Find Your BHS Agent

Brown Harris Stevens' exceptional brokers dominate the market for cooperatives, condominiums and townhouses with their rare blend of knowledge and experience with energy and commitment.

Lauren A. Battista
Lauren A. Battista
lbattista@bhshamptons.com
631-288-5534 | c: 917-744-9382
Lucy Peaches Bauer
Lucy Peaches Bauer
pbauer@bhsusa.com
561-805-5055 | c: 561-282-6886
Jessica Bauers
Jessica Bauers
jessicabauers@bhsusa.com
203-656-6549 | c: 978-501-2751
Athenes Bauza
Athenes Bauza
abauza@bhsusa.com
212-452-6294 | c: 845-467-7219
Margaret H. Bay
Margaret H. Bay
mbay@bhsusa.com
212-906-9308 | c: 917-660-3892
Gloria Soledad Beacco
Gloria Soledad Beacco
gbeacco@bhsusa.com
718-878-1884 | c: 347-204-9995
Melinda Beardsley
Melinda Beardsley
lbeardsley@bhsusa.com
203-656-6534 | c: 203-561-5780
Roy C. Beason, III
Roy C. Beason, III
rbeason@bhsusa.com
212-396-5824 | c: 347-526-2674
Brian Beaudry
Brian Beaudry
bbeaudry@bhsusa.com
718-878-1712 | c: 561-371-1648
Maria Beck
Maria Beck
mbeck@bhsusa.com
212-381-2356 | c: 646-531-4118
Patricia M. Beckwith
Patricia M. Beckwith
pbeckwith@bhsusa.com
212-712-1172 | c: 917-744-6185
Charlotte Beckwith Quadri
Charlotte Beckwith Quadri
cquadri@bhsusa.com
212-712-1173 | c: 917-744-6184
Mona Beerman
Mona Beerman
mbeerman@bhsusa.com
203-869-8100 | c: 203-536-8899
Elias Belhouane
Elias Belhouane
ebelhouane@bhsusa.com
212-521-5728 | c: 917-459-8677
Alison Belknap
Alison Belknap
abelknap@bhsusa.com
203-869-8100 | c: 914-255-2878
Lilyan Bell
Lilyan Bell
lbell@bhsusa.com
212-381-2307 | c: 917-783-2085
Kaori Bell
Kaori Bell
kbell@bhsusa.com
212-712-1130 | c: 917-886-3091
Frank Benbelaid
Frank Benbelaid
fbenbelaid@bhsusa.com
212-317-7822 | c: 917-687-7540
Cynthia Bendheim
Cynthia Bendheim
cbendheim@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 305-772-1087
Michele Berardo
Michele Berardo
mberardo@bhsusa.com
203-221-0666 | c: 203-856-3079
‹  Prev      Page:   1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 185      Next  ›