Find Your BHS Agent

Brown Harris Stevens' exceptional brokers dominate the market for cooperatives, condominiums and townhouses with their rare blend of knowledge and experience with energy and commitment.

Anne M. Prosser
Anne M. Prosser
anneprosser@bhsusa.com
203-869-8100 | c: 917-710-8686
Vito Quivelli
Vito Quivelli
vquivelli@bhsusa.com
203-329-8801 | c: 203-918-1506
Keith Reed
Keith Reed
keithreed@bhsusa.com
203-221-0666 | c: 239-898-3731
Patty Reis
Patty Reis
preis@bhsusa.com
203-656-6540 | c: 203-979-0150
Barbara Reynolds
Barbara Reynolds
breynolds@bhsusa.com
203-221-0666 | c: 203-216-2591
Serena Richards
Serena Richards
srichards@bhsusa.com
203-656-5708 | c: 203-273-2073
Georgia Rojas
Georgia Rojas
grojas@bhsusa.com
203-221-0666 | c: 203-216-3158
Sheila Rosenthal
Sheila Rosenthal
srosenthal@bhsusa.com
203-966-7800 | c: 203-856-5278
Jeanne Rozel
Jeanne Rozel
jrozel@bhsusa.com
203-966-7800 | c: 203-219-0102
Jennifer Runnette
Jennifer Runnette
jrunnette@bhsusa.com
203-221-0666 | c: 978-500-4999
Cathy Russell
Cathy Russell
crussell@bhsusa.com
203-656-6547 | c: 203-981-3992
Joanne Santulli
Joanne Santulli
jsantulli@bhsusa.com
203-966-7800 | c: 203-912-8663
Kelly Scallon
Kelly Scallon
kscallon@bhsusa.com
203-656-6525 | c: 646-552-9112
Genevieve Schettino
Genevieve Schettino
gschettino@bhsusa.com
203-656-6504 | c: 203-604-5270
Adrienne Schoetz
Adrienne Schoetz
aschoetz @bhsusa.com
203-762-8118 | c: 917-826-5345
Pamela Schwanke
Pamela Schwanke
pschwanke@bhsusa.com
203-329-8801 | c: 203-856-4194
Mary Seiler
Mary Seiler
mseiler@bhsusa.com
203-656-6551 | c: 203-249-2543
Tracy Serpa
Tracy Serpa
tserpa@bhsusa.com
203-762-8118 | c: 203-803-3473
Wynne Shapiro
Wynne Shapiro
wshapiro@bhsusa.com
203-656-5705 | c: 203-219-6660
Thaddea Sheridan
Thaddea Sheridan
tsheridan@bhsusa.com
203-329-8801 | c: 203-273-9390
Tracey Silver
Tracey Silver
tsilver@bhsusa.com
203-966-7800 | c: 203-979-2227
Jill S. Sloane Dual Lic.
Jill S. Sloane Dual Lic.
jssloane@bhsusa.com
203-655-1418 | c: 917-509-7205
Ben Smith
Ben Smith
bsmith@bhsusa.com
203-656-6569 | c: 203-856-2536
‹  Prev      Page:   1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11      Next  ›