Find Your BHS Agent

Brown Harris Stevens' exceptional brokers dominate the market for cooperatives, condominiums and townhouses with their rare blend of knowledge and experience with energy and commitment.

Elmerina Brooks
Elmerina Brooks
ebrooks@bhsusa.com
203-656-6544 | c: 203-524-5779
Anne-Lise Brown
Anne-Lise Brown
abrown@bhsusa.com
203-966-7800 | c: 203-912-6080
Caroline Buck
Caroline Buck
cbuck@bhsusa.com
203-656-6578 | c: 203-505-8497
Valerie G. Burns
Valerie G. Burns
vburns@bhsusa.com
203-869-8100 | c: 203-585-4135
Robert Callahan
Robert Callahan
rcallahan@bhsusa.com
203-656-6577 | c: 203-921-5059
Jennifer Calnen
Jennifer Calnen
jcalnen@bhsusa.com
203-656-6597 | c: 203-521-7366
Deborah L. Camacho
Deborah L. Camacho
dlcamacho@bhsusa.com
203-329-8801 | c: 914-418-4118
Dave Campana
Dave Campana
dcampana@bhsusa.com
203-329-8801 | c: 203-536-0327
Alyssa Capone
Alyssa Capone
acapone@bhsusa.com
203-329-8801 | c: 203-667-4418
Sarah Caras
Sarah Caras
scaras@bhsusa.com
203-656-6503 | c: 917-407-1447
Kras Carlucci
Kras Carlucci
kcarlucci@bhsusa.com
203-966-7800 | c: 203-856-4227
Karen Ceraso
Karen Ceraso
kceraso@bhsusa.com
203-966-7800 | c: 203-249-8729
Angela Chapman
Angela Chapman
achapman@bhsusa.com
203-221-0666 | c: 203-216-0692
Anshu Chawla
Anshu Chawla
achawla@bhsusa.com
203-221-0666 | c: 203-564-6201
Mark Ciano
Mark Ciano
mciano@bhsusa.com
203-221-0666 | c: 917-796-8974
Brett T. Ciarlo
Brett T. Ciarlo
bciarlo@bhsusa.com
203-966-7772 | c: 203-856-8200
Barbara Cleary
Barbara Cleary
bcleary@bhsusa.com
203-966-7772 | c: 203-554-0847
Brian Cleary
Brian Cleary
briancleary@bhsusa.com
203-966-7772 | c: 203-216-4551
Kris Cochran
Kris Cochran
kcochran@bhsusa.com
203-966-7800 | c: 203-554-7009
Immy Cognetta
Immy Cognetta
icognetta@bhsusa.com
203-966-7800 | c: 203-223-0270
Jean Coleman
Jean Coleman
jcoleman@bhsusa.com
203-221-0666 | c: 203-858-5185
Roe Colletti
Roe Colletti
rcolletti@bhsusa.com
203-221-0666 | c: 203-919-1834
Brad Cooper
Brad Cooper
bcooper@bhsusa.com
203-329-8801 | c: 917-648-0008
‹  Prev      Page:   1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10      Next  ›