Find Your BHS Agent

Brown Harris Stevens' exceptional brokers dominate the market for cooperatives, condominiums and townhouses with their rare blend of knowledge and experience with energy and commitment.

Jolie J. Johnson
Jolie J. Johnson
jjohnson@bhsusa.com
203-869-8100 | c: 203-570-7987
Kristine Johnson
Kristine Johnson
kjohnson@bhsusa.com
203-656-6535 | c: 203-554-1664
Dave Johnson
Dave Johnson
djohnson@bhsusa.com
203-329-8801 | c: 203-253-5670
Rob Johnson
Rob Johnson
robjohnson@bhsusa.com
203-869-8100 | c: 203-979-2360
Anka Jones
Anka Jones
ajones@bhsusa.com
203-966-7800 | c: 203-858-1628
Lisa Karp
Lisa Karp
lkarp@bhsusa.com
203-966-7800 | c: 203-223-4562
Susan S. Katz Dual Lic.
Susan S. Katz Dual Lic.
susankatz@bhsusa.com
203-221-0666 | c: 203-246-7785
Sarah Lexow Keena
Sarah Lexow Keena
skeena@bhsusa.com
203-656-6588 | c: 203-984-1798
Randy Keleher
Randy Keleher
rkeleher@bhsusa.com
203-869-8100 | c: 203-253-5065
Mary Kate Klemish-Boehm
Mary Kate Klemish-Boehm
mboehm@bhsusa.com
203-221-0666 | c: 203-583-1027
Karolina Klos
Karolina Klos
kklos@bhsusa.com
203-329-8801 | c: 203-252-1836
Paula Kroll
Paula Kroll
pkroll@bhsusa.com
203-329-8801 | c: 203-253-2248
Casey Lange
Casey Lange
clange@bhsusa.com
203-656-6568 | c: 203-249-0900
Debbie Lawrence
Debbie Lawrence
dlawrence@bhsusa.com
203-656-6556 | c: 203-536-7408
Linda Lewis
Linda Lewis
lindalewis@bhsusa.com
203-656-6582 | c: 203-803-3264
Ryan Loechner
Ryan Loechner
rloechner@bhsusa.com
203-221-0666 | c: 203-856-9968
Jennifer Lofthouse
Jennifer Lofthouse
jlofthouse@bhsusa.com
203-221-0666 | c: 305-302-0862
Cynthia Lopez
Cynthia Lopez
clopez@bhsusa.com
203-221-0666 | c: 561-901-5690
Mary Lopiano
Mary Lopiano
mlopiano@bhsusa.com
203-656-6566 | c: 203-912-4694
Cora Lynch-O'Meara
Cora Lynch-O'Meara
clynch-omeara@bhsusa.com
203-869-8100 | c: 203-561-3306
Karen Magee
Karen Magee
kmagee@bhsusa.com
203-221-0666 | c: 203-952-1720
Philippa Malloch
Philippa Malloch
pmalloch@bhsusa.com
203-869-8100 | c: 203-940-2577
Jamie Maloney
Jamie Maloney
jmaloney@bhsusa.com
203-966-7800 | c: 914-396-5494
‹  Prev      Page:   1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10      Next  ›