Agent Search, New York City Offices Page 3 - Brown Harris Stevens | Bold Honest Smart, Luxury Real Estate

Brown Harris Stevens | Bold Honest Smart

Our Agents

Darrin Chin
Darrin Chin
dchin@bhsusa.com
212-906-0530 | c: 818-703-2492
Emily Cho Roache
Emily Cho Roache
echo@bhsusa.com
212-588-5620 | c: 917-402-3939
Reginald L. Christian
Reginald L. Christian
rchristian@bhsusa.com
212-317-7728 | c: 929-405-4156
Carol Cohen
Carol Cohen
ccohen@bhsusa.com
212-396-5833 | c: 917-602-3778
Mark J. Cohen
Mark J. Cohen
mcohen@bhsusa.com
212-906-9241 | c: 917-535-0478
Jeanette C. Colegrove
Jeanette C. Colegrove
jcolegrove@bhsusa.com
718-399-4127 | c: 646-258-8198
Julie Colyer
Julie Colyer
jcolyer@bhsusa.com
212-452-4488 | c: 917-841-6566
Jennifer H. Cooke
Jennifer H. Cooke
jcooke@bhsusa.com
212-588-5684 | c: 917-733-6346
Kathy B. Cooper
Kathy B. Cooper
kcooper@bhsusa.com
212-906-9260 | c: 917-903-8605
Martine D. Copeland
Martine D. Copeland
mcopeland@bhsusa.com
212-906-9233 | c: 917-887-1746
Marilyn Corradini
Marilyn Corradini
mcorradini@bhsusa.com
212-396-5843 | c: 917-826-8317
Marilyn J. Courtney
Marilyn J. Courtney
mcourtney@bhsusa.com
718-399-4107 | c: 718-801-7519
Leslie A. Crossley
Leslie A. Crossley
lcrossley@bhsusa.com
212-906-9218 | c: 917-539-4175
Gerald H. Crown
Gerald H. Crown
ghcrown@bhsusa.com
212-906-9319 | c: 917-838-0289
Karen Cummings
Karen Cummings
kcummings@bhsusa.com
212-588-5685 | c: 214-450-8255
James Curtis
James Curtis
jcurtis@bhsusa.com
212-906-9383 | c: 917-613-9396
Peggy F. Dahan
Peggy F. Dahan
pdahan@bhsusa.com
212-712-1182 | c: 646-544-9992
Masekela 'Kela' Davis
Masekela 'Kela' Davis
mdavis@bhsusa.com
718-399-4135 | c: 347-546-4947
Naomi J. Davis
Naomi J. Davis
ndavis@bhsusa.com
212-588-5634 | c: 917-697-2127
Judith Dayani
Judith Dayani
jdayani@bhsusa.com
212-317-3677 | c: 917-446-4269
Guida De Carvalhosa
Guida De Carvalhosa
gdecarvalhosa@bhsusa.com
212-906-9271 | c: 917-405-8414
Karina de Rojas-Kosinov
Karina de Rojas-Kosinov
kderojas@bhsusa.com
212-906-0577 | c: 917-873-1995
Paula Del Nunzio
Paula Del Nunzio
pdelnunzio@bhsusa.com
212-906-9207 | c: 917-826-9485
Antonio del Rosario
Antonio del Rosario
adelrosario@bhsusa.com
212-906-0536 | c: 917-680-3382
Lynn del Sol
Lynn del Sol
ldelsol@bhsusa.com
212-906-0596 | c: 917-826-5550
Michael T. Delaney
Michael T. Delaney
mdelaney@bhsusa.com
212-396-5884 | c: 917-553-1063
Toni M. Demirali
Toni M. Demirali
tdemirali@bhsusa.com
718-858-4163 | c: 917-836-2714
Tinamarie DeRico
Tinamarie DeRico
tderico@bhsusa.com
212-712-1157 | c: 917-613-5125
Ellen Devens
Ellen Devens
edevens@bhsusa.com
212-452-6240 | c: 646-425-5330
Robert D. Dienes
Robert D. Dienes
rdienes@bhsusa.com
212-906-9375 | c: 917-570-7599
Jennifer Diner
Jennifer Diner
jdiner@bhsusa.com
212-712-1153 | c: 239-849-2982
Stacey Dolan
Stacey Dolan
sdolan@bhsusa.com
212-452-6227 | c: 917-301-6696
Amy Don
Amy Don
adon@bhsusa.com
212-317-3664 | c: 646-221-3174
Helen Dreyfuss
Helen Dreyfuss
hdreyfuss@bhsusa.com
212-906-9290 | c: 917-566-7884
Dena Driver
Dena Driver
ddriver@bhsusa.com
718-399-4160 | c: 917-513-0685
Augusta Duffey
Augusta Duffey
aduffey@bhsusa.com
718-399-4174 | c: 917-992-0586
Dean Dunbar
Dean Dunbar
ddunbar@bhsusa.com
212-588-5688 | c: 973-454-6990

< Previous Page      Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13      Next Page >

Return to Top