Agent Search, New York City Offices Page 8 - Brown Harris Stevens | Bold Honest Smart, Luxury Real Estate

Brown Harris Stevens | Bold Honest Smart

Our Agents

Victoria A. Matus
Victoria A. Matus
vmatus@bhsusa.com
212-588-5676 | c: 917-561-4074
Wendy McCarthy
Wendy McCarthy
wmccarthy@bhsusa.com
212-712-1114 | c: 917-902-9311
Marie M. McFadden
Marie M. McFadden
mmcfadden@bhsusa.com
718-399-4163 | c: 347-515-1099
Ian W. McGowan
Ian W. McGowan
imcgowan@bhsusa.com
212-906-0517 | c: 212-920-4350
Susan Conway McNicholas
Susan Conway McNicholas
smcnicholas@bhsusa.com
212-906-0538 | c: 646-295-1151
S. Jean Meisel
S. Jean Meisel
jmeisel@bhsusa.com
212-906-9209 | c: 917-705-2888
Matthew Melinger
Matthew Melinger
mmelinger@bhsusa.com
212-906-9276 | c: 917-776-9973
Thalia Meng
Thalia Meng
tmeng@bhsusa.com
212-317-7719 | c: 917-930-6128
Matthew Merdinger
Matthew Merdinger
mmerdinger@bhsusa.com
212-452-6272 | c: 646-823-7450
Aaron
Aaron "Ari" Meridy
ameridy@bhsusa.com
212-317-3653 | c: 202-251-9199
Melinda W. Mettler
Melinda W. Mettler
mmettler@bhsusa.com
212-906-9332 | c: 646-431-3520
Mina Meurkens
Mina Meurkens
mmeurkens@bhsusa.com
212-588-5692 | c: 347-210-2672
Jean A. Michael
Jean A. Michael
jmichael@bhsusa.com
212-588-5682 | c: 917-913-7534
Kerstin Michaelsen
Kerstin Michaelsen
kmichaelsen@bhsusa.com
718-613-2786 | c: 917-566-4261
Florrie Milan
Florrie Milan
fmilan@bhsusa.com
212-712-1178 | c: 917-685-4354
Russell K. Miller
Russell K. Miller
rmiller@bhsusa.com
212-906-9360 | c: 917-364-2257
Thomas Millioto
Thomas Millioto
tmillioto@bhsusa.com
718-399-4122 | c: 718-440-5583
Dede Minor
Dede Minor
dminor@bhsusa.com
212-396-5825 | c: 917-428-6423
Eileen Mintz
Eileen Mintz
emintz@bhsusa.com
212-906-9306 | c: 917-287-8870
Leslie A. Mintzer
Leslie A. Mintzer
lmintzer@bhsusa.com
212-452-4473 | c: 917-251-7500
Krys Mitkiewicz
Krys Mitkiewicz
kmitkiewicz@bhsusa.com
212-906-9361 | c: 917-664-2079
Lara P. Mizrack
Lara P. Mizrack
lmizrack@bhsusa.com
212-906-9327 | c: 917-596-7090
Margaret A. Monsor
Margaret A. Monsor
mmonsor@bhsusa.com
718-613-2715 | c: 917-751-5202
Frosty Montgomery
Frosty Montgomery
fmontgomery@bhsusa.com
212-588-5655 | c: 917-797-2832
David P. Moosher
David P. Moosher
dmoosher@bhsusa.com
212-317-3667 | c: 917-617-9439
Aracely Moran
Aracely Moran
amoran@bhsusa.com
212-588-5649 | c: 917-678-0839
Victoria Moran
Victoria Moran
vmoran@bhsusa.com
212-906-9373 | c: 917-861-3683
Anne Marie Moriarty
Anne Marie Moriarty
amoriarty@bhsusa.com
212-452-6295 | c: 917-968-6665
Shinichi Morisawa
Shinichi Morisawa
smorisawa@bhsusa.com
718-399-4113 | c: 347-461-6456
Shirley A. Mueller
Shirley A. Mueller
smueller@bhsusa.com
212-906-0561 | c: 917-331-6691
Hiroko Murase
Hiroko Murase
hmurase@bhsusa.com
212-452-6208 | c: 917-302-3698
Brenda Murray
Brenda Murray
bmurray@bhsusa.com
212-712-1102 | c: 917-373-1251
Tanya M. Murray
Tanya M. Murray
tmurray@bhsusa.com
718-399-4157 | c: 917-450-6728
Terry Naini
Terry Naini
tnaini@bhsusa.com
212-452-6267 | c: 917-841-1826
Daniel J. Nassi
Daniel J. Nassi
dnassi@bhsusa.com
212-906-9239 | c: 917-239-1124
Jaclyn S. Neustein
Jaclyn S. Neustein
jneustein@bhsusa.com
212-317-7791 | c: 917-922-5351
Russell Newman
Russell Newman
rnewman@bhsusa.com
212-712-1165 | c: 646-300-3242
Peter L. Noonan
Peter L. Noonan
pnoonan@bhsusa.com
718-399-4136 | c: 917-689-0239
Alana M. Normile
Alana M. Normile
anormile@bhsusa.com
212-906-9293 | c: 203-984-5855
Luisa V. O'Hanlon
Luisa V. O'Hanlon
lohanlon@bhsusa.com
212-452-6296 | c: 917-750-1608

< Previous Page      Page: 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13      Next Page >

Return to Top