Find Your BHS Agent

Brown Harris Stevens' exceptional brokers dominate the market for cooperatives, condominiums, townhouses and single family homes with their rare blend of knowledge and experience with energy and commitment.

Elizabeth Boscaino
Elizabeth Boscaino
eboscaino@bhsusa.com
203-762-8118 | c: 203-856-6238
Kate Brame
Kate Brame
kbrame@bhsusa.com
203-656-6517 | c: 240-476-6158
Jacquelyn E. Brew
Jacquelyn E. Brew
jbrew@bhsusa.com
203-869-8100 | c: 631-807-4434
Elmerina Brooks
Elmerina Brooks
ebrooks@bhsusa.com
203-656-6544 | c: 203-524-5779
Anne-Lise Brown
Anne-Lise Brown
abrown@bhsusa.com
203-966-7800 | c: 203-912-6080
Caroline Buck
Caroline Buck
cbuck@bhsusa.com
203-656-6578 | c: 203-505-8497
Valerie G. Burns
Valerie G. Burns
vburns@bhsusa.com
203-869-8100 | c: 203-585-4135
Robert Callahan
Robert Callahan
rcallahan@bhsusa.com
203-656-6577 | c: 203-921-5059
Jennifer Calnen
Jennifer Calnen
jcalnen@bhsusa.com
203-656-6597 | c: 203-521-7366
Deborah L. Camacho
Deborah L. Camacho
dlcamacho@bhsusa.com
203-329-8801 | c: 914-418-4118
Dave Campana
Dave Campana
dcampana@bhsusa.com
203-329-8801 | c: 203-536-0327
Kras Carlucci
Kras Carlucci
kcarlucci@bhsusa.com
203-966-7800 | c: 203-856-4227
Karen Ceraso
Karen Ceraso
kceraso@bhsusa.com
203-966-7800 | c: 203-249-8729
Angela Chapman
Angela Chapman
achapman@bhsusa.com
203-221-0666 | c: 203-216-0692
Anshu Chawla
Anshu Chawla
achawla@bhsusa.com
203-221-0666 | c: 203-564-6201
Ali Cherenek
Ali Cherenek
acherenek@bhsusa.com
203-656-6583 | c: 917-232-1178
Beau Chmiel
Beau Chmiel
beau@bhsusa.com
203-869-8100 | c: 203-554-7369
Mark Ciano
Mark Ciano
mciano@bhsusa.com
203-221-0666 | c: 917-796-8974
Brett T. Ciarlo
Brett T. Ciarlo
bciarlo@bhsusa.com
203-966-7772 | c: 203-856-8200
Barbara Cleary
Barbara Cleary
bcleary@bhsusa.com
203-966-7772 | c: 203-554-0847
Brian Cleary
Brian Cleary
briancleary@bhsusa.com
203-966-7772 | c: 203-216-4551
Kris Cochran
Kris Cochran
kcochran@bhsusa.com
203-966-7800 | c: 203-554-7009
Jean Coleman
Jean Coleman
jcoleman@bhsusa.com
203-221-0666 | c: 203-858-5185
‹  Prev      Page:   1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11      Next  ›