Agent Search, New York City Offices Page 7 - Brown Harris Stevens | Bold Honest Smart, Luxury Real Estate

Brown Harris Stevens | Bold Honest Smart

Our Agents

Lynn A. Kaplan
Lynn A. Kaplan
lkaplan@bhsusa.com
212-906-0553 | c: 917-887-4727
Sara Kim
Sara Kim
skim@bhsusa.com
212-712-1120 | c: 917-753-8010
Joo
Joo "Jude" Kim
jkim@bhsusa.com
212-906-0505 | c: 646-379-5718
Gregory Klein
Gregory Klein
gklein@bhsusa.com
212-452-6243 | c: 203-515-3235
Ting Ko
Ting Ko
tko@bhsusa.com
718-613-2726 | c: 917-378-8462
David E. Kornmeier
David E. Kornmeier
dkornmeier@bhsusa.com
212-588-5642 | c: 917-494-4302
Martha Kramer
Martha Kramer
mkramer@bhsusa.com
212-906-9371 | c: 917-748-7422
Abigail S. Lash
Abigail S. Lash
alash@bhsusa.com
212-906-9281 | c: 917-445-3271
Joel Phillip Lasher
Joel Phillip Lasher
jlasher@bhsusa.com
718-613-2725 | c: 917-626-3217
Max Lippman
Max Lippman
mlippman@bhsusa.com
212-712-1169 | c: 917-991-5105
Ivana Lo Stimolo
Ivana Lo Stimolo
ilostimolo@bhsusa.com
212-452-6269 | c: 646-919-0615
Lauren B. Lodge
Lauren B. Lodge
llodge@bhsusa.com
212-588-5698 | c: 617-710-3461
Les Lopes
Les Lopes
llopes@bhsusa.com
718-613-2788 | c: 347-831-7463
Irene Lowenkron
Irene Lowenkron
ilowenkron@bhsusa.com
212-588-5635 | c: 917-743-9928
Kristin Lowenkron
Kristin Lowenkron
klowenkron@bhsusa.com
212-317-3649 | c: 917-566-8701
Mike Lubin
Mike Lubin
mlubin@bhsusa.com
212-317-3672 | c: 917-371-6723
Zhe Yu
Zhe Yu "Anita" Luo
zluo@bhsusa.com
718-399-4156 | c: 917-517-7656
Yuntong (Apple) Luo
Yuntong (Apple) Luo
yluo@bhsusa.com
212-712-1125 | c: 917-325-9241
Harriet Maisel
Harriet Maisel
hmaisel@bhsusa.com
212-317-7793 | c: 646-734-9700
Judith Malcom
Judith Malcom
jmalcom@bhsusa.com
212-906-9364 | c: 917-721-3738
Kenneth Gene Mandelbaum
Kenneth Gene Mandelbaum
kmandelbaum@bhsusa.com
718-613-2787 | c: 917-881-8243
Jeffrey Mandelbaum
Jeffrey Mandelbaum
jmandelbaum@bhsusa.com
718-613-2728 | c: 917-498-8778
Brian J. Manning
Brian J. Manning
bmanning@bhsusa.com
212-906-9251 | c: 917-701-5997
Aichun
Aichun "Becky" Mao
amao@bhsusa.com
212-712-1148 | c: 917-270-6417
Marlene C. Marcus
Marlene C. Marcus
mmarcus@bhsusa.com
212-906-9244 | c: 203-451-6039
Nancy Marshak
Nancy Marshak
nmarshak@bhsusa.com
212-317-7732 | c: 917-691-8622
Steven Marvisch
Steven Marvisch
smarvisch@bhsusa.com
212-906-0527 | c: 917-748-2192

< Previous Page      Page: 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13      Next Page >

Return to Top