Find Your BHS Agent

Brown Harris Stevens' exceptional brokers dominate the market for cooperatives, condominiums and townhouses with their rare blend of knowledge and experience with energy and commitment.

William C. Blind
William C. Blind
wblind@bhsusa.com
212-317-7717 | c: 917-355-1499
Eileen Bogas
Eileen Bogas
ebogas
212-381-2384 | c: 917-539-4482
Susan S. Bohan
Susan S. Bohan
sbohan@bhsusa.com
212-588-5651 | c: 917-533-1019
Brandon Bonfils
Brandon Bonfils
bbonfils@bhsusa.com
212-381-2615 | c: 609-325-0100
Douglas Booth
Douglas Booth
dbooth@bhsusa.com
212-381-2357 | c: 646-321-5764
Igor Borukhov
Igor Borukhov
iborukhov@bhsusa.com
718-878-1938 | c: 917-968-6218
Harriet Botwinick
Harriet Botwinick
hbotwinick@bhsusa.com
212-381-3289 | c: 917-364-7145
Raqiba Lela Bourne
Raqiba Lela Bourne
rlbourne@bhsusa.com
212-317-7890 | c: 347-779-1689
Brittanie C. Bowers
Brittanie C. Bowers
bbowers@bhsusa.com
212-588-5601 | c: 914-572-4000
Gillian F. Boyer
Gillian F. Boyer
gboyer@bhsusa.com
212-906-0587 | c: 917-981-0384
Amanda S. Brainerd
Amanda S. Brainerd
abrainerd@bhsusa.com
212-452-4515 | c: 917-494-8858
Alan Brasunas
Alan Brasunas
abrasunas@bhsusa.com
212-317-3684 | c: 917-648-1757
Justine M. Bray
Justine M. Bray
jbray@bhsusa.com
212-906-9253 | c: 917-757-7521
Elizabeth Bresciani
Elizabeth Bresciani
ebresciani@bhsusa.com
212-317-7844 | c: 917-328-0660
Jaylon (Ceylan) Brigham
Jaylon (Ceylan) Brigham
jbrigham@bhsusa.com
212-521-5768 | c: 617-653-3073
Ginger C. Brokaw
Ginger C. Brokaw
gbrokaw@bhsusa.com
212-906-0593 | c: 917-981-4800
Wayne Broome
Wayne Broome
wbroome@bhsusa.com
212-906-0560 | c: 917-488-5991
Naeemah Brown
Naeemah Brown
nbrown@bhsusa.com
718-613-2871 | c: 212-464-7266
‹  Prev      Page:   1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 56      Next  ›