Find Your BHS Agent

Brown Harris Stevens' exceptional brokers dominate the market for cooperatives, condominiums and townhouses with their rare blend of knowledge and experience with energy and commitment.

Sheila Rosenthal
Sheila Rosenthal
srosenthal@bhsusa.com
203-966-7800 | c: 203-856-5278
Jeanne Rozel
Jeanne Rozel
jrozel@bhsusa.com
203-966-7800 | c: 203-219-0102
Jennifer Runnette
Jennifer Runnette
jrunnette@bhsusa.com
203-221-0666 | c: 978-500-4999
Cathy Russell
Cathy Russell
crussell@bhsusa.com
203-656-6547 | c: 203-981-3992
Joanne Santulli
Joanne Santulli
jsantulli@bhsusa.com
203-966-7800 | c: 203-912-8663
Kelly Scallon
Kelly Scallon
kscallon@bhsusa.com
203-656-6525 | c: 646-552-9112
Pamela Schwanke
Pamela Schwanke
pschwanke@bhsusa.com
203-329-8801 | c: 203-856-4194
Mary Seiler
Mary Seiler
mseiler@bhsusa.com
203-656-6551 | c: 203-249-2543
Wynne Shapiro
Wynne Shapiro
wshapiro@bhsusa.com
203-656-5705 | c: 203-219-6660
Thaddea Sheridan
Thaddea Sheridan
tsheridan@bhsusa.com
203-329-8801 | c: 203-273-9390
Tracey Silver
Tracey Silver
tsilver@bhsusa.com
203-966-7800 | c: 203-979-2227
Jill S. Sloane Dual Lic.
Jill S. Sloane Dual Lic.
jssloane@bhsusa.com
203-655-1418 | c: 917-509-7205
Ben Smith
Ben Smith
bsmith@bhsusa.com
203-656-6569 | c: 203-856-2536
Fran Snelwar
Fran Snelwar
fsnelwar@bhsusa.com
203-966-7772 | c: 203-253-6388
Donna Sillo Socci
Donna Sillo Socci
dsocci@bhsusa.com
203-966-7800 | c: 203-644-5028
Lynne Somerville
Lynne Somerville
lsomerville@bhsusa.com
203-656-6572 | c: 203-984-9040
Amanda Spatola
Amanda Spatola
aspatola@bhsusa.com
203-656-6541 | c: 203-273-8615
Pam Spellane
Pam Spellane
pspellane@bhsusa.com
203-656-6555 | c: 203-461-3638
Alison Sternberg
Alison Sternberg
asternberg@bhsusa.com
203-221-0666 | c: 203-414-8693
Dawn Sterner
Dawn Sterner
dsterner@bhsusa.com
203-966-7800 | c: 203-722-7098
Barbara G. Stevens
Barbara G. Stevens
bstevens@bhsusa.com
203-656-6509 | c: 203-219-5106
Lawrence Story
Lawrence Story
lawrencestory@bhsusa.com
203-656-6559 | c: 203-505-4253
Lucille Story
Lucille Story
lstory@bhsusa.com
203-656-6550 | c: 203-856-0973
Lisa Stugart
Lisa Stugart
lstugart@bhsusa.com
203-869-8100 | c: 203-356-5486
‹  Prev      Page:   1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 10      Next  ›