Agent Search, New York City Offices Page 11 - Brown Harris Stevens | Bold Honest Smart, Luxury Real Estate

Brown Harris Stevens | Bold Honest Smart

Our Agents

Jeffrey P. Shannon
Jeffrey P. Shannon
jshannon@bhsusa.com
212-906-9349 | c: 917-415-0466
Joseph Sheehan
Joseph Sheehan
jsheehan@bhsusa.com
212-588-5607 | c: 917-715-8908
Karen Shen
Karen Shen
kshen@bhsusa.com
718-399-4168 | c: 347-696-6896
Alexandro Shenberg
Alexandro Shenberg
ashenberg@bhsusa.com
212-452-6237 | c: 917-273-7383
Michele Sicard
Michele Sicard
msicard@bhsusa.com
212-906-0565 | c: 917-226-3154
Lawrence Sicular
Lawrence Sicular
lsicular@bhsusa.com
212-396-5852 | c: 917-282-1202
Elizabeth H. Sierzega
Elizabeth H. Sierzega
esierzega@bhsusa.com
212-906-9217 | c: 917-853-9895
Julie Cummings Siff
Julie Cummings Siff
jsiff@bhsusa.com
212-906-9246 | c: 646-226-2327
Susan Silverman
Susan Silverman
ssilverman@bhsusa.com
212-588-5615 | c: 917-863-4634
Timothy G. Simmons
Timothy G. Simmons
tsimmons@bhsusa.com
718-399-4145 | c: 917-353-7604
Julianna Simmons
Julianna Simmons
jsimmons@bhsusa.com
212-712-1150 | c: 917-913-1918
Leslie Singer
Leslie Singer
lsinger@bhsusa.com
212-588-5675 | c: 917-860-8128
Laura G. Sirkin
Laura G. Sirkin
lsirkin@bhsusa.com
212-317-7709 | c: 917-873-3645
Andrea Sirlin
Andrea Sirlin
asirlin@bhsusa.com
212-906-9362 | c: 917-450-3588
Natalia A. Sishodia
Natalia A. Sishodia
nsishodia@bhsusa.com
212-452-6266 | c: 917-562-8822
Aviv Siso
Aviv Siso
asiso@bhsusa.com
212-712-1174 | c: 347-645-2607
Jigi Smolinsky
Jigi Smolinsky
jsmolinsky@bhsusa.com
212-906-0535 | c: 201-803-5430
Lee Solomon
Lee Solomon
lsolomon@bhsusa.com
718-399-4105 | c: 646-360-0533
Peter N. Stamas
Peter N. Stamas
pstamas@bhsusa.com
212-906-9236 | c: 347-768-1031
Ogden P. Starr
Ogden P. Starr
ostarr@bhsusa.com
212-452-6213 | c: 917-597-0292
Rhea F. Stein
Rhea F. Stein
rstein@bhsusa.com
212-452-4486 | c: 917-826-1773
Heather E. Stein
Heather E. Stein
hstein@bhsusa.com
212-317-7733 | c: 917-822-1467
Jonathan R. Stein
Jonathan R. Stein
jstein@bhsusa.com
212-588-5624 | c: 917-763-3514
Sallie G. Stern
Sallie G. Stern
sstern@bhsusa.com
212-906-9270 | c: 917-692-8867
Linda Stillwell
Linda Stillwell
lstillwell@bhsusa.com
212-452-6233 | c: 646-483-9843
Jennifer Stone
Jennifer Stone
jstone@bhsusa.com
212-452-6276 | c: 917-848-0084
Lindsey Stone
Lindsey Stone
lstone@bhsusa.com
212-317-3654 | c: 617-792-8811
Fran Strauss
Fran Strauss
fstrauss@bhsusa.com
212-317-7785 | c: 917-747-9194
Lynn Sullivan
Lynn Sullivan
lsullivan@bhsusa.com
212-588-5604 | c: 917-750-5660
Emilia Sultan
Emilia Sultan
esultan@bhsusa.com
212-906-9204 | c: 917-535-9259
Jeralee A. Sutton
Jeralee A. Sutton
jsutton@bhsusa.com
212-452-6231 | c: 949-412-7311

< Previous Page      Page: 1 ... 7 8 9 10 11 12 13      Next Page >

Return to Top