Find Your BHS Agent

Brown Harris Stevens' exceptional brokers dominate the market for cooperatives, condominiums and townhouses with their rare blend of knowledge and experience with energy and commitment.

Carrie Cromwell Hunt
Carrie Cromwell Hunt
ccromwellhunt@bhsusa.com
203-221-0666 | c: 203-979-3691
Jennifer Crowley
Jennifer Crowley
jcrowley@bhsusa.com
203-966-7800 | c: 917-607-2998
Gail S. Cunningham
Gail S. Cunningham
gcunningham@bhsusa.com
203-656-6563 | c: 203-912-7411
Helen R. Cusa
Helen R. Cusa
hcusa@bhsusa.com
203-221-0666 | c: 203-451-7731
Cheryl Cusa
Cheryl Cusa
ccusa@bhsusa.com
203-221-0666 | c: 203-258-6117
Sharon D'Arinzo
Sharon D'Arinzo
sdarinzo@bhsusa.com
203-329-8801 | c: 203-249-3123
Kelly Daniel
Kelly Daniel
kdaniel@bhsusa.com
203-966-7800 | c: 203-554-6907
John Dauk
John Dauk
jdauk@bhsusa.com
203-656-5700 | c: 203-858-0218
Nancy Dauk
Nancy Dauk
ndauk@bhsusa.com
203-656-6501 | c: 203-858-1146
Amanda Davenport
Amanda Davenport
adavenport@bhsusa.com
203-656-5710 | c: 404-803-0989
Carol Ann Decker
Carol Ann Decker
cdecker@bhsusa.com
203-221-0666 | c: 203-856-4131
Kassandra DeMaio
Kassandra DeMaio
kdemaio@bhsusa.com
203-656-6562 | c: 203-940-2927
Kate DePetris
Kate DePetris
kdepetris@bhsusa.com
203-966-7800 | c: 917-575-7890
Ruth DeVilliers
Ruth DeVilliers
rdevilliers@bhsusa.com
203-966-7772 | c: 203-219-1860
Seema Dohil
Seema Dohil
sdohil@bhsusa.com
203-329-8801 | c: 203-561-4212
Diane Donohue
Diane Donohue
ddonohue@bhsusa.com
203-221-0666 | c: 203-331-7222
Jennifer Donovan
Jennifer Donovan
jdonovan@bhsusa.com
203-966-7800 | c: 203-984-5618
Paulette Fontaine Douglas
Paulette Fontaine Douglas
pdouglas@bhsusa.com
203-656-6516 | c: 203-644-4152
Elizabeth Douthit
Elizabeth Douthit
edouthit@bhsusa.com
203-869-8100 | c: 203-962-3424
Muffie Dunn
Muffie Dunn
mdunn@bhsusa.com
203-329-8801 | c: 917-428-1219
Adrienne Durkin
Adrienne Durkin
adurkin@bhsusa.com
203-221-0666 | c: 917-596-2068
Diane Eliades
Diane Eliades
deliades@bhsusa.com
203-329-8801 | c: 203-273-1881
John Engel
John Engel
jengel@bhsusa.com
203-966-7800 | c: 203-247-4700
Melissa H. Engel
Melissa H. Engel
mengel@bhsusa.com
203-966-7800 | c: 203-858-0266
‹  Prev      Page:   1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10      Next  ›