Find Your BHS Agent

Brown Harris Stevens' exceptional brokers dominate the market for cooperatives, condominiums and townhouses with their rare blend of knowledge and experience with energy and commitment.

Michelle Cadden
Michelle Cadden
mcadden@bhsusa.com
212-381-2209 | c: 646-489-7125
Cecile Caer
Cecile Caer
ccaer@bhsusa.com
212-588-5696 | c: 917-340-6456
Carole G. Caine
Carole G. Caine
ccaine@bhsusa.com
212-906-9224 | c: 917-683-2202
Manuel Calixto
Manuel Calixto
mcalixto@bhsusa.com
212-381-2240 | c: 917-818-1300
Davide Callegati
Davide Callegati
dcallegati@bhsusa.com
212-317-3689 | c: 917-208-7452
Deborah Camacho
Deborah Camacho
dcamacho@bhsusa.com
718-878-1727 | c: 914-418-4118
Julia Camacho
Julia Camacho
jcamacho@bhsusa.com
212-906-9305 | c: 917-257-2610
Carol Campbell
Carol Campbell
ccampbell@bhsusa.com
212-396-8248 | c: 917-612-0999
Barry Campmier
Barry Campmier
bcampmier@bhsusa.com
212-381-3303 | c: 516-712-4874
Maria Cangiano
Maria Cangiano
mcangiano@bhsusa.com
212-381-3295 | c: 646-552-1681
Lauren Cangiano
Lauren Cangiano
lcangiano@bhsusa.com
212-381-3397 | c: 646-286-5900
Stefanie Cangiano
Stefanie Cangiano
scangiano@bhsusa.com
212-381-3364 | c: 917-855-2874
Patricia A. Cannon
Patricia A. Cannon
pcannon@bhsusa.com
718-858-3641 | c: 917-796-2305
Jane Cannon
Jane Cannon
jcannon@bhsusa.com
212-396-5855 | c: 917-841-0230
Michael V. Capobianco
Michael V. Capobianco
mcapobianco@bhsusa.com
212-381-3288 | c: 917-991-2363
Thomas A. Caponegro
Thomas A. Caponegro
tcaponegro@bhsusa.com
212-317-3657 | c: 917-658-7867
Sal
Sal "Cappi" Capozucca
salcappi@bhsusa.com
718-399-4103 | c: 917-385-9010
Victoria Capozucca
Victoria Capozucca
vcapozucca@bhsusa.com
718-399-4164 | c: 347-881-8033
Vera 'Cappi' Capozucca
Vera 'Cappi' Capozucca
veracappi@bhsusa.com
718-399-4149 | c: 917-407-4519
John Caraccioli
John Caraccioli
jcaraccioli@bhsusa.com
212-381-2236 | c: 917-991-4950
‹  Prev      Page:   1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 56      Next  ›