 305-951-6419

< Previous Page      Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8      Next Page >

Return to Top