Find Your BHS Agent

Brown Harris Stevens' exceptional brokers dominate the market for cooperatives, condominiums and townhouses with their rare blend of knowledge and experience with energy and commitment.

Daniela Gal
Daniela Gal
dgal@bhsusa.com
203-221-0666 | c: 203-524-0730
Elizabeth Galindo
Elizabeth Galindo
egalindo@bhsusa.com
203-869-8100 | c: 917-699-5050
Sheila Gallo
Sheila Gallo
sgallo@bhsusa.com
203-221-0666 | c: 203-253-0329
Ellen Garcia
Ellen Garcia
egarcia@bhsusa.com
203-762-8118 | c: 203-981-5244
Pam Garrity
Pam Garrity
pgarrity@bhsusa.com
203-656-6593 | c: 561-846-1890
Kimberly Giannattasio
Kimberly Giannattasio
kgiannattasio@bhsusa.com
203-656-6592 | c: 203-667-3112
Kathleen Lawton Gibbon
Kathleen Lawton Gibbon
kgibbon@bhsusa.com
203-221-0666 | c: 678-517-8075
Mark Gilrain
Mark Gilrain
mgilrain@bhsusa.com
203-221-0666 | c: 917-287-2451
Nancy Gioielli
Nancy Gioielli
ngioielli@bhsusa.com
203-221-0666 | c: 203-464-4269
Jane Glassmeyer
Jane Glassmeyer
jglassmeyer@bhsusa.com
203-656-6548 | c: 203-722-2325
Ann Griswold
Ann Griswold
agriswold@bhsusa.com
203-656-6538 | c: 203-246-8430
Barbara Gronseth
Barbara Gronseth
bgronseth@bhsusa.com
203-966-7800 | c: 203-524-0880
Diane Handley
Diane Handley
dhandley@bhsusa.com
203-329-8801 | c: 203-912-9958
Eileen Hanford
Eileen Hanford
ehanford@bhsusa.com
203-656-6570 | c: 203-253-0995
Stephanie Hanford
Stephanie Hanford
shanford@bhsusa.com
203-656-5701 | c: 917-499-5402
Tamara Hanford Hughes
Tamara Hanford Hughes
thughes@bhsusa.com
203-656-6573 | c: 203-253-3104
Caroline Hanley
Caroline Hanley
chanley@bhsusa.com
203-656-6546 | c: 917-699-9713
Alison Hanson
Alison Hanson
ahanson@bhsusa.com
203-656-6532 | c: 646-483-1697
Lisa Hawley
Lisa Hawley
lhawley@bhsusa.com
203-966-7800 | c: 203-434-0744
Bettina Hegel
Bettina Hegel
bhegel@bhsusa.com
203-966-7800 | c: 917-842-3349
H. Juergen Hess
H. Juergen Hess
jhess@bhsusa.com
203-329-8801 | c: 914-409-8925
Mary Higgins
Mary Higgins
mhiggins@bhsusa.com
203-966-7800 | c: 203-247-1625
Sheila Higgins
Sheila Higgins
shiggins@bhsusa.com
203-762-8118 | c: 203-247-1324
‹  Prev      Page:   1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11      Next  ›