Agent Search, New York City Offices Page 5 - Brown Harris Stevens | Bold Honest Smart, Luxury Real Estate

Brown Harris Stevens | Bold Honest Smart

Our Agents

Vicki Gershwin
Vicki Gershwin
vgershwin@bhsusa.com
212-588-5638 | c: 917-912-3155
Avideh B. Ghaffari
Avideh B. Ghaffari
aghaffari@bhsusa.com
212-317-7712 | c: 917-776-7969
Janet N. Gifford
Janet N. Gifford
jgifford@bhsusa.com
212-588-5623 | c: 917-855-6626
Sabrina Gilbert
Sabrina Gilbert
sgilbert@bhsusa.com
718-399-4165 | c: 917-803-9132
Judith M. Gillis
Judith M. Gillis
jgillis@bhsusa.com
212-452-4490 | c: 917-297-3978
Craig B. Gillis
Craig B. Gillis
cgillis@bhsusa.com
212-452-4467 | c: 917-915-8064
Deborah E. Gimelson
Deborah E. Gimelson
dgimelson@bhsusa.com
212-906-0572 | c: 917-771-9836
John B. Glass
John B. Glass
jglass@bhsusa.com
212-396-5862 | c: 917-208-9959
Alison Glestein
Alison Glestein
aglestein@bhsusa.com
212-452-6253 | c: 215-694-9755
Drew Glick
Drew Glick
dglick@bhsusa.com
212-396-5883 | c: 917-533-2547
Barbara M. Goetz
Barbara M. Goetz
bgoetz@bhsusa.com
212-317-7730 | c: 646-761-5666
Joan Goldberg
Joan Goldberg
jgoldberg@bhsusa.com
212-452-4471 | c: 646-812-0468
Emily Goldfrank
Emily Goldfrank
egoldfrank@bhsusa.com
212-396-5874 | c: 917-386-8671
Bonnie Goldner
Bonnie Goldner
bgoldner@bhsusa.com
212-452-6205 | c: 917-355-5386
Beverley Goodwin
Beverley Goodwin
bgoodwin@bhsusa.com
212-396-5840 | c: 917-626-3694
Susan Sullivan Gottridge
Susan Sullivan Gottridge
sgottridge@bhsusa.com
212-452-6225 | c: 917-250-9007
Lisa Gottschalk
Lisa Gottschalk
lgottschalk@bhsusa.com
212-712-1189 | c: 917-816-5408
Ashley Gramins
Ashley Gramins
agramins@bhsusa.com
212-906-0576 | c: 917-697-3757
William A. Grant
William A. Grant
wgrant@bhsusa.com
212-906-0518 | c: 917-678-3408
Joanne Greene
Joanne Greene
jgreene@bhsusa.com
212-906-9341 | c: 917-716-6880
Randi E. Greene
Randi E. Greene
rgreene@bhsusa.com
212-317-7799 | c: 917-515-5859
Gary B. Greenfader
Gary B. Greenfader
ggreenfader@bhsusa.com
212-906-9396 | c: 917-940-9707
Susan Greenfield
Susan Greenfield
sgreenfield@bhsusa.com
212-906-9214 | c: 917-414-0533
Karesse Grenier
Karesse Grenier
kgrenier@bhsusa.com
212-588-5679 | c: 646-262-0336
Stewart Grodzitsky
Stewart Grodzitsky
sgrodzitsky@bhsusa.com
212-906-9352 | c: 917-623-8600
Felise G. Gross
Felise G. Gross
fgross@bhsusa.com
212-588-5681 | c: 917-405-7783
Philip George Grossman
Philip George Grossman
pgrossman@bhsusa.com
212-712-1127 | c: 917-868-3724
Denise Guido
Denise Guido
dguido@bhsusa.com
212-452-4479 | c: 917-749-4454
Jessica R. Gushin
Jessica R. Gushin
jgushin@bhsusa.com
212-906-9392 | c: 917-539-1303
Reeta Gyamlani
Reeta Gyamlani
rgyamlani@bhsusa.com
212-452-6259 | c: 917-498-8785
Margery R. Hadar
Margery R. Hadar
mhadar@bhsusa.com
212-906-9314 | c: 917-679-2587
Sally Hallows
Sally Hallows
shallows@bhsusa.com
212-906-9345 | c: 646-812-3413
Nancy Halpern
Nancy Halpern
nhalpern@bhsusa.com
212-588-5645 | c: 917-597-9165
Jooyeon
Jooyeon "Joo" Han
jhan@bhsusa.com
212-906-0558 | c: 917-545-1911
Joy B. Handler
Joy B. Handler
jhandler@bhsusa.com
212-712-1133 | c: 917-282-7161
Rudi Hanja
Rudi Hanja
rhanja@bhsusa.com
212-317-3675 | c: 917-536-6399
Siim M. Hanja
Siim M. Hanja
shanja@bhsusa.com
212-317-3670 | c: 917-743-6786
Joyce R. Hanly
Joyce R. Hanly
jhanly@bhsusa.com
212-906-0503 | c: 516-318-3976

< Previous Page      Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13      Next Page >

Return to Top