Find Your BHS Agent

Brown Harris Stevens' exceptional brokers dominate the market for cooperatives, condominiums, townhouses and single family homes with their rare blend of knowledge and experience with energy and commitment.

Roe Colletti
Roe Colletti
rcolletti@bhsusa.com
203-221-0666 | c: 203-919-1834
Brad Cooper
Brad Cooper
bcooper@bhsusa.com
203-329-8801 | c: 917-648-0008
Carrie Cromwell Hunt
Carrie Cromwell Hunt
ccromwellhunt@bhsusa.com
203-221-0666 | c: 203-979-3691
Jennifer Crowley
Jennifer Crowley
jcrowley@bhsusa.com
203-966-7800 | c: 917-607-2998
Gail S. Cunningham
Gail S. Cunningham
gcunningham@bhsusa.com
203-656-6563 | c: 203-912-7411
Helen R. Cusa
Helen R. Cusa
hcusa@bhsusa.com
203-221-0666 | c: 203-451-7731
Cheryl Cusa
Cheryl Cusa
ccusa@bhsusa.com
203-221-0666 | c: 203-258-6117
Sharon D'Arinzo
Sharon D'Arinzo
sdarinzo@bhsusa.com
203-329-8801 | c: 203-249-3123
Kelly Daniel
Kelly Daniel
kdaniel@bhsusa.com
203-966-7800 | c: 203-554-6907
John Dauk
John Dauk
jdauk@bhsusa.com
203-656-5700 | c: 203-858-0218
Nancy Dauk
Nancy Dauk
ndauk@bhsusa.com
203-656-6501 | c: 203-858-1146
Amanda Davenport
Amanda Davenport
adavenport@bhsusa.com
203-656-5710 | c: 404-803-0989
Carol Ann Decker
Carol Ann Decker
cdecker@bhsusa.com
203-221-0666 | c: 203-856-4131
John Dejesu Dual Lic.
John Dejesu Dual Lic.
johndejesu@bhsusa.com
212-381-3384 | c: 917-860-8162
Kassandra DeMaio
Kassandra DeMaio
kdemaio@bhsusa.com
203-656-6562 | c: 203-940-2927
Diana M. Demirjian
Diana M. Demirjian
ddemirjian@bhsusa.com
203-966-7800 | c: 646-220-4398
Kate DePetris
Kate DePetris
kdepetris@bhsusa.com
203-966-7800 | c: 917-575-7890
Ruth DeVilliers
Ruth DeVilliers
rdevilliers@bhsusa.com
203-966-7772 | c: 203-219-1860
Seema Dohil
Seema Dohil
sdohil@bhsusa.com
203-329-8801 | c: 203-561-4212
Diane Donohue
Diane Donohue
ddonohue@bhsusa.com
203-221-0666 | c: 203-331-7222
Jennifer Donovan
Jennifer Donovan
jdonovan@bhsusa.com
203-966-7800 | c: 203-984-5618
Paulette Fontaine Douglas
Paulette Fontaine Douglas
pdouglas@bhsusa.com
203-656-6516 | c: 203-644-4152
Elizabeth Douthit
Elizabeth Douthit
edouthit@bhsusa.com
203-869-8100 | c: 203-962-3424
‹  Prev      Page:   1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11      Next  ›