Find Your BHS Agent

Brown Harris Stevens' exceptional brokers dominate the market for cooperatives, condominiums and townhouses with their rare blend of knowledge and experience with energy and commitment.

Deborah F. Bancroft
Deborah F. Bancroft
dbancroft@bhsusa.com
212-452-6242 | c: 917-880-2910
Billie Sunday Banks
Billie Sunday Banks
bbanks@bhsusa.com
212-712-1119 | c: 949-861-1155
Alexandre Barbier
Alexandre Barbier
abarbier@bhsusa.com
718-399-4154 | c: 718-768-1957
Vivian Barna
Vivian Barna
vbarna@bhsusa.com
718-878-1937 | c: 347-993-2300
John Barnett
John Barnett
jbarnett@bhsusa.com
212-381-6541 | c: 973-219-5755
Jamil Barrett
Jamil Barrett
jbarrett@bhsusa.com
718-878-1717 | c: 585-479-0090
Marion Bass
Marion Bass
mbass@bhsusa.com
212-317-3650 | c: 917-834-0864
Cheryl Bassin
Cheryl Bassin
cbassin@bhsusa.com
212-906-9201 | c: 917-414-8744
Joan C. Bassin
Joan C. Bassin
jbassin@bhsusa.com
718-613-2768 | c: 646-229-9085
Kurt Bauccio
Kurt Bauccio
kbauccio@hpdmny.com
212-381-6599 | c: 646-325-1195
Athenes Bauza
Athenes Bauza
abauza@bhsusa.com
212-452-6294 | c: 845-467-7219
Margaret H. Bay
Margaret H. Bay
mbay@bhsusa.com
212-906-9308 | c: 917-660-3892
Gloria Soledad Beacco
Gloria Soledad Beacco
gbeacco@bhsusa.com
718-878-1884 | c: 347-204-9995
Roy C. Beason, III
Roy C. Beason, III
rbeason@bhsusa.com
212-396-5824 | c: 347-526-2674
Brian Beaudry
Brian Beaudry
bbeaudry@bhsusa.com
718-878-1712 | c: 561-371-1648
Maria Beck
Maria Beck
mbeck@bhsusa.com
212-381-2356 | c: 646-531-4118
Pamela Beckerman Winberry
Pamela Beckerman Winberry
pwinberry@bhsusa.com
212-381-6550 | c: 917-763-6334
Patricia M. Beckwith
Patricia M. Beckwith
pbeckwith@bhsusa.com
212-712-1172 | c: 917-744-6185
Charlotte Beckwith Quadri
Charlotte Beckwith Quadri
cquadri@bhsusa.com
212-712-1173 | c: 917-744-6184
Sascha Beicken
Sascha Beicken
sbeicken@bhsusa.com
718-878-1752 | c: 917-596-6785
Elias Belhouane
Elias Belhouane
ebelhouane@bhsusa.com
212-521-5728 | c: 917-459-8677
Lilyan Bell
Lilyan Bell
lbell@bhsusa.com
212-381-2307 | c: 917-783-2085
‹  Prev      Page:   1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 56      Next  ›